Be thankful

4 19
Avatar for mhel_dita
1 year ago
Sponsors of mhel_dita
empty
empty
empty

Hi everyone. Its been 2 days since I wrote my last article here and its about my journey in cashrain. As of this moment I still have some question regarding it and here are some. And I hope some can answer it 😊

  1. How will I know in easiest way if there an active cashrain? Although I set my profile to notify me if there is active cash rain, but unfortunately I did not receive any notification about it or shall I say I do not know where the notification is πŸ€”. Coz what I usually do is just to explore it and click every community, then when I see an active cashrain thats the time that I will participate.

2.In case that I want to convert my earning in cashrain, can I use my bitcoin address in Coinsph? Like the way I used it when I transfer my earning here in readcash ?

As of this day here is my earning in cashrain and it makes me kilig haha

And Im also happy that it seems that rusty started to visit us again. Waaah I look like money na talaga hihi.

Since I just came back from 11 months of leave, I do not have a good 13th month pay and Christmas bonus that I usually have before so I really have to do some sideline to earn additional money. Especially now that we are aiming to move in in our own house in 3 months from now which a little bit far compare where we live right now.

Actually this is not supposedly my topic for today , but I change my mind and I just share how I am happy that rusty is started to be generous again and Im happy that I was able to earn some in cashrain although its not that big but still it still an earning😊.

Thats all for today.

3
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from @TeacherLynlyn
Avatar for mhel_dita
1 year ago

Comments

So glad that Rusty is back again. πŸ₯° God bless you and may you have more blessings to come and good luck sa paglipat ng bahay. πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks you and God bless you too and your family 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry can't help with cashrain I'm not a user there

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awts. Thanks anywat fir dropping by 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago