My little one on her 7th month

2 15
Avatar for mhel_dita
1 year ago
Sponsors of mhel_dita
empty
empty
empty

Good day everyone. Im just happy to share what happened the other dayand let me share it to you. Actually I supposed to publish it yesterday but I was not able to focus on this coz Im a bit busy in some in some stuff and everything that occupies my time lol. And Im hooked with kdrama again hihi. I just finished Under queen's umbrella and Glory. And I regret watching the Glory coz I still have to wait for its season 2 which will release on March.

Anyway the other day is the 7th month of my dear little one😍 and Im so excited for her 1st birthday. Im excited to the point that I already finalized with my hubby what will be the theme on her 1st birthday haha. I even have already on my shopping cart all the stuffs that we will be needing on that day since we are just planning to DIY everything. Pera na lang talaga kulang haha. The time flies so fast and now she is already 7 months.

Aren't she lovely? πŸ˜†

Im having a hard time to take her photos coz she is too mischievous

As usual her cake was made by my baker friend and I want to flex it here. It is not just beautiful design but the taste is also really great. It really satisfies our taste buds 😊

I chose the theme of sailormoon since it was my favorite when I was in high school. And I found an online shop who sells sailormoon dress in affordable price plus free shipping.

And now Im thinking on her 8th month theme lol. Anyone may suggest it here haha.

Thats all for today. Thank you for spending your time reading this.

3
$ 0.25
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
Avatar for mhel_dita
1 year ago

Comments

Aww she is so cute. That cake is super cool too :)

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you

$ 0.02
1 year ago