With the recent events, My "ber" Author Competition/Challenge will still go on as planned. I currently have 10/14 mentioned users articles submitted for it. I'll give a hint not all have met all the parameters. There is still time to edit and update your articles. If you haven't done one yet the deadline is my tomorrow. I hope to have a results article on my Friday. See article below as it as how I will judging them.

https://read.cash/@Coolmidwestguy/update-to-ber-author-competition-challenge-dd43604a

Take care all :)

8
$ 0.05
User's avatar
@Coolmidwestguy posted 1 year ago

Comments

I hope so remaining 4 users will also published their article soon ๐Ÿ˜ I wish all the participants good luck ๐Ÿคž

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I got 12 which is good :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck to the Authors. Merry Christmas to each and everyone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

From you, Bob, I didn't expect anything else ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ’™

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Will be doing mine this afternoon. I had forgotten this one due to extreme busyness in academics ~ โœจ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you. Will do mine today. Glad you made a reminder.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Even though rusty were no longer here,sir Bob still with us thank you sir and Goodluck everyoneโ˜บ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If I were you, do it for the whole community, not just for a certain group of people. That's how we give back to the community here, no offense,im just saying

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've given more than enough to the community, haha. I'm not about making myself too busy, haha. I already work no less than 60 hours a week. I've even done volunteers for challenges a few times. No offense taken but no time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm a busy person too..but still giving some time here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck everyone. Im looking forward to the next challenge hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck everyone! ๐Ÿ˜Š God bless us all.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck authors, Anyway Merry Christmas sir Bob.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck ber authors

$ 0.00
1 year ago