Are you talking to God's creation too as if they listen or understand you?

1 10
Avatar for thegreatone
2 years ago
Topics: Nature, Life

Who's with me? I'm always talking to God's creature everytime I have something to tell but I know no one (humans) will listen so I just talk to the nature or animals that surrounds me.

Here's the photo of the butterfly we saw a while ago. My mother called me so that I can see this beautiful butterfly. As she leave me while I was looking at this butterfly, I started talking to it.

I told this butterfly if I could took some snap of him. At the first photo, you can see that his not interested with me. But when I started talking to him, he flew and then came back. Then he started to raised his wings as if he's trying to impress me. Well, I was really impressed and can't stop from smiling. I told him to give me more seconds. Amazingly, he really gave few seconds to capture him though my camera is already centimeter away from him. (I'm only using my phone)

Then, he flew again. Maybe, he was shocked with the chickens near from us. Then he came back again. But on the next time, he already perch on my hand. Few minutes before he flew away and I say thank you for giving me much of his time.

Wouldn't you believe how amazing God's creation? Yes, I am really closed to His creation. I love planting trees. Some of the trees I've planted few years ago already beared some fruits. But some of them already died because we were hitted by a typhoon. At this young age (Im teenager), I already knew how peaceful being surrounded with God's creation and how important they are. For me, being surrounded by trees and animals are better than being surrounded by humans who only makes you feel that you don't belong with them.

This is my scape. My peaceful world and my own kind of happiness.

Thank you for reading I hope you like it.❀️

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @tine07
Avatar for thegreatone
2 years ago
Topics: Nature, Life

Comments

god's creation is the best😍 I adore him so much😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago