Tell me about your self

30 53
Avatar for tine07
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Blog, Story, Experience, ...

Hi lovely readers ❀️

Someone ask me a proper introduction from me so here it goes

@zellypearl

Describing myself is hard for me I don't know why, Because I'm shy type person.

I create account in this website because I'm curious and I am happy because it's fit me so well. I have more learnings while reading other articles and I can interact to others Im so happy .

They all good at English the way they write their articles is awesome. I feel jealous how they do that I hope some day I can do that

here's my introduction about my self. parang nasa first day of school lang ah hahaha kabado much

Start from a simple Hi. how are you lovely readers I hope you are doing fine now and happy.

My name is christine

download from google

I also called tine. The meaning of my name is the flower of Christ. sounds good and beautiful right? ❀️

I am part of LGBTQ Community 🌈 and I'm proudly to say that I am Bisexual

download from google

raise our flag mga ka uri . Since I was a Highschool student. I confused because I have feelings to a girl and a gay . I don't know who I am . Written in the bible that a women is for men and a men is for the women. And later on I knew that I was part of LGBTQ.

I'm turning 22

download from google

I feel I am old hahaha because of my age. 22 years of existence in this world Im happy and contented in my life. Being not a teenager anymore you need to be matured because you are in a legal age. you need to know you limitations, your decisions very carefully. And you are facing the real world.

College student

download from google

being college student is hard and more stress. 2 years more to become a College graduate. Being a student is not easy you need to work hard to get a higher grades and have a better future.

Im the 2nd ate of my 4 siblings

it's hard because you will do all the chores in the house because my first ate has a own family already.

I have siblings

I have 4 sisters and 1 brother. dami namin ano masipag si mother eh hahaha.

In a relationship? probably yes

edited by me

I'm inlove same as me. She is a girl and she is bisexual also. This is so hard for me to have a relationship to a same sex because it was my first time to have a relationship and to a girl already . My parents didn't agree for who I am it feel so sad. They want me to have a relationship to a men but I didn't like that. I combated my self and my love ones to prove to them that same sex relationship is not a crime. Nag mahal ka lang naman diba?.

I love animals

download from google

especially cat and dogs. I have 5 cats and 2 dogs. and wait there's more we have a hundreds of cockroaches in the house hahahah char. Im just kidding a side They are my stress reliever when Im so much tired for that day. I want to take care of a pig or a rabbit because they so cute and lovable

My biggest insecurities

download from google

my nose and my body I have flat nose not flat as flat nose tools hahaha char. Others called me nasagasaan ng pison yung nose ko but I didn't mind them. and the second one is my body. they called me hippopotamus or balyena. Im not big as that Im a Chubby type not as a big one. I cannot wear my dresses and fitted clothes because of the bashers around me.So I decided to wear over size shirt to cover my body.

Skin color

download from google

My skin color is morena why other people called me maitim or uling. This is a gift from god why should I change it. love you body because you own it. don't mind others comments just be your self.

why some people happy if they judge someone appearance. They didn't now how other people suffer while they judging us. It's feel like they down others self-confidence and they choose not to interact to others because they bullied by those person. I feel angry and sad. Why people act like that.

Being my self is not easy. I have more negative and positive thoughts in life. I make mistakes and I make sins that a normal people do.

Sometimes I want to rest in my whole life because of depression. I can't take it anymore. Last year I have so many problems that I cannot handle. I always cried and not happy anymore.

But I decided to fight those problems and depression's to have a better me. depression is not a joke others committee suicide to avoid those problems in their lives. This is not the right way to finish your life.

If there's a person who wants to be free as me do it because being part of LGBTQ is Happiness.

try to speak your self loud be proud. Im the first person who supports you I promise. don't be shy matatanggap din nila tayo soon.

be your self and be proud no one could do that except for you - tine07

This is for today I hope you enjoyed reading my 2nd article thanks lovely readers Stay safe.

-tine07

Picture from Google

https://www.google.com/search?

10
$ 0.95
$ 0.20 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.20 from @Eunoia
$ 0.15 from @Zhyne06
+ 8
Sponsors of tine07
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for tine07
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Blog, Story, Experience, ...

Comments

Hi! christine Nice to meet u , more article & Godbless poπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks 😍 nice to meet you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash Christine :) You sound fun, and what a great introduction. I can imagine dating a girl is hard to tell your parents. Well people should be allowed to date whoever they like. We are all unique and people should not judge, as long as you are happy and make other people happy, then date whoever you want whenever you want:) looking forward to reading your articles

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are so very welcome 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to meet you, Christine!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nice to meet you too😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😊😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Finally, a proper introduction from you. By the way, I love the interpretation of your name. Such a lovely name. Well, people will always be judgmental no matter what. Whether one is right or wrong, there will always have something to say.

I hope you don't feel insecure and look down on yourself because of your nose and body. Just be happy and feel good about yourself. Don't let anyone make you feel sad because depression is real and its a badass b*tchπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Welcome once again. I understand that no one is perfect so if you have trouble with your sentence or English, you can always ask for help. We all learn everyday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you so much 😊 I'm not good in English πŸ˜… I will learn it soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

good luck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, welcome dito marz. πŸ₯° Enjoy ka lang dito. For sure masaya stay mo dito. Marami mga mababait na tao dito pati mga matutunan mo rin. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes po tama po kayo😊 salamat po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the name Christine and its meaning "Flower of Christ" I am also Christianah (my English name)

Wait! How do you feel being a bisexual? 😳 And you said it isn't a crime? Lol Well, I don't want to interfere in your personal life because you have your reasons for that. But here in Nigeria, it is a taboo to engage in the same sex in relationship.

I am glad you could explain yourself since @Zellypearl wanted to know you more.

I wish you success in your college

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for reading my article 😊 I'm super glad😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome here po😊.. Just use writing po to express how you really feel and you'll discover how awesome you are..Enjoy po dito and welcome to bch community po.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po sa pag welcome ❀️😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enjoy lang dito sa Platform Mare haha . Sulat lang ng Sulat . Dito mo ilabas lahat ng nais mong sabihin na hindi mo masabi 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo mare hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oww new Army in here, hello there new friend 😁 I hoped you enjoy the platform and makes some friends 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes I'm super enjoyed it. Thanks😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Christine, Nice to meet you, I'm ExpertWritter, I'm 21 years old and I also love animals. Don't mind my username because I'm not a true expert in writing lol I can help you if you need my Help in writing here just dm me you already know my account in TG β˜ΊοΈπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much po😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Christine, Nice to meet you, I'm ExpertWritter but not really a true expert in writing but I can help you if you need my Help here. You can just ask me. β˜ΊοΈπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eyyy. I'm bi too and turning 22 as well. My father was against in my previous relationship as I had a girlfriend but I fought for us. Hopefully, they will accept us for who we are. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always pray it😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just continue to be you. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you po😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago