Christmas rush

6 18
Avatar for mhel_dita
1 year ago
Sponsors of mhel_dita
empty
empty
empty

Whats up guys. As what I have said yesterday I will try my very best to be active here again since my earning here can help us a lot although its not that big it still an earning.

But I just seen the sad news that rusty will be missing in action Im not sure if its for good but I hope not haha. Rusty will gonna miss by everyone of course. He is the one who make us heart happy everytinme that we will see him in our notification. Again thank you rusty for being generous to all of us. As what I had said before this platform help me in many times😊

So I will back to my topic . Since holiday is about to come there are lot of shoppers who visits malls that make it harder for commuter to travel. And I experience it last Saturday and yesterday. Last Saturday I have to commute coz my husband was not able to fetch me coz its their Christmas party and yesterday my MIL is in their hometown to attend their family reunion so my hubby cannot leave the house coz he is the one who will take good care of our little one.

In 4 days we will be celebrating Christmas and if you are working in a mall you will really feel the Christmas rush. You will see family and friends that doing their Christmas shopping. And this is also the reason why I was not active this past few days here. This Christmas rush makes me tired haha.

Thats all for today .

3
$ 0.07
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @Ruffa
Avatar for mhel_dita
1 year ago

Comments

Gahhhh, I think ilang araw na uuwing pagod ang mga employee sa mall kasi ang daming mamimili. Pero, good thing rin coz tataas ang sales. Sulit ba ang bonus kapag ganern ?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Waaah un nga masaklap di buo bonus dahil galing ako s 11 months leave haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes the Christmas rush can suck the air out of someone, haha. Why I try to do early or buy online or go with gift certificates or cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes. But here in our country most of tge company give christmas bonus to their employer 2nd week of Demember resulted to Christmas rush haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh that makes sense then early not an option really than. 13th month pay I just forget about that sometimes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago