I Haven't Done But Want To

18 39
Avatar for SuperJulalaine
1 year ago

It's normal that most of us already tried land activities, this means that my answer to @Coolmidwestguy read.cash engagement article would be air and water activities. 👋

I would also like to know what's @Jane1967 @alicecalope @Unity@Lesly90 @JLoberiza @TheGuy @Janet +more to follow, will say about theirs.

Let's begin!


PARACHUTING/PARAGLIDING

Honestly I don't like the idea but to conquer fear is to try it, do it, maybe all the nerve-wracking movies are just in my imagination 😂. I know I can handle it since my nose is great enough to handle all the air 🤧👃( how does it relate). Have you ever experienced shaking all of your body parts before? Maybe that's an OA question but that's what I can see when it's first time in things like this.


ZIPLINING

This will surely whack me. No thank you, I wouldn't but I want to. It's like flying like the first option but this is more riskier I guess, haha. Either water or forest, they have no difference, it still heights and whatever . It is also higher than the rides in parks or carnavals which most of us have tried already. Will it feel like in Viking? That ride I first loved but later on, took my small and large intestines on air. The last time we rode it, I thought my whole stomache was left above 🤣 and I was like a wakwak.


SURFING

Let's get down to water! Who would hate that refreshing, cooling element of this beautiful earth?

I haven't tried those waves except for jumping over it when we were young. I admire not only gentlemen but ladies who have mastered the skill of surfing. They can balance and ride the tide, amazing.

Maybe I will only hold that thing (how do you call it?) and just do it in small wave haha, so I can swim back faster after fall.

For sure there will be different stuff and nature in the afterlife so why not try what God have given us here?


There are still many that I haven't tried and I wish that I can include it here once remembered. Plus the names of our dear members too.

How about you? What are the things you really really desire to try?

Peace & Light.

Here's cheering on your articles & responses,

SuperJulalaine 💜

Thank you super readers and sponsors. Subscribe, like if you will. Free Images from Unsplash.

5
$ 3.11
$ 3.00 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
$ 0.03 from @Unity
+ 2
Sponsors of SuperJulalaine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SuperJulalaine
1 year ago

Comments

I would love to surf. I would love to try paragliding. Let me be a little mischievous now I want to experience making love too And thank you very very very much for your tip.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Do that with your wife 🤭. Welcome. You can write about that topic from @Coolmidwestguy blog although I guess some has ended already.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

but I'm not married. and I'm still a virgin. what am i going to do

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's your prob

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😭😭😭😭😭 ... Are you married

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Why?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😘😜😜😘😘💃

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also want that paragliding

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hi mhel, hanggang saan kaya nakakaabot pag yon na naitry 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Un lng nde ko lam haha . Bka mag ala seri(CLOY) tau mpunta s kratig bansa lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The daredevil in you wants out, haha. Bungee chord jumping? Thanks for sharing and hey nothing wrong with trying something once.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's another and air hot balloon as well. That Bungee jumping must be high 🤭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yup high with bungee chord, don't want the chord longer than fall haha. I have been in hot air balloon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How was the feeling in hot air balloon? 😂

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Calm, quiet, and peaceful. Kind of a feeling of being weightless. I don't know if you have heard of Raven industries but they were head quartered close to where I grew up. They manufactured balloons and parachutes. So I seen a lot of hot air balloons in flight 😁 Also a lot of parachutes we're donated to schools. So in elementary school like twenty of us would form a circle and wave the chute.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We never had parachutes in schools. Unless we are enrolled in security like you or pilots something.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You forgot deep sea diving Lol!

Thanks for the mention.

I already have this in mind. I will make post soon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yan pa nga pala 🤭, tska yong air hot balloon. Cool waiting kami dyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago