My second free sample on TikTok shop.

13 46
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

December 16, 2022

2:29 PM

Hello everyone. Thanks God it's Friday for all those who have restday and for the students but for us stay at home mom, everyday is the same 🀣

My topic for today is about my second free sample on TikTok shop.

A week before I had a conversation with my co affiliate in TikTok and in that group chat we help each other not just having a copy link and comment on the post but also sharing some shop that give a free sample.

So one of the members said to request a free sample on the shop because they are giving away some diapers and I immediately message them and request a free sample. After a couple of minutes the seller approved my request and wait for the shipment.

Last Sunday the parcel has arrived and I am very happy because the free samples cost 289 pesos.

I even posted it on my Facebook account with a caption " Perks of being an affiliate"

My free sample is a 42 pieces XXL diaper. Part of the rules when receiving free sample is you need to do a promotional video or flex their products on your live selling. I choose doing a promotional video and also do an eme emeng live selling.

This is the cover of my TikTok video that I created. You can visit my TikTok account @wedeserveitmommies if you want to hear my voice again hahaha.

My honest review on the product:

The diaper is affordable and it is soft. As of the moment my son use it and he really likes it as the design is dino. He is also comfortable when sleeping and it's a relieved for me because the diaper will not be wasted. It is also free shipping so if you want to check here's the link.

https://vt.tiktok.com/ZS8FQo4EM/

--

On my next article I will he sharing my little commission on TikTok shop. I'm also want to say sorry for those people who asked about the tutorial on how to be an affiliate, I am not good into making tutorial but I will try.

Thank you for reading πŸ’•

5
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.01 from @GarrethGrey07
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Nakikita ko mga earnings mo from being an affiliate, Ate. And, grabeee! Ang bongga ah. It's indeed efforts paid off. Yie! 🀎

I wanna try it too, Ate. Siguro by January, I'll try to start it. Papaturo ako sa'yo kasi nakalimutan ko na 'yung process, will message you sa messenger. Hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang gusto ko n ding psukin toh. Tmang tama may keisha n ggmit ng items if ever haha. Pg d n ko busy mgchat ako to ask how it works 😁😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Push ☺️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Sabi ko try ko din magaffiliate e hehe. Nashare ni Jean eto nun pero di ko pa nagawa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo extra income din hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Ang ganda naman miss yen. May free sample pala. Kakatuwa lang. Yung mahal ang item tas may free sample.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo madami nagbibigay hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Ganda naman pag ganun marami palang free sample miss yen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all. Kung hindi lang talaga ako nagpalit ng FB eh. Edi sana ang dami ko nang natanggap na free sample din sa tiktok shop Ms. Yen. Aguyy..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Affiliate kadin ba?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Hindi marunong Ms. Yen. Hahaha. Gumawa pa ako ng bagong account kasi nga nakalimutan ko na yung ginamit ko'g fb link ko dun sa tiktok account ko na may 7k followers sana. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow congratulations sis..nagtry din akong mag apply for affiliate kaso wala akong followers sa Tiktok kaya di ako makapag apply. SayangπŸ˜„

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pwede Naman kahit Ilan

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago