"Two Lines"

30 73
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

What comes in your mind when you hear the words, "two lines"?

Do you have any idea about it? I bet, a lot of people in here have the same idea as I am right at this moment especially seeing the lead image being used for this blog.

________________________

Hello everyone!πŸ€— How are you my dear brothers and sisters in this wonderful community? Inconsistency? Yes, I guess most of you are used to it now.

Anyways, what's up? How's life? For sure, I have a lot of stories and experiences you have shared for me to read then. Where I have been? Well, honestly I am just here in my comfort zone. Intentionally becoming this kind "lazy froggy" like being because of both expected and unexpected situation that I am into.

In you happen to read my previous blogs, I have shared with you about my unusual experiences. I am talking about my frequent headaches, feeling exhausted, and my nauseous moments especially when I'm done talking my meal. However this previous days, it happens during the time that I went on a bath.

Talking about expecting to be in this situation, Rhed and I have discussed this matter when he was still at Manila, before he took his one month vacation last February. Every now and then, we talked about having a baby but at the same time, talking about the consequences of having one. You know, I still don't have a stable financial sources and about the fact that Rhed also having plans of putting up a business, of course, it will surely affect everything. Well, as what he said, "Let's see what happens and surely God knows what's best for us and if we will be given, then its a Blessing for us Love."

On the other hand, I am not expecting to be in a situation like this because I think its too early. You know, Rhed and I were just in our ten months relationship and its kind of fast thing to happen. Aside from that, I was really thinking that it will be hard for me to conceive because I was then an athlete and I am not attentive enough about my physical being. But, God is really amazing. o:-)

I am expecting my monthly period to fall off during the first or second week of March this year because I do have a regular visits. I exactly count the days before the expected visit but it didn't come. So, I told Rhed that I got delayed and then waited for a couple of days after but still it doesn't. Then here comes this unusual things that happens. I felt so tired even I don't overdo things at home. I felt sleepy any time of the day. I've got a sensitive smell, my stomach feels bloated and being nauseous.

Then, I've got delayed for two weeks already so Rhed and I watched some videos about early signs of pregnancy and about taking a pregnancy test. It says there that the best thing to take one is when you have two weeks delayed or more than that. Rhed persuaded me to take one after but I told him that it may be better to take it a month. But he insisted. So, I went to town last Sunday to buy a pregnancy test kit. I bought two kits actually. Then yesterday around 12:20 in the morning, I took my first test. And the result,

I've got two lines.😱 I immediately sent the photo to Rhed saying that its positive. I hardly went back to sleep after that because I can't stop thinking about it and about how am I going to tell this to my parents. Rhed and I had a video call around 8 am yesterday and took about the result. He actually told me to speak out to my mama but I was nervous. We even had a misunderstanding. But, after taking my lunch yesterday, I've got the chance to talk about it with my her yet still not revealing the result. I just told her that I bought a pregnancy test kit to give her the idea that I'll be taking one later on.

Earlier this day, I took my second test and it gives me two lines again which means its positive.

[Photos presented are owned by yours truly.]

Final Thoughts:

I am still not fully convince about it because I want to make it sure. And with that, I better go on a check up in the OB clinic then. For now, I can't tell more of the details about it. So, I'll be ending this blog with a quote,

β€œBaby – A little bit of heaven sent down to earth.” - Roland Leonhardt

That would be all for this blog. Thank you for reading everyone!

TO GOD BE ALL THE GLORY!πŸ˜‡

________________________

[|03.29.2023|]

<AUTHOR: renren16>

13
$ 1.39
$ 1.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @MizLhaine
$ 0.01 from @Lhes
+ 5
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

Comments

Ocngrtaulations si! okay lanag na nga dili ka preparede financially. God will d o amazing things! Wohooo! I hope your mama will cry tears of joy, which did nothappen to mine when I told it about her. Take some rest sis, first trimester is a bit stressful

$ 0.00
11 months ago

They are so happy talaga sis. Super happy pud ko nga dawat kaayu nila ang nahitabo. Both sides.

Thank you sis.❀️

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Congrats

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Thank you.❀️

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Congratulations! Yes, Isure gyud, visit the OB clinic for you to know also details on your pregnancy, I can relate to the feeling of first pregnancy, you wanted to be sure, so more testing kits are there.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Thank you Maam Lhaine. Yes, yan talaga dapat gawin.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Hello, Ren! Congrats!!

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Thank you so much sis.❀️

$ 0.00
11 months ago

wow congrats sis! Finally, indeed darating lng ng di expected

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Thank you sis.❀️ Oo nga eh, kung kailan nakabalik na si Rhed sa Manila. Pero okay na din. Blessing naman din kasi talaga to.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Naalala ko 5 test kits binili ko noon. Sabi ng kapatid ko mas accurate ang reading kapag magtest ka ng first wiwi mo for the day. Wag ka magalala too early man for the both of you, I am sure na magiging happy kayooo. Congratulations sa inyoooo ❀️❀️

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Sabi din kasi mas concentrated yung HCG mo kung tawagin pag first wiwi mo sa umaga.

Maraming Salamat sissy.❀️

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Congratulations mamsh! πŸ₯° Kayo gayud d.i ni sir mamsh. It's a blessing from God mamsh. πŸ˜‡ Happy sa inyo both mamsh. Bagay sad mo kaayo ni sir rhed.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Thank you kaayu Mamsh.😘 Yes! Blessing jud ug usa ka's mga nakahibaw nga dugay ra ko'ng nangandoy magkababy. Hihi.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

You're welcome mamsh. ❀️ Blessing gayud kaayo mamsh. Excited nami. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Puhon Mamsh.❀️ Sa pagkakaron, atimanon usa si Baby sa tummy.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Wowww ka blessed naba sis. Take it as blessing. Gitagaan mn mo ana meaning ready na emo body to become a mom. God bless sisπŸ’Ÿ

$ 0.00
11 months ago

All Glory to God sis! Sure jud nga i-take as a blessing uie kay siyempre, sige baya ko'g hisgut about having a baby sa mga previous pa jud nahu nga blogs. Thank you sissy. GOD BLESS pud.πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Aweeee ,congrats sissy,so happy for you.Pa check up na sis hihi ,na excite kog apil ay πŸ˜… Dili jud basihan ang kadugayon sis kung kamo jud ,ang kami diay 2months ra nag kakami naburos na koπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Thank you sis. <3 Mao lagi, mubalik pa mi ugma sa Clinic kay Tuesday ug Friday man daw nga naa ang OB adto.

Mao gani sis. Bisan ug early man, Happy gihapon ko uie kay niabot ni karun. Dugay na nahung gipangayu.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Congratulations sa inyo n red. Kayo tlga para sa isat Isa πŸ’•

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
11 months ago

Thank you Ms. Yen.❀️

$ 0.00
11 months ago

See? I told you..Naa lagi..Basta mga 1 month pa lang kapin sis faded gamay pa ang second lines.Congrats ninjong duha ni Rhed..yay happy ko for you sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gani sis, medyo fade ang usa ka line maong nag-PT ko ug utro gaina. Tas the same ra man gihapon. Maong para ma-sure magpacheck up jud lagi.

Thank you kaayo sis.😘❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If that is accurate then it is a blessing for your family πŸ₯°.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure it does dear. Thank you.❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't worry, two lines is a real positive and false positives are super rare. You are pregnant! I am currently 6 months pregnant, if you need any advice or just someone to talk to let me know!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Maam. I will ask you soon if I have something that needs to be clarified or what, especially that its a first time experience of mine.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Enjoy it! First trimester can be tough with nausea and being tired, but it gets better!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure, I will Maam.

$ 0.00
1 year ago