It's all about a movie

8 30
Avatar for Winx1988
1 year ago

Hi dearest readers, it's a great time to write here in read, after the weekend. I've too busy even today, having an extra work,just for a day, but I'm grateful for that chances that was given to me.

So, for now I'll be writing from a topic shared by @Coolmidwestguy

Who's helping us here to create our piece of writing. It's all about a movie, which one of past time, and my stress reliever when I'm doing a lot of laundries at home everyday. Here's some questions yo asked?

What are my favorite kind of movie?

Last friday when I do my laundries, I used to watched a cartoon movie, which I like a lot. It's entitled "stickman", its all about a piece of wood who have been separated by his family. The lessoned I learned from it is, " family is our true home".

I also like a scifi movie, I used to watch avatar, a movie about planet, galaxy, and also about nature and animals like, "Hachiko". Third, I like rom-com movies, and love story. Recently, I watched "Julia Roberts movies", which one of the foreign actress that I like.

My list favorite kind of movie?

Horror movies & Thrill

I don't want to watch it any time of the day, because I can't afford to watch scenes like full of blood, scary faces, and any creative fearful characters.

Would you rather watch a movie in the theater or at home?

I often watch at home, but I'd also like to watch on theater so that I know how to watch there for the first time. I watch movie in front of my laundries.

If I go to a movie where do I prefer to watch?

In front, so that I can clearly see the characters of the movie.

Who is your favorite actor and actresses?

For actors, top on my list is, "Will Smith, Sean Connery, Jackie Chan. Actresses like Julia Roberts, Jennifer Aniston, Brad Pitt,Angelina Jolie, Shu Qui, and Jennifer Garner. I can't mention the other actresses that I like but, mostly they are action movie stars.

What is my favorite movie?

My first on the list is, "so close", Tom raider, avatar, ang any action movies, i forget the titles.

Are there any movie experiences that you miss?

Yes, way back 1997 when we used to watch movie through a betamax, there is a big white cloth and a generator machine noisy outside the place. Hehe that was amazing, im excited ever night because of that movie time.

Lastly, I also want to eat popcorn when I'm watching a movie at home, but it happens so seldom only.

I'm writing right now in my daughter's school, its a very nice tuesday morning.

Good day guys.

5
$ 1.04
$ 1.00 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @carolinacardoza
$ 0.01 from @alicecalope
+ 1
Sponsors of Winx1988
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Winx1988
1 year ago

Comments

I haven't been to the movies in a while, I'd like to go. Last year I wanted to go to the movies to see Top Gum Maverick but I never went. This year I hired the paramount plus service and I saw it, I thought it was great, I recommend it.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I haven't seen that movie but want to. Tom Cruise usually has pretty good movies

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I never watched that movie yet, now I just prefer to watch a movie at home, which I guess very relaxing especially when nobody else at home. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mas prefer ko manuod ng movie sa bahay kasi mas makakafocus ako sa movie

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga, mas nindot magtan aw sa balay kay maka multitasking pa pod ta samtang ga tan aw ug tv.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for answering the questions. Those are nice list of actors and actresses.

Yes movies can be a stress reliever. They can also be watched when we are doing things as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I forgot some of the actors that I like and also I forgot the names.

We used to watch a movie everytime were free. Anyway, Im grateful for your constant support to us.

Thanks.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Many movies many stars. I don't know them all either. Take care and no problems with support:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago