Pictures from our vacation

19 62
Avatar for Winx1988
1 month ago

Hello there guys!

It's too hot in here in our place today, laundries are going crispier already, hehehe, it's even hotter than the other day.Just like what you see in my second photo.

My first picture was taken while we're on the bus, it's a statue of carabao, and durian, which is famous here in Davao city. My daughter have seen it for the second time, so she was amazed about it, she was the one who take pictures while the bus is rolling. Recently, there are durians already in our place but it's expensive than last year may e because of the weather and the farmers needs money.

It's a seaside along the Cagayan road, it was my favorite spot, where my eyes can see through the ocean, it's relaxing, I miss it.

This lady photo, was the cutest for me, it's my mother in law's cats, they have 7, and these three are the most visible, they always asked for food when somebody is sitting on the terrace.

It's my second time to write an article this year, I often post a short one. I feel uneasy today because of the weather, I wanna sleep but I can't. My household chores are waiting for me right now. I'm frying a banana, while washing the laundries, and later on I'm gonna cook for dinner so that we can go early with our fellows for the prayer meeting.

Be careful guys, the weather is getting hotter lately, keep hydrated even if you were at home.

Anyway, some of the photos were taken in Lanao del Norte , Cagayan, and iligan.We travelled almost 13 hours.

All images are mine.

Be safe. God bless.

4
$ 5.55
$ 5.00 from @ewyr
$ 0.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Winx1988
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Winx1988
1 month ago

Comments

omgggt, so cutee po nung pusaaa!!! aaaaaa and the seaside of cagayan is so comforting!! how i wish to go there, kainiz 🙁

$ 0.00
1 month ago

San ba location mo sis?

$ 0.00
1 month ago

here po sa metro manila, ang layo po siguro sa cagayan no?

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Baka po ibang cagayan tinutukoy mo lods, dyan po sa luzon may cagayan valley dito po yan sa cagayan de oro, Mindanao

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Sana mapuntahan mo Yan one day, maaliwalas mag byahe sa Cagayan Kasi yong highway nasa tabi Ng dagat.

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Wow galante n b ulit si rusty? Ung tip tlga ni rusty npansin ko 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Heheh, first time ko maka receive nyan this year.

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Haha sana laging ganyan c rusty pra mainspire ulit tau

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Multi tasking sis ah. Happy to see you post again.. Naa na diay kay signal kanunay

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Naay vendo sis, medyo hinay pero pwede na.

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Maayu nuon sis.

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Niagi mog Bukidnon madam? 😅

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Oo, niage jud kaayo . Taga bukidnon ka?

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Yes madam 😊

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Taga bukidnon ka mam?

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Yes maam, sa Quezon ko 😊 hehe. Aha dapit imo?

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Alae madam, naa ko sa boundary sa bukidnon ug cdo. Kaning naay land mark. Maytag kita ta pohon ba

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Yes madam, unta jud puhon. Hehe. Nakalabay mi diha atong niadtog mig Talisayan.

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Pohon pohon sis. Hapiti nya ko inig mulabay ka utro. Naa rakos mambatangan nag trabaho,hehe daplon rag highway

$ 0.00
1 month ago