Call it a date with my loving daughter:-)

11 36
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Article # 182

March 29, 2023

Hello readers and friends❗:-)

How are you all day? I hope everybody is okay even though our weather this time makes us irritated because of the high temperature that we experience these few days. Just be careful and drink a lot of water to avoid dehydration and monitor your health condition.

By the way, today is Tuesday and my daughter asks me about her costume for their cultural performance this coming Friday. They will be performing "tinikling" She has no costume to wear so I find a way for her and I decided to go to the nearest common mall in our place. She doesn't want me to take photos in public because she's so shy. But I force her to join and I tell her that I will post it and draft an article about our bonding. Even though she doesn't like to be part of but she supported me and sometimes she takes a picture and she gives it to me for my purposes.

I asked her to pay for her costume, but at first, she was hesitant to do so because she is not used to going to the counter to pay our bills. I am proud of her because she followed to fall in line to pay for her items. I told her to practice paying as she didn't experience buying alone outside. We have our store where she gets there what she wants to eat.

After buying her costume, she gets hungry and we decided to eat at Mang Inasal it's the only fast food here at Gaisano mall.

We ordered two meals and then have one serving of halo_halo for free. Exactly at 5 p.m. so it was already our early dinner after going home, I will do my laundry since I do not need to cook at home because we are done with our dinner.

Remarks

Every day seems my busy day because of the many things I need to do but I am also a mother and my daughter need me the most. I make sure that I always checked on her on what she needs at school. I tried my best to fulfill all my responsibility as a parent. It's never been easy on balancing everything but just a matter of love and care I can do whatever hardships I can surpass them all with guidance from God. Give time and feel that they are important and worthy.

Before I end this draft, thank you to all my readers and friends who always drop by my article.

God bless you all❗:-)

This article was supposedly published last night but, my body and mind didn't cooperate from so much tiredness. I fall asleep without noticing that I didn't turn off my phone data. I thought I wasn't saving my draft. Gladly, And now I finish these topic.

@maria_23@maria_23

The lead image and all the photos above are mine unless it is stated

8
$ 5.42
$ 5.00 from @ewyr
$ 0.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 3
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Comments

Mother and daughter bonding🥰. She looks beautiful

You did well by asking her to pay for the stuffs, so she'll get used to the system incase she goes out on her own

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, she's always depending on me and her father. She's the only child and I want her to do the things on her own

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kalami sa Mang Inasal sis. Lami kaayo ilang manok araa tas ilang Halo-halo lami sad kaayo. Grabe gayud ang init sis. Dili gayud magbabad.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mao ragyud makaya sa budget sis🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lami nana kaayo sis. Favorite na nako sis maong gimingaw nako pag ayo. Sulit na sulit na kaayo sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aguy kalami sa halo-halo sis 🤤 Ako kapoyan pako mag lakaw2x with my kids karon kay gagmay pa sila ,di pa motoman sa sabot 😂pataka pag tudlo naa pay usa mo ligid di tomanan niya budgeted raba kanunay ang kwarta😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mao gyud manghilak raba basta dele palitan sa gusto guba ang budgeting🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Looking forward on the day when me and my little one will enjoy some of mother daughter days hihi

$ 0.01
1 year ago

A very memorable experience you could never forget sis when you have your time with your children

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mother and daughter bonding is a great experience. It is good to spend your time also with your daughter.

$ 0.00
1 year ago