MERRY CHRISTMAS HOHOHO!

Haha, just greeting everyone earlier because why not. I can already feel it, I'm sure you do it, it's about to happen yay. Just a few more days and boom. Y'all ready for it now? How about gifts? My oldies already requesting for some, lol. I already added them on my cart, a gift for mama is already on the way. While the rest is still in my cart, I'm still waiting for my oldies signal on what to get for them hehe.

As for the gift for myself, well, I already received it. In fact I am using them now. You won't guess what I got for myself. Anyone who can guess will get a tip from me. ฅ^•ﻌ•^ฅ.

So what's up everyone?

1
$ 0.01
User's avatar
@Ruffa posted 4 months ago

Comments

Merry Christmas🥰

$ 0.00
4 months ago

Merry christmas in advance! I am still thinking what to present for them. Hirap kasi nila pasiyahin din eh.

$ 0.00
4 months ago