"Writing once more"

18 63
Avatar for Winx1988
1 year ago

Hello guys, it's been a few months that I'm out of here in read.Well, a lot of things got me busy and occupied.Honestly, I feel so demotivated when I check my notifications and there was nothing happening.Why? Because my earnings here is one of my source of having a mobile data.So, for few weeks of being out in virtual world, I feel so different and somehow keeps me relaxed as well.

During the time I wasn't writing here anymore, I was blessed to have a part time job, as a assistant with a catering staff.It was a great experienced for me too, and I've learned a lot as well.Like the proper cuttings of vegetables and meat in different kinds of meals, arranging palates and different utensils.I also do more washing the dishes after the visitors have eaten their foods.

It was a great experienced and learnings too.And just yesterday, when I have tried to check my read cash account when I'm in school to attend a homeroom meeting.I read some articles from active writers here on read and it lights the fire to write again.

I don't planned to stop from writing but, the situations just makes me so .

First reason is, I can't be able to buy a load for data connection, because the prize of tnt loads for data, just keep on soaring higher and higher each week. I can't afford to sacrificed my budget for our food and children's allowance for the sake of load, that's why I choose to stop.

And today, it's Saturday, I'm with my parents house and my brother had a wifi vendo so I can have a wifi connection.Im thankful again to have a chance to write.The sad part is, when we will be back home on Sunday, I can't check my read cash account again,until weekend.

Such a great time to be with you again guys, it's a great opportunity once again.I miss a lot here and the people ,sharing different ideas and thoughts from their experiences and life.

To tell you, I feel somehow like a stranger here, because I miss a lot of things here, and I don't know what's the latest happening in this site.

But one thing that surprised me today, is when I saw the green bot around, such a great time to be back here.

I'm not sure to consistently write here this week, since I don't have enough money yet to buy load, but I guess I can check from time to time of during weekend.Life without internet connection just feel different, but I guess I can get through with this later on.

I hope for all of you to have a good time being here, and stay motivated in writing your ideas.Im glad to be back here today, and I hope to be here in few times in a week.

I just need to prioritize things lately, and having a load is on the bottom of my list.But, it's okay, hope I can check out your article too in the coming days.

Thank you guys.

16
$ 2.22
$ 1.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @Unity
+ 2
Sponsors of Winx1988
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Winx1988
1 year ago

Comments

i hope dito will work for you sis, para 100 pesos lang kaysa na for you in one month.

im hoping to see you everyday sis, and the bot too, I'm glad dhe did not gave up on us, and changed his mind

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's good to finally see you back in writing here again ate :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi cherry, na busy lang sa mga extra job, at secondly, walang pang load☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Almost all of us are coming back sis, I started last last week I think and it feels great to be back home readcash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is really is it sis.heheh It's been a few months that I'm out of here, and I guess it's just the right time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo yang sinabi mo sis, graveh na ang mahal ng load sa TNT, yan din ang gamit ko eh, plan ko mag change ng sim, but anyway sis, nice to meet you here on read cash sis,looking forward to your next article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello sis, tnt pa din ako sis, kasi yon lang din Ang may unlidata promo na wala talagang limit,unlike sa iba kaso mahal naman. Anyway, okay lang, nice to meet you here, hope to see you in my next blog Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks a lot for welcoming again🥰, it's my first comeback writing after few months, heheh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey welcome back:)

I don't planned to stop from writing but, the situations just makes me so .

Things will change for you, surely. Write when you can and before you know it things will fall back into place like they were before.:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi Sir Bob, honestly, the article that you have written which I've through the link that one of the user have shared makes me inspire to write again ☺️.

Thanks.Hope that things will be fine soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back dear friend. Nice to meet you again 👍

To tell you, I feel somehow like a stranger here, because I miss a lot of things here, and I don't know what's the latest happening in this site.

It's normal to feel this way after a long break. But it's all fine. Nothing really has changed

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi friend, such a nice thing to be here again, I'm trying to be back on track .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Looking forward more soon too sis and it's nice to see you back as well. ❤️🫰🫰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi sis, thank you, hoping too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back sissy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis, nice to see your name in the comment section❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

walay sapayan sis..we are slowly back here

$ 0.00
1 year ago