My son's 5th birthday.

6 40
Avatar for Yen
Written by
6 months ago

Hello read cash pips. It's been a very long time. I really miss the engagement here. One of the most memorable experience I had virtually.

I just wanna share to you guys what happened on my sons 5th Birthday. My son is now on Kindergarten and we decided to prepare a simple celebration there. I just ordered a ready to eat meal in a bento box and it's consist of spaghetti, fries, chicken, shanghai and drinks. It's my first time to prepare a celebration in school that's why I need to ask my Co mommies how or what to do.

I'm happy that my son experience this. He is 5 years old now and he already appreciated these things.

For our family I also ordered some bilao package. I decided not to cook because its really tiring.

His birthday now is really difficult as we use our own money because on his previous birthday my son has a lot of sponsorship. Maybe life is so hard now chariz.

I also make a DIY ore birthday photoshoot for him and bought him his favorite voltes v shirt and sleeowear

3
$ 0.15
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @ellimacandrea
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
6 months ago

Comments

Happy birthday Kyrie. Juskooo, 2 yrs old ka lang noon when you were introduced by your mom here. Ang laki mo na.

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Oo nga e. It's been 3 years na madam

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
6 months ago

Happy birthday to your son Mommy Yen. Its been a long time na tlg. Not so active with article. Puro short posts nlng. God bless!

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Same sis. Now lang ulit nadala dito e

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
6 months ago

Oo nga eh. Ako rin.. pero okay ndin ung short posts kasi update2 din. Hehehe.

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Happy birthday to you son, ang sarap Ng pa pansit diyan, andami din.God bless sa anak mo.

$ 0.00
6 months ago