"Count me in!"

21 50
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

So it's been four weeks, since I went back to Facebook and it's only all because I found out that we can earn a real penny through Reels Ads, one's we turned our profile into professional dashboard. That's the only reason. Lol. I'm into money now🀣😜. But who don't want/need money?

However since I learned that Facebook page has a lot more to offer, I decided to create a new page. I actually have old page, but since I also learned that online selling is prohibited I just made a new one. My old two pages are made for selling, so to make sure that I won't get any trouble one's I have already met all the criteria that Facebook is needed for monetization, I created GarrethGrey07 last November 30.

Then as the day's goes by with the help of other users, my new page had grow. The growth of my page was too quick. Thanks for the free page promotion ☺️. I also learned lot's of different tricks to make your page grow in an easy way more, but I still haven't tried it since it involves money πŸ˜‚. I don't have money and I don't have sponsors like them, so I can't have giveaways to gained more followers. That's their trick's, that I don't wanna consider for now.

  • But to be honest, I experience an engagement shocked when I was just new in Facebook under MetaπŸ˜‚. If there's a cultural shock then there's an engagement shocked for me in social media too, lol. Most specially if you were a person who are used with a decent and relevant engagement. I mean if you came from noisecash/noiseapp and readcash who used to get a relevant feedback from your post, then surely you'll going crazy with how the people in Facebook reacted to your post. Because who would be happy if the feedback that you'll going to get from your post is irrelevant and out of topic? I even get annoyed πŸ˜‚. But this is what happen to me and actually even to sis bloghoundπŸ˜‚, I just don't know to others. 🀷

This is my reaction for that experience πŸ˜‚πŸ‘‡.

Screenshot from my Facebook main account.
  • I don't know if I am going to be happy or not, or maybe I was just used in blogging site that the feedback that I usually read from the content that I just posted is related to the content. Because here in Facebook. I am going to post a reels and then I will see from my notification that someone leaves a comment on my post but then what am I going to read is "Count me in", "let's go", "please follow back","Done".

  • Well I think I should do the adjustment since I am not in blogging site. This is Facebook anyways.

  • I was annoyed but I just leave it with a kiss. Lol.

Here is an example of an annoying reply 🀣.

Screenshot from my Facebook page
  • I commented to someone's reels. Her caption says that she has a very hard body, and so that's how bad she dances.

  • My comment was of course related to her reels, I said we are the same, that's why I never tried dancing πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜….

  • Then someone replied to my comment "Done po".

What done mean? Done commenting? Then that's good. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

To be honest I always felt so disappointed whenever I see that kind of comments in my reels or in my comment. I don't feel happy, and I don't feel that my vedio is being appreciated because the comments is literally out of topic. I felt that people don't mind about your content, as all they care is to get your attention and be one of their followers. That's how people in Facebook works, and it's kinda annoying.

  • Well I wouldn't say that I didn't use those words in someone's posts, because I do. Yes I do. but I only use that comment if the post is about page promotion, because what will you gonna expect? I don't leave an irrelevant comments just to catch their attention. Hello? I wasn't like that. I am a professional commentator, as always. Chaaarrr πŸ˜‚.

However as the day's goes by, I stopped minding them. I mean I stop minding their irrelevant comments because I only feel stressed πŸ˜‚. Why would I stress myself if in the first place nobody cares? Diba? They are already like that. They won't hear you. Don't won't gonna listen to you.

So let's go! Count me in! Follow back! Congratulations is the key! Rooaaaarrrr! Hahahaha. I'm going crazy over here and there.

Disclaimer ;

All the information contained herein this blog are basically just my own thoughts and opinions based on my experience. This blog is just for entertainment purposes only. Thank you.

Lead image was edited by me using Canva

8
$ 0.24
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from @Adrielle1214
$ 0.01 from @Lhes
+ 2
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
1 year ago

Comments

Ako naman wlangbother page sis tvad ako pero nagreels din ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May ganun n pla. Prang bihira n din ako s fb

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes po, may earnings na po sa Facebook ngayon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pwede ba kita ma add sa facebook sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo naman sis, search mo lang GarrethGrey07. 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakatawa din naman dun sis.meron din Jun sa noise, nakikireply sila tapos sabikng please follow Back di ko alam bat nalulusutan nila yung filter ng app.

Dati sa tsu may follow to follow sis. Di ako masyado active sa fb, nood nood lang,niisip ko aksi matagal pang magkape ra dun pero parang siansayang ko oras ko ang di nag popost ano

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kapag bago palang page mo need mo talaga maghintay ng one or two months para maging eligible sa Star. Pwede ka din kasi dun magkapera.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha reminds me of those days I am new to noise cash.would comment: S me Lol, I got caught by the Admin🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha, ako naman dati madalas kung comment sa noisecash puro emoji πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚. Kaya siguro nawala tips ko dun dahil sa kaka emoji koπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I never knew that Reel Ads could fetch some pennies, I am going to give it some attention and see how it goes. Thank you very much for sharing, but comments on Facebook are not always what we expected.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, you can earn money from reels ads. Do you also have a Facebook page?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I got it what's done mean 😁and I think you got it also , after reading your blogs about Facebook I downloaded the original version of Facebook but till now I haven't made account

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can try it too.☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung reel ads di ba bigla lang yan lalabas sa notif mo sis. Dalawang video pa na upload ko since December 1 sis. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa reels mo mismo yun lalabas sis. Kapag may lumabas na ads habang nagpeplay yung reels mo may earnings ka nun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo ba sis. Wala pa sakin sis. Tyaka dalawang videos pa na upload ko. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis follow to follow ibig sabihin Nyan. Kapag Kasi gusto mo kumita need 10k followers para mapasukan ka ng ads hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Oo nga sis, ang nakakairita lang out of topic na. Hindi na siya magandang tingnan kasi kahit di naman promotion yung post yung comment Count me in, kalayo layo sa topic🀣. Tsaka sa ads sis, hindi mo need ng 10k, kahit 1k plus palang followers mo kung madami ka namang viewer's magkaka Ads ka. Gaya ng nasa group chat namin, 1k plus palang followers nya pero may ads na siya dami nya kasing viewer's.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes those comments are annoying when there not related or are more about them. Kind of like a well thought nice reply to someone that you invested time in appreciating there content to only get a one word reply, "Thanks" 🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha, that's true. I really got an engagement shocked there, because most of the comments are out of topic. You'll surely gonna get surprised if you were also there. Lol. But sometimes I also reply too short, most specially if I don't know what to say. Hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's ok to be short at times. I can remember once I wrote a small article as a comment to get the one word special so to that individual I keep it is short as possible 🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago