Pet Edition: with Wishy Wishy, Kokoy and Potpot

18 46
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Having a pet like dog or cat is very helpful in persons life. They can be your companion that will give you laugh and love no matter what the situation is. They can be your number one supporter in everything you decide to do and lastly, they can melt anyone's heart because of their overflowing cuteness.

To be honest, I prefer dog over cat. But I never thought that I will also like a cat. But if you will ask me who to choose between the two, I will still answer it with DOG. I love dogs, while I like cats. But thr happiness that can bring this two to me is just the same. It's just that, I am more fond with dogs than cats.

Anyhow, this two are both cute creatures. They are kinda mood booster too. I think it's been ages since I last share some of my pet here. So let me share some of their pictures that I'm sure you will surely like.

ENJOY!!!

Kokoy be like: "I didn't do anything!"

Look who I caught sipping Milk to this Momma Cat. For sure you are familiar with this white cat because I already share some of her picture here before. The white neko is Wishy Wishy, her full name is Lawiswis, then it become Wiswis but then I love calling her Wishy Wishy so, yeah, I changed it to that, lol.

And that yellow neko that turn 4 months old weeks ago is Kokoy, her son. And he is stealing her Siblings milk from their Momma's breast. Just look at his face, his guilty face because I caught him again, lol. And look at his sister just looking at him, that's Potpot by the way. The new baby in the house.

"I'll get the best milk on earth!"

Look at him concentrating milking on her mom, tsk tsk. While Potpot is just sleeping, lol. But actually, I find it not bad, I mean him doing that. Specially his Mom's breast is already getting hard because no one is getting a milk on her breast anymore. Her young kitten loves rice now than her milk, lol. But that was before nadede na ulit sila, lol.

"Picture again? Really hooman?" Tch

I think she's already tired with me, haha. I mean, I will never get tired capturing their cuteness. How about you? Lol.

"Wish we have fish later.*

What are you thinking you two? Lol. Cute no? Don't you have a plan to get yourself a new pet? What are you waiting for?

Charrrr, lol.


December 26, 2022

--

6
$ 0.25
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @maria_23
$ 0.01 from @alicecalope
+ 2
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Ang talas ng tingin ni cuttie cats oyy, dami mo din palang pusa sis pareho tayo daming pusang gala laging nakatambay sa amin nag aabang kung kailan kami kakain hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha ang dami nga ee minsan sakit din sila sa ulo haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So cuteee!! I also have a cat and it looks two two white cats! Mine's name Tuna, but her eyes color are different, blue on the left and green on the left hehe.❣️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wahhhhh, just like our cat before woth two different eye color. But we gave it away din huehuw

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also love dogs. It just sad that 1 of our doggo lost last christmas eve and we are still looking fod her until now 🥺🥺🥺

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Anlaaaa, may putukan ba that day? Baka natakot syaaab😥

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayun nga umalis kc kmi ng xmas eve. Nkalabas sya ng gate nmen may nlusutn cguro kung san san n kmi sumaling lost & found dog pra mhnap sya pero wala p din . Sng msaklap my 3 puppies sya n pinpadede kkpnganak lng nya few weeks ago 😭😭😭😭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ang cute naman ng pangalan ng mga alaga mo medem...😁♥️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kasing cute nila no hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cute Kittie cats ❤️ I grew up with both cats and dogs. I prefer dogs as well, cats make me itchy. Currently have 1 dog.

$ 0.04
1 year ago

Ohhh, but dog has hair too right? Dog doesn't make you feel itchy?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nope I'm a allergic to cats a bit dogs don't bother me at all

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh i just love both pets, cats and dogs are the best friends a person can have. They are just so friendly and protective and so caring. I love them so much.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Truly, I love how protective their are to their family which is us. And you know watchifn them running around js just like a therapy, hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Plano kong magkaroon ng pusa this coming year ate hehe, ang cucute! ❤️.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Awiehhhh, start na ng pagiging fur Min mo. Ready your self lang kapag super attach kana to them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang cute ng mga names nila sis sing cute nila

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha, sina Mommy nag name sa mga yan tas ako may pa nickname sa kanila. Meron pa dito si Kwek Kwek diko nasama HAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago