@tine07 activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "Doing household Chores is Fun but not Until when....."
Sobra. Wala ding natututunan yung bata. Mas ok pa dati na natututukan talaga sila
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Doing household Chores is Fun but not Until when...
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Ang Huling Paalam"
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Ang Huling Paalam""
Bakit parang ako yung nasasaktan😅
2 years ago: commented on the article "The New World"
Si Doraemon nalang hahaha
2 years ago: commented on the article "I miss you daddy"
Super true 😍😍
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's really like that when you get older
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The New World
2 years ago: commented on the article "My life as a Senior highschool student"
Pag sa college kasi pang seryosohan na eii hhahah😅 nakataya na kasi future natin😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Fearful One!"
Sa truee. Minsan pa nga hindi tayo handa. Nako sobrang sakit talaga😅
2 years ago: commented on the article "Choose and Have Fun (This & That)"
Sa truee😍😍
2 years ago: commented on the article "One Of My Senior Moments"
Hahahaha 😅
2 years ago: commented on the article "I miss you daddy"
Thanks for reading it😍😍
2 years ago: commented on the article "I miss you daddy"
Sobrang hirap po😞. Ako nga hindi ko pa rin tanggap halos 9 yrs na😞
2 years ago: commented on the article "Girls talk with My Cousin, Turns to Answering her..."
"Wala kaming ibang maipapamana sainyo ng papa niyo kundi ang pag-aaral niyo. Laging sinasabi ng mga magulang ko and that is true 😍
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why does dinner feel like not supper?
2 years ago: commented on the article "One Of My Senior Moments"
Nakaka miss tuloy bumalik ng senior highschool 😍
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
One Of My Senior Moments
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Choose and Have Fun (This & That)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Choose and Have Fun (This & That)"
Huhuhu. Sarap mag ice cream kahit malamig😅
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mango Float
2 years ago: commented on the article "My life as a Senior highschool student"
Ang sarap bumalik sa highschool 😅
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My life as a Senior highschool student
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Fearful One!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Challenge: I'm afraid of?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Challenge: I'm afraid of?"
I'm afraid of cockroach. Same as you😅 jusko dumapo at lumipad lang sakin tiling tili na ako hahahah
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
G na G ako dito basta kalokohan😅😂
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "The barking dog of my neighbor."
I love dogs😍 pets will be our stress reliever and our Best friend
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The barking dog of my neighbor.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I miss you daddy"
Always❤️❤️❤️
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Santorini And Pizza? I Got Your Back!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Santorini And Pizza? I Got Your Back!"
Namiss ko tuloy mag beach 😊. Ang ganda ng place😍
2 years ago: commented on the article "I miss you daddy"
Thank you❤️
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's a trap!
2 years ago: published the article
I miss you daddy
2 years ago: commented on the article "When I Was A Kid Challenge"
Awwts Sakit naman nun sa puso😅
2 years ago: commented on the article "When I Was A Kid Challenge"
Yung tag pipiso ang image pa nga sailor moon 😅
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Unforgettable Jeepney Story"
Never pa ako nakuhaan sa jeep and thank god😊 mahirap talaga mag tiwala sa panahon ngayon
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Unforgettable Jeepney Story
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Choose The Guy Who Is My Karma"
Witwiwwww . Kakakilig naman 😍
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Choose The Guy Who Is My Karma
2 years ago: commented on the article "First impression - Mukhang Maldita/Suplada"
Same as you mataray din daw akong tignan. Yung tipong laging nag aaway gawa ng kilay ko hahahah
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
First impression - Mukhang Maldita/Suplada
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'll Go With.....
2 years ago: commented on the article "Top 5 of My Dream Courses"
Trueee.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When I Was A Kid Challenge
2 years ago: commented on the article "PAMAHIIN of the elders"
Hahaah. Try and try until you succeed 😊😅
2 years ago: commented on the article "You Crazy Little Abal-Abal"
ay jusko hahah mahihimatay ata ako🤦🏻‍♂️😂😂
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sino ba Ako?"
LT sa chismosang bata eh hahaha ganyan din ako minsan hahaha
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sino ba Ako?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When my dreams disappeared because of fear.
2 years ago: commented on the article "When my dreams disappeared because of fear."
ako gusto ko maging nurse pero di kaya ng budget kaya nag BA nalang ako no choice eh hahha
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You Crazy Little Abal-Abal
2 years ago: commented on the article "PAMAHIIN of the elders"
ay sobrang mahal po talaga hahaha
2 years ago: commented on the article "PAMAHIIN of the elders"
try mo po yung pag lagay ng libro sa ilalim ng unan pramis effective 😊😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "PAMAHIIN of the elders"
hahaha naniniwala din ako doon😅
2 years ago: commented on the article "A date to Remember"
si tal tal mare mas pa bebe 😂 shhhh🤫 hahahha
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A date to Remember
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You don't need to read this
2 years ago: commented on the article "You don't need to read this"
uso ang sakit ngayon lalo nat init at lamig . uso trangkaso ngayon.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why Pinang?"
ang cute ng Nickname 😊
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why Pinang?
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Summer I Miss!"
such a lovely places😍 covid lang talaga ang panira sa mga lakad natin😅
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Summer I Miss!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Top 5 of My Dream Courses
2 years ago: commented on the article "Old Days to Remember"
I love the color game one😍 my Jowabels is so lucky when she play it and me is unlucky 😅
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Old Days to Remember
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A "New Gifted Life" God Saved Me
2 years ago: commented on the article "A "New Gifted Life" God Saved Me"
god never leave us alone 💖
2 years ago: published the article
PAMAHIIN of the elders
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Great Pretender and a Big fat Liar"
Nandito naman ako sis😊 I'm a good listener 😍 di kita ijujudge pramis.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
WOULD You Rather Challenge
2 years ago: commented on the article "A "Doctor Angel" who saved me out in the "Darkness..."
god never fail. He never leave us no matter what 😍
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A "Doctor Angel" who saved me out in the "Darkness"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Great Pretender and a Big fat Liar
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Story Of An Answered Prayer."
congrats po😊
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Story Of An Answered Prayer.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Tell me about your self"
thanks 😍 nice to meet you too
2 years ago: commented on the article "This or That challenge"
ahhaha ganun siguro pag first time😅
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
From Television to My Vision
2 years ago: commented on the article "They're Gone Country"
Anong lasa ng miracle fruit? parang ang sarap😍
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
They're Gone Country
2 years ago: published the article
This or That challenge
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Never Have I Ever Challenge"
medyo hahahha
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Never Have I Ever Challenge"
nakikisali din ako sa pranks lalo na sa school hahhaa. ang saya kaya😅 pero in a good way prank naman.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Never Have I Ever Challenge
2 years ago: commented on the article "Ikaw ba yun? Yung lalaking nakasakay sa kalabaw?"
I love the article so much😊 lalo na yung tittle ang cute😍
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ikaw ba yun? Yung lalaking nakasakay sa kalabaw?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let's Go for the "Second Time!""
Adobooooo😍 I love this dish so much😊😊
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let's Go for the "Second Time!"
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published a short_post
Thank you so much po sa sponsorship @ExpertWritter😍
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Questions I Frequently Ask Myself
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thousand of Question, Million of Answer and different Perspective
2 years ago: commented on the article "Random Questions To Answer"
Thank you 😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Have Never, or Did I Have?"
bigyan kita voucher you want? it's free
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Siblings and I
2 years ago: commented on the article "What Time Is It? It's Time for Fun! :Never Have I..."
I tried cutting my friend's hair and my mother Also ginawa na nga nila akong parlorista hahha.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Time Is It? It's Time for Fun! :Never Have I Ever Challenge
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Someone paid for the Items.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Had A Ghost Admirer"
I'm just joking. I'm sorry kung nainis sa comment ko. 😔
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Had A Ghost Admirer"
ahhaha wala wala
2 years ago: commented on the article "Random Questions To Answer"
masarap kasi kumain ng kumain hahahha😅
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Had A Ghost Admirer"
hahahah gagalit 😅
2 years ago: commented on the article "Random Questions To Answer"
hahahaha
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Perfect B*tch"
I love this song so much❤️ lalo na sa tiktok😅
2 years ago: commented on the article "Are you talking to God's creation too as if they l..."
god's creation is the best😍 I adore him so much😍
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Had A Ghost Admirer"
anong feeling ng na ghost 😅 pakiexplain char hahha. I never been ghost
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Had A Ghost Admirer
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published a short_post
thanks sa sponsorship @Bloghound godbless po😍
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Have Never, or Did I Have?"
hahahah sorry naman 😅
2 years ago: commented on the article "This Is Me, The Real Me."
sa true hahahah
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
This Is Me, The Real Me.
2 years ago: published the article
Random Questions To Answer
2 years ago: commented on the article "Best Summer Destinations in Cebu, Philippines - ba..."
ma papa sana all kana lang talaga. 😍
2 years ago: commented on the article "Nature: I can't breath"
we can preserve our mother earth. we need unity to take care of it.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nature: I can't breath
2 years ago: commented on the article "Do you still choose to stay if growing isn't there..."
I love travels. I want to discover more places. Especially the foods hahahah
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do you still choose to stay if growing isn't there?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
NEW NORMAL: Telling Curse Words To Be Socially Fit
2 years ago: commented on the article "Tell me about your self"
Thank you so much 😊
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Inside their head? It's scary. I would know... It's my Mind
2 years ago: commented on the article ""I Fell in love with my Best Friend""
stay strong to the both of you😊 kakilig much😅😍
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"I Fell in love with my Best Friend"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ways to become Emotionally Independent
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You are a unique person.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Best Money saving plans for couples
2 years ago: commented on the article "Never Have I Ever Done These Things"
I will find it😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "Tell me about your self"
nice to meet you too😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "Another Set Of Random Questions."
same as you I never eaten a snake mamaya baka may lason pa yun😅😅.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Another Set Of Random Questions.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Toothache
2 years ago: commented on the article "How I end up with this imagination?"
Sana all may ex 😅 just kidding a side😊 I love the way you imagine 😍
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I end up with this imagination?
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Never Have I Ever"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Bestfriend Cheated on Me
2 years ago: commented on the article "Tell me about your self"
thank you so much 😊 I'm not good in English 😅 I will learn it soon.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Tell me about your self"
Thanks for reading my article 😊 I'm super glad😍
2 years ago: commented on the article "Tell me about your self"
yes po tama po kayo😊 salamat po
2 years ago: commented on the article "Tell me about your self"
oo mare hahaha
2 years ago: commented on the article "Tell me about your self"
Thank you po sa pag welcome ❤️😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Routine Everyday"
doing cellphone and eating I love it😅 kaya siguro naging chubby ako hahah
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Routine Everyday
2 years ago: commented on the article "My dear me"
Same as you 😊 create more article sis.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My dear me"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My dear me
2 years ago: commented on the article "5 Things I Regret Not Knowing Before Entering Nurs..."
Yo are so lucky😊 nursing is my dream course but my parents cannot afford tuition in nursing. Good luck to your path and enjoy 😍
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5 Things I Regret Not Knowing Before Entering Nursing School
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Advantages Ng Pagiging Panget
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Self Challenge" Time Starts Now!"
I want to go to Hollywood also. I think the place is beautiful ❤️
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Self Challenge" Time Starts Now!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Tell me about your self"
Thank you so much po😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "Tell me about your self"
yes I'm super enjoyed it. Thanks😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "Random Questions To Answer"
I have asthma din😔 and I love cold hahaha I will do your challenge ate because it's interesting 😉
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random Questions To Answer
2 years ago: commented on the article "Unending Questions"
True😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "Tell me about your self"
I always pray it😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "Where to Next?"
just go with the flow 😊 everything happens for a reason and god knows that
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Where to Next?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Unending Questions
2 years ago: commented on the article "This is me. How about you?"
I also a ma pride na tao😅 I admit it it but it depends in the situation 😅
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
This is me. How about you?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Tell me about your self"
thank you po😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "Stop being shocked by repeated behavior"
kaya nga po. ganyan talaga ugali nila mga walang magawa hahha
2 years ago: published the article
Tell me about your self
2 years ago: commented on the article "A wee dod o nature the day"
I love the duck and the squirrel😊 they sp cute😍
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A wee dod o nature the day
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Never Have I Ever Done These Things
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nature.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
TAG is one of the happiest true story I've ever seen ! Review
2 years ago: commented on the article "Never have I ever TRY THIS "
thank you😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "Unusual."
sana maging ok kana😊
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Unusual.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Stop being shocked by repeated behavior
2 years ago: commented on the article "Never Have I Ever Been In Love"
hahahha Yes I will 😅 soon
2 years ago: commented on the article "Never Have I Ever Challenge"
hahahaha
2 years ago: commented on the article "Never have I ever TRY THIS "
yes I will😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "Never have I ever TRY THIS "
hindi ko talaga trip ang okra hahaha😅 Im sorry 😔 I hope you are ok now😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "Never have I ever TRY THIS "
Omg I'm glad😍 thank you for reading it❤️
2 years ago: commented on the article "Tips and Guide To Be A Millionaire "
Thank you for this tips I love it😍
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tips and Guide To Be A Millionaire
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Never Have I Ever Challenge
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Challenge Accepted ~ Never Or Have I?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Challenges of being a student in the present day.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Have Never, or Did I Have?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Drunken Never Have I Ever Challenge.."
super hahahha. now lang ako nakapag pahinga sa alak 😂
2 years ago: commented on the article ""A Glimpse on Me""
True😍😍
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Drunken Never Have I Ever Challenge..
2 years ago: commented on the article ""A Glimpse on Me""
I am not a picky-eater. Same as you girl 😊 I love food so much 😍
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"A Glimpse on Me"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Thoughts on a Rainy Day"
yeah your right 😅 I read the comments earlier 🤣
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Never Have I Ever Been In Love
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nature: Prompt word by @JonicaBradley
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Making the most out of my mornings
2 years ago: commented on the article "Making the most out of my mornings"
I love mornings 😊 especially the sunrise ❤️
2 years ago: commented on the article "Thoughts on a Rainy Day"
when I read it the rain comes😅 I know its coincidence hahah
2 years ago: commented on the article "Never have I ever TRY THIS "
thank you 😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "How I prepared to buy my first car."
I adore you. You never give up girl😊
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I prepared to buy my first car.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Our Bitcoin Cash Affiliate Program"
thank you for creating this article it's a big help❤️
2 years ago: commented on the article "Never have I ever TRY THIS "
thanks for reading it❤️ I'm ok now but not fully😊
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The countdown to Success.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Spending time together with nature"
The nature is my reliever when I look some beautiful places I feel relief
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Spending time together with nature
2 years ago: commented on the article "How my Sunday went; The best day in the week."
sunday is a must. This is the day that god heal us for the whole week sacrifices 😇❤️
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How my Sunday went; The best day in the week.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Never have I ever TRY THIS "
thanks for reading it❤️ saluyot din I don't like😅 hahah
2 years ago: commented on the article "Shall I call it a date? "
thanks po❤️😍
2 years ago: published the article
Never have I ever TRY THIS
2 years ago: commented on the article "Never Have I Ever. Dirty Version! 18+"
the way I read your article I started laughing and laughing😅😂 I cannot stop hahahhhahahaha char😅
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Never Have I Ever. Dirty Version! 18+
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Week Before My Graduation.
2 years ago: commented on the article "You and I, We're Not Alone"
Amen😇
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Being Trans in Life Is a Political Action
2 years ago: commented on the article "Dear Daddy; Love, Angel"
this is super sad😭😭 I remember my dad again who passed away 😞
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dear Daddy; Love, Angel
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let's talk about the 10 Amazing Brain Facts
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Once Embarrassing Is Now Funny Moments To Me
2 years ago: commented on the article "Story Of A Cracked Pot And How Our Mistakes Helps..."
mistakes are natural. But if you do it again and again it's called abuse.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Story Of A Cracked Pot And How Our Mistakes Helps Us Progress