A short update,happy for the comeback❗

16 42
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago
Topics: Blog, Life, Story

Article # 177

March 13, 2013

Hello, read cash family❗:-)

It's been a while since my last appearance here at read cash. I miss you all guys I hope all of you are well and doing better.

I'm back!

during the past weeks, I was very devastated because I don't have a job I did some part-time but it wasn't enough. Last Saturday, my boss brought us news that our work will be back this week just need some time to fix some important matters then we will start operating soon. And now, I'm happy a little bit yahoo!

We cleaned up first our working area so that by the time we start our work, everything is set up.

Destroyed by typhoon Odette!

For now, it was the face of our working area our boss doesn't have a budget yet for rebuilding the place. We have to stay beside the corner where it has still a roof. We patiently understand because of the state of his business under pressure. I hope we can have more orders so that we can earn more the living.

We are struggling but still fighting huhuhuhu!!

During daylight, we experience so much heat and then when it rains, we have to stand on it. But of course, I am still grateful that we have this kind of work because in a way we can earn enough for our food and other needs.

After cleaning, I went to hardware supplies to buy a LED bulb for our respective areas my boss gave me money to pay. I went there too early and the store is not yet open so I had to wait half an hour. I felt so haggard charizz!:-)

Heat+heavy traffic

I waited beside the store while looking bumper to the bumper traffic.

These are the things I bought in the store so my partner installed them immediately. I hope things will go smoothly and nothing will be into trouble.

Aside from my happiness about our work, read.cash seems going well again. I guess I learned it late but Im still glad. My sister chatted with me this morning to deliver the news that read cash is back.

When I read her message, I excitedly checked my account and I confirmed that the green baby is back. She made another account guys and I hope she will regain her subscribers🙏❣and we will continue our journey together with you all.

Another one that I want to be thankful for is my very best dear friend who always supports me all the way here on this platform. @BCH_LOVER

I was shocked to see her at my sponsor's block until now. Thank you, sis!

for my 95 subscribers, I thank you all🥰

I guess this is all for now and have a blessed Monday to all of us!

Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

All the images I uploaded were originally mine.

@maria_23

8
$ 0.68
$ 0.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Ruffa
$ 0.01 from @Jeaneth
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago
Topics: Blog, Life, Story

Comments

Me too. And it seems that everyone already came back 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maayu kay naa na order si boss jane.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Karon lang simanaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh naa na dre c papa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello sis, musta na. Wala pa jud Tawn ko kabalik ug blog diri. Busy pa sa life.... Way sapayan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello sis, ahm im happy to see you again dinhi sah read, makamingaw gyud bah ang read, maau gani sah wakas ningbalik nah, kaya laban ulit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maigi nsman at pisitibo pa rin ang mindset despite all the challenges. Lavarn kung lavarn lang for sure soon, mag bubunga din yang pagtatyaga mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis,musta kana? Nakaka miss mag chikahan dito sana tuloy2x nato sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gimingaw ko nimu sis. Nindot inyong lugar sis nuh. Gimingaw gayud kos among probinsya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bisaya diay ka madam. Payts kaayo. Welcome back! 🙌

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis daghan ta bisaya dre,hehehe salamat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay wow nagbalik nasad ka sis hihi ,grind napud ta dereng dapita😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nag chat man ako sis nga ok na daw maong nag try ko balik may man ka kay present ka kanunay sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nah ,one week napud ko last naay update dere sis kay di na man ma open lage mao diay kay nangandam para sa comeback ni rusty.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Umulan din dito sa amin kanina at ngayon naman kulimlim pa din ang langit at malamig ang panahon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dito sis subrang init na talaga,nakaka sakit ng ulo sa subrang singaw ng araw

$ 0.00
1 year ago