My Best Days Ever

6 27
Avatar for TeacherLynlyn
1 year ago

On January 23, I turned 27 years old.

Before everything else...

Please understand how proud I am of you. You may have made a few quieter movements. But you still need to make significant progress. Perhaps you engaged in wars nobody knew about behind closed doors. But despite everything, you persevered and prevailed. I want you to know that I see you, regardless of anything you may have dealt with, experienced, or are now dealing with. And I sincerely hope that this new chapter in your life has everything you deserve and a little more.

I am proud of you self!


It's essential to remember that as you age, phases of connectedness and feelings of isolation or loneliness are typical. In your 20s and 30s, thinness can fluctuate significantly. People begin to settle down, depart for new cities, and take the necessary steps to create their future. When there is so much change around you, and you can see your life shifting from what it once was to what it is today, it is only natural to feel lost or alone. Don't overthink these feelings; realize that they are all a part of your journey as you grow and change. Recognize that each of us processes all of these changes uniquely. Recognize that experiencing diverse emotions during this transitional time is entirely natural. Remember that you have a lot of support behind you, no matter how alone you feel.


In my 27th year of existence, here are the best things that happened in my life so far:

First is being an Indigenous Teacher at the age of 22:

Being an Indigenous educator is an immense delight, as I've said numerous times in this community. It will always be the greatest gift that God ever gave me, and it happened in the 27th year of my life. Being with kids is the best experience and one I will cherish for the rest of my life, even if I may not express how grateful I am to be their teacher here.

They are the best students I have ever had!

At the age of 23, I built a house for my family and parents:

As I indicated here, I provide for the family's financial needs. Even though it can be challenging, I like knowing I can support my parents and family. Others frequently questioned me. Others may perceive me as a selfless woman who has little time for fun or pleasure, but I couldn't care less since, in my heart, I am happiest when I am taking care of my family.

Therefore, the moment I was able to build my parents' home, it was already a huge accomplishment for me. I will never forget my parents' joy when we could finally reside in our home. In addition, caring for them shows my appreciation for them—not because they helped shape who I am today, but rather because it is the act of love.

I earned my Master's degree at age 25:

I had self-doubt, but I overcame my initial doubts and succeeded. My Master's degree is not simple to obtain. In terms of learning and money, I had a lot of difficulties. I often consider giving up and losing all hope, but God continually reminds me that these challenges will all be worthwhile. I wrote my own book and paid for all of my tuition.

Being here on this platform for about seven months:

Being on this platform has contributed to my journey's most significant plot twist, among other things. Being a part of this group is a blessing to me. I enjoy being here, mainly because it has given me so many virtual friends that I would never have thought might impact my life.

Thank everyone, for making me feel so welcome in this community.

I appreciate everyone who gave me a warm greetings that I'll never forget. Thank you for being around here, I appreciate you all so much. I pray that God will grant you more incredible blessings in life.

Thank you so much @Coolmidwestguy for giving us this kind of topic that makes me feel great and remember all of my achievements in life.

Once again, thank you so much!

Sponsors of TeacherLynlyn
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 3.06
$ 3.00 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
$ 0.01 from @mhel_dita
Avatar for TeacherLynlyn
1 year ago

Comments

These are some great events and also great things you did/accomplished for your best days. May you have many more best days 🥰 💚 God bless you friend.

$ 0.10
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend. ❤️ God bless you even more! Thank you for being one of the best person I've ever met here in readcash! You're a great treasure indeed. 🤗🥹

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Aw what a great compliment from special person, I am truly touched 🤗 🥹 Thank you so much friend 💚🍏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow you already have lots of accomplishment at the young age.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks God for making all of these possible. ❤️🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago
$ 0.00
1 year ago