You have played Truth or Dare but What about Never have I ever? This is just for Fun.

22 41
Avatar for Davinchysax
2 years ago

I remembered back then in the university when I use to see people playing Truth or Dare, most times I feel very uncomfortable when the rules become too strict and somehow overboard. For instance, someone might be made to either undress another person as a penalty for not being able to do the dare or tell the truth. To be frank, I have seen a situation where a girl was made to undress and I thought she would protest or quit playing the game but to my greatest surprise, she undressed instead of doing the dare that she was asked to do. Although she was left with just her pant and bra, I felt so bad for her and she was asked to stay that way for the next round of the game. That was the day I told myself that I would never get involved with such a game especially when the rules become so strict. I have engaged in some other games like playing lido, cards, solving puzzles and some other games that came be played indoors.

Just two days ago I saw a post made by @ellimacandrea where she talked about a game she saw over a vlog on YouTube that was titled “Never have I ever”. She went on to explain that the criterion is that anybody who answers “Never” over a given or random question has failed. So she challenged some of us to join in the game because it will be better to get to know ourselves more on this platform. You can visit @ellimacandrea post to know more. As a user of this platform, I have decided to honour the promise I made to her that I was going to join in the game. So get ready to know more about me.

For an easy way to get the "Never have I" questions, she shared a link where one can go and generate random questions. Below is the link for those who would want to join in the overflowing fun that I have seen in the game.

https://randomwordgenerator.com/never-have-i-ever-question.php

 

Randomly generated Never have I ever questions

My Answers

These are my answers to the questions that were randomly generated.

The first one;

Never have I ever met a movie star

When I saw this question, I just laughed out loud not because I have not met a movie star but because of the circumstances behind the meeting. To be fair to me, I would say I have met a good number of actors and actresses and it all happened in one day. Just like a normal day for me, I was in my church for a function and as the function ended, I came out of the church building only for me to see some famous actors moving about in the church compound.

When I inquired about what was going on, I was told that they want to use our church as a location for their shoot and that they will be starting within the next hour. I told my friend that I need to get home and prepare myself for a rehearsal I have with the choir in the evening. My friend begged me to stay that he would want to see what they will be doing and I had no option than to stay because he was a good friend. To cut the long story short, I found myself taking the role of a court clerk. This was because the producer who happens to be one of my church members saw me and asked to take the role because the cast was unavoidably absent.

 

At first, I was afraid because I have not gotten involved in professional acting. That was when I had the opportunity to meet with these great faces I used to watch on TV. I ended up going to the customary court in that area where the court scene was to take place. Does this make me an actor? And to answer the question, yes I have met with famous actors.

 

Never have I ever found myself entertaining

I believe you already know the answer to this one. As I musicologist, I have been on several occasions where I performed not just for worship sake but also to entertain others. So the answer to the question is: Yes.

Never have I gotten a famous person’s signature

Well, I will go straight to the answer and I believe there is no penalty yet. My answer will be Never. It is not as if I don’t meet a lot of famous persons, the fact is that I am not the kind of person who would rush to have a signature with them. That has been my lifestyle since.

Never have I ever watched a superhero movie

I am the movie type and the answer is a big fat Yes. I have watched Spiderman, Batman, X-men, Thor, and League of Extra Ordinary Gentlemen. I can go on and on but for the sake of my readers, I will end the list there.

Never have I ever subscribed to Netflix

To me, subscribing to any of the online movie channels is not an option after all I can get those movies just by searching them through chrome. So my answer is Never.   

Never have I ever eaten food that had already been thrown away

This question got me feeling ugh!!! I cannot imagine it talk more of doing it. I don’t even eat anyhow and anywhere so this is not a big NEVER for me.

 

Never have I seen a TV show live

I will not waste your time because I have not seen any TV show live, so my answer is Never.

 

Never have I ever gone out in my pyjamas

Well, for me pyjamas are not my thing and it is because I love to sleep very free and possibly naked. What are you thinking? That is the way I enjoy my sleep better. I don’t have any need to even buy one. My answer is a big fat Never.

 

Never have I ever famous singer

Although I don’t understand the question quite well, I think it's talking about being a famous singer. If that is the case, then I would say Never and that is why I am working very hard to break into the industry. I believe I will get there someday.

 

Never have I ever dressed up as the opposite sex

Ok, this is so funny because it remained me of my childhood. For the record, I would say a big fat Yes although it was not by my own volition because it all happened when I was still very young. My aunty will dress me up like a girl and it even got to the level of platting my hair. It all had to end when I got to three years or so. So invariably I would say that I did dress in the opposite sex.

 

I think I have exhausted all the questions and all the answers I gave above are certainly what they are. I would want to invite @MarcDeMesel @CryptoMax @scottcbusiness @Princessbusayo @zellypearl @Willtravis @FarmGirl @Pantera @dziefem @tired_momma @Eylz2021 @MizLhaine @Ruffa @JonicaBradley and every other person who is a lover of fun… All work and no play makes Jack a dull boy. Let ease off the tension the market volatility has created.

Let’s get to know ourselves better.

 

Davinchysax loves you…

Don’t forget to ⏩SUBSCRIBE⏪ for more…

Lead image.

15
$ 10.91
$ 10.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.05 from @zellypearl
+ 5
Sponsors of Davinchysax
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Davinchysax
2 years ago

Comments

Never have I ever subscribed to Netflix

so much relate😂 because I expected that if Im subscribe I need to pay lots of money😅🤦🏻‍♂️ so I decided to search in other websites to watch a movie or kdrama 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is true, it's good if you can be subscribing but if you cannot, then you can make use of other sites... I wish you could join the game too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehehe. Beautiful 🤩 read.

Hehehe. I was thinking all would be never apart from the first two. But it was a no. Not until the last one broke it up.

In addition it’s intestinal playing this. And getting to know more about you. As @elimacandrea wrote in her article I think one have to take a cup of drum for each yes. So you are not taking much. 😀😀😅😅

And the first paragraph still got me laughing and wondering if that could happen for real 😮

I also pray all your wishes come to pass by God’s grace. Thanks for the fun time sir

$ 0.05
2 years ago

It is wonderful to have you around boss... What I started in that first paragraph about truth or dare happened before my eyes and that was one of the reasons I dislike the game... It's really funny how people will turn something that was meant to give joy into a thing of sadness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Sincerely if I were in your shoes that day. It’s also the last time I would play such.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth or dare is one fun game but can be embarrassing too :D

And this "Never have I Ever" game is what you've said, getting to know anyone a little better in a fun sort of way. And knowing you sleep naked is a bonus 😆

Thank you for the tag and I may play it soon 😊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

So the only thing you took notice of is where I said that I sleep naked 😝😁😂🤪🤣... I am just observing you right now but then it won't be bad to try out the game you know...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha, it's what made the impression :D It maybe the next on my page, I've nothing particular in mind to write about today

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It will be very wonderful to read yours... I bet you don't sleep differently...,🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm always cold so I don't sleep without being covered :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok... How I wish you could experience it once.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I did, many years back :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh you tagged me. I already participated on this 2 days ago. And sorry to say this but I ate the foods that had already been thrown away, not literally but accidentally fell. HAHAHA. I will eat it if I get it back less than 5 seconds. 😂😂

$ 0.05
2 years ago

🤣🤣🤣🤣😅 You will pick it and clean it immediately it touches the ground right??? I didn't know you have already participated but thanks for stopping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha you are right! Hmm. You even upvoted it. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha. Some of what you shared are funny. I have tried this truth or dare fun game too in school.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

So I should expect you to join the Never Have I ever game right??? I can't wait to read yours.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol, those questions kept me laughing especially the part where you said you sleep naked 😅😅 How will it look like? Lol I thought it's been fair for only ladies because I love sleeping naked too 🤣🙈

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Since you sleep naked too like me, it means both of us can now be called ADAM and EVE 😅🤣😂😂 I will be waiting to read yours soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You even invited Marc?😳😲😯😂😂 I am humbled hahahahhaha. Anyway, I read about this game from one of us but I can't remember who but seriously I still don't get how the game is being played lol. As for Play or Dare? I am a die-hard fan lol😂😂 I am never been implicated, but instead, I put people in a difficult situation that they will wish they never played it hahahha. The game can be so crazy seriously.

Don't worry you will soon be a famous singer or maybe a saxophonist 😉

$ 0.05
2 years ago

My bae, where have you been? Anyway, I am already a saxophonist and a singer but I want more you know... I would want to read your game too.. It's simple, just use the link for the random never have I ever questions and download your questions... https://randomwordgenerator.com/never-have-i-ever-question.php

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I know you are already, that's why I used the word FAMOUS 😏 Okay, I guess I will have to try then. Thanks So I can download any questions I want or it will be given to me randomly

$ 0.00
2 years ago