My busy week

10 21
Avatar for mhel_dita
1 year ago
Sponsors of mhel_dita
empty
empty
empty

Hi everyone. As usual its been a while since the last time that I was active here. Although I really want to be active here this past few days, I cannot do it. Since I really used to read the articles here and not just leaving comments for the sake of being engage in this platform, my body told me to rest for a while. As what I had said before I have a regular job and I have a 5 month old baby to attend to when Im in the house, and Im a bit busy with my work this past few days coz this season is our peakest time of the year, thats why Im a bit tired. So instead of reading articles while Im on my way to my work I chose to sleep and do the same during my breaktime.

While when Im waiting for a lift or doing my rounds I was able to visit cashrain and Im glad that it has new features where I do not have to visit all the community to look for the active cashrain. I will try my very best to be active here again coz I really miss rusty visiting my notification.

I left the house early this morning coz I accompanied my MIL where she can ride coz she will attend their family reunion in their place. Since my hubby cannot leave the house coz no one will take good care of our little one. So we decided just to book for a grab that will bring her to the bus terminal where she will ride going to the province. Since she bring some stuffs it will be harder for her if we just let her ride the common PUV, plus the fact that she is not yet familiar with our area so we just decided to booked her a grab. Since I left the house early I also come to my work place early for my shift so I just decided to hang out in Mcdonalds (just to hang out without buying anything since Im in a tight budget lol) to wait my shift and to do this article.

Since Im working on the mall I already feel the busyness of everyone doing their Christmas shopping due to the coming holiday season. 6 days from now we will be celebrating Christmas. One of my favorite time of the year coz this is the only time where I was able to give gifts to those people who are dear to me and to those kids that are not so distant relative. Coz as all we know this is the only time that we have our extra budget for that. Im giving gifts not to impress other but it gives me a different joy wrapping those little gifts and it adds more joy when I see how the kids are happy opening their Christmas gifts.

But this time I will not be able to do it again. Actually this is the 2nd year that I was not able to do it. Last year I was not able ro do it because Im on forced leave due to my preganancy, so all our money last year was saved for my expensenses for my pregnancy and this year coz what I have mentioned on my previous articles that we are currently struggling in terms of financial since I just came back to my work from maternity leave and my mom just passed away last month. So I just give a simple presence to my husband's niece and nephew. @Yen I just hope that they will like it. And I just hope it will last long coz I just chose the cheaper one haha. Bawi na lng siguro next year when we are already stable financially πŸ˜‚

Maybe this will be my saddest Christmas now that my mom is already gone. But at the same tme it also the happiest coz we will celebtating the Christmas with our little one😊

Thats all for today. Rusty please comeback haha

7
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
Avatar for mhel_dita
1 year ago

Comments

Merry Christmas to you and to your lovely & cutie baby I wish that this year Christmas will bring happiness & prosperity in your life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you. Happy holidays 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Advance Merry Christmas to your family ❀️😘 Ang cutiee naman ni baby. .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you . Merry christmas din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo may mga nabago na sa Cashrain. For sure masaya nadin si mama mo kasama ng Panginoon. Sana maging masaya at merry ang inyong pasko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The little one is so cute :) Sometimes all that is required to give is pleasant words and giving gratitude to those around us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May mura ba sa toy kingdom huhu. Padala ko nalang din ni Keisha Kay mama

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago