Are You Summer Ready? 

22 65
Avatar for TeacherLynlyn
1 year ago

In the summer, good weather, free time, habit changes, and new social plans positively impact your body and mind. Summer is typically associated with a wide range of positive experiences. The holidays have arrived. It is possible to unwind and disconnect from everyday life. 

Summer preparations necessitate effort. There are only so many activities, places to visit, and funds available for this brief period of fun and relaxation. We hope to be at our best physically and mentally this summer. Everyone has their summer agenda, complete with goals and aspirations, but some items should be on everyone's summer-ready checklist. 

Summer should be about spending quality time with friends, relaxing, and exploring new places. Nonetheless, "bikini season" brings out many women's insecurities, and I am one of them.

Every fitness journey is unique, as are our body types, goals, and concerns. And it motivates me to work harder as summer approaches.

Never give up! Summer is approaching, and it's time to start planning.

You can start doing some things to stay productive, healthy, excited, and motivated this summer. So, here are some:

Increase your exercise frequency.

Swimsuit season is quickly approaching, and while everyone has a beach body, you'll want to look and feel good in your favorite suit. With the warmer weather, you'll be even more motivated to get out and be active.

Create a summer bucket list.

Making a summer bucket list is one of my favorite ways to get pumped for the season. One of the best ways to get excited about your vacation is to imagine all the activities you can do.

Detox and eat nutritiously

Again, you'll want to feel confident this summer, so pay closer attention to what you put into your body. And it's not just about "looking good" - eat well to have more energy and be more active.

Plan, plan, plan

If you're planning a big summer vacation, you should start planning now! Make daily plans, start planning your outfits, and decide what you want to do on your trip so you don't have to worry about it later.

Begin saving your money.

You can work a few extra shifts and sell old clothes. Save money now so you have more freedom to participate in fun activities this summer.

Spend a little more time on yourself.

Make a point of doing things that make you feel confident. Continue caring for your skin, eating well, exercising, and keeping an active mind to prepare for a beautiful, productive, and happy summer.

Summer is typically associated with a wide range of positive experiences. The holidays have arrived. It is possible to unwind and disconnect from everyday life. However, mental and physical health benefits go beyond these good summer energies.

Time spent with loved ones, meeting new people, and strengthening bonds all contribute to a happy mind.


I am sharing my summer outfit from last year. I could wear this again because I have gained weight over the past few months.

But still, I am manifesting that I still have the confidence and make my summer ready!

Good morning everyone. How are you? I hope everyone is okay.


11
$ 0.54
$ 0.50 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.01 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 2
Avatar for TeacherLynlyn
1 year ago

Comments

Bikini season? Nku passs ako diyan langga bka uulan hahaha. Summer na tlga nho at ang gnda ng outfit mo kasi nkatago mga bb fats natin dyan hehehe..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes po Ate LAngga heheheh! Buti nalnag at nahanap ko tong dress na to sa ukay at naitago ang fats ko hehe. Summer na po talaga Ate hehe. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gnyan gusto ko Yung nkahide mga baby fats hahaha. Meron pala sa ukay ukay Yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love the confidence you carry in yourself Lyn. Taray ng pa outfit 😍

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehhe, thanks Ate! Tamang ukay lang po hehe :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ready na din ako sa summer ate, feeling ko pati summer bod ko eh ready na din kaso pera na lanag kulang hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehehe, ako naman summer bod ekis ako diyan, lalo na sa pera din heheheh. Kahti tabing ilog lang keri na nu hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

LONG TIME NO SEE MA'AM!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hello po! Nice to see you again :) Kumusta na ?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ayos naman ma'am, buti active pa kayo dito

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everytime makabasa ako ng word na summer gusto ko na maligo sa beach sis huhu. Tagal ko ng di nakapunta sa beach. Miss na miss ko na talaga.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Go na sis hehe, yayain mo na si hubby mo :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayaw niya ng dagat sis baliktad kami dalawa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you are looking like actress.I am not that much ready for summer as you know there are so many insecurities.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much, by the way whatever the insecurities you have, do not let them invade your happiness to enjoy summer :) We are more than those insecurities that we have :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My body and soul are summer ready but my pocket is not yet. If I only have enough money I will surely go to beautiful places to relax and enjoy this summer season. By the way I love your summer outfit.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much :) For me, even in a simple river and food with family and friends is a great summer for me. But if I have money too, I will for sure enjoy summer in a nice trip too :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ready na ko for summer pera na lng ang kulang haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

same sis hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm still waiting to be spring ready here, haha. Doesn't mean I can't get summer ready :) Some of your list I can start working at now. Feel sad thinking that there won't be a trip vacation.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

If I only have enough money, I will go in a trip vacation :) But still, I will enjoy even in a simple getaway with my family and friends. :) I hope you will enjoy your summer friend. God bless you :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago