The Never Have I Ever Challenge

30 66

by Gracee / Thursday/ July 15, 2021

Let's go with the flow and follow the trend :). It was so fun reading articles containing this game or challenge. I do not have a plan to do this but since @Jane mentioned me in her article and I think it will be easier for me to publish an article today than to think of another topic to write about so, I decided to accept the challenge by writing this article. :)


Let's begin.......

Like what the others did, I had generated 10 random questions from this site https://randomwordgenerator.com and screenshotted them one by one. Let us see how boring my life is. hahaha

from Unsplash.com
  • I HAVE! A few times. Having short bangs was one of the trends when I was in college. My best friend saw my slanted bangs so, she asked me to cut her bangs too. I was confident in cutting bangs that time especially the slanted one so I did it but the outcome made us burst out a laugh because it was too short on one side, fortunately, she did not blame me and forget our friendship. lol. Then, the second one was last year during the hard lockdown. I was at the school at that time and my friend/colleague asked me to cut her bangs like what she saw on social media. Fortunately, she was somehow satisfied with the outcome. Lastly, my sister's hair. They often ask me to cut their hair (trim only).

Actually, when I am bored one of the things I sometimes do is cutting my hair especially when I see some split ends. haha

  • NEVER! I am just a simple girl living in a simple place but surrounded by nature. :) (no connection.lol).I am no interested in football games yet I sometimes see them on television and maybe if someone would treat me to watch a professional football game, I would say NO!

  • NEVER! I was one of the students who were not interested in any school activities. pranks or events. My life was so boring at that time. Honestly, I do not know if I understood this correctly. hihi

from Unsplash.com

  • I HAVE! It was in 2014. We had a field trip and the last place we visited was the Enchanted Kingdom. I only tried a few rides for I felt so afraid to try the others after riding the boat-- but what I liked the most was the Ferris Wheel because it was so relaxing to see the biggest part of the province up above. I hope to visit this again and try the other rides. I think I am braver now than before.

  • I HAVE! However, I am not sure where and when. haha. All I know was I worn a piece of clothing inside out not for some reason but not because I make love with someone. ( Defensive. haha)

  • I HAVE! It is so embarrassing to admit but I have experienced it and maybe a few times already. haha. Having a funny conversation with friends or watching a funny video or movie won't you like to leave until it is done that ended to pee in pants a little. That's how it happened to me. I'm just curious if boys also experience this?. 🤔🤔🤔haha

  • NEVER! I am a fan of many local celebrities but I have not seen them personally so, I do not have a chance to ask for their signatures. If in case I could meet them, I am not sure if I would ask them for that. Maybe a photo instead of a signature. :)

  • I HAVE! I did not have a choice though. I was a high school student back then. We were divided into groups. Each group must present a play and my role was to act as a daughter who was sleeping (so simple yet so hard to do in front of the others). I was so embarrassed and felt uncomfortable because I did not use to take part in those kinds of activities especially when it was in front of many viewers/students but I still did. Besides, no participation no grade daw!

  • NEVER! Even on the television. I am not interested in the Awarding Event like Grammy Awards though I am amazed every time someone (friends or siblings) tells me that their idols won an award on that certain event.

  • NEVER! I wish to experience this though. hihi

This Never Have I Ever Challenge is really fun for it gave us chances to reminisce about our experiences and memories in the past especially the funny one. On the other hand, this challenge is also a nice way to assess ourselves to the things that we have not yet done.

-the end.

Have a nice day! 😊


In case you want to try this Never Have I Ever CHALLENGE, just visit this link https://randomwordgenerator.com and generate 10 random questions from all of the categories. 😉

Sponsors of Gracee
empty
empty
empty

Special thanks to @bmjc98. I was able to add a GIF to this article because of you. Wanna learn how to make one? Check this article of her. Enough with that Boring Cover Photos and Level Up your Style with Canva


MY OLD ARTICLES:

Get Pissed yet Control your Emotion

Live, Life is Short

A Simple Girl's Birthday Celebration

Grateful for Everything

My Most Embarrassing Moments

Catching Up in the Middle of Black Out

Alcohol Makes You Crazy

Get in Touch Now or Never

A Sacrifice from Parents' Lies

I Like You because..........

A Feeling of Admiration

Things I Know About You

Alone yet Not Lonely

An Inspiring Thought

Live More Worry Less

A Friends Visit

Relieved and Motivated

Puzzled and Shocked

Stay Connected yet Be Careful

15
$ 12.47
$ 12.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Jeaneth
+ 8
Sponsors of Gracee
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Love this Never Have I Ever challenge of yours! Sa susunod po try niyo naman yung mga "never" yung sagot niyo. By the way po, I've been on EK na rin po but unfortunately di ko na-enjoy yung rides kasi kiddo pa ko nun. :<

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakapunta na din ako sa EK ate gracee 🥰 ferris wheel ang laki haha . Nung sumakay kami kakatakot ang taas kasi pero ang ganda ng mga tanawin . Kitang kita ang laguna lake 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo nga eh .sana makabalik tayo dun :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't been to professional football event but The Askals were here some years ago for training and I had my camera bag signed by the team :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow. That's nice then :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iniimagine q itsura ng fren mo na ginupitan mo ng bangs😁... I am fond of cutting my hair but not of others, d aq confident dhil bka ano kalabasan😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha. buti nga di siya nagalit eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nakikisali din ako sa pranks lalo na sa school hahhaa. ang saya kaya😅 pero in a good way prank naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

good way prank ba talaga? hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

medyo hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your all articles are great... Big thumbs up ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks but why your account is marked as spam?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's fun to know things about people thrpugh this challemge. Idk how many articles I have read with these theme, but I am having so much fun. ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really fun to know how funny our experiences before. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, Like yours! 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang bait mo pala nung highschool sissy kasi wala kang na prank hehehe ako prankster minsan pero sa mga kapatid ko lang naka receive ako signature nang EXO uwu uwu hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo sis. tahimik lang minsan pero may mga kalokohan din. hehe. di ko lang matandaan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha silent hacker kumbaga hhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

but not because I make love with someone. ( Defensive. haha)

Yieee madam 🙈😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha. bakit madam?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I enjoy reading this trend. By the way boy do pee in their pants too sometimes too😂. I'm not saying I've experienced it before... I'm just saying- okay let me say the Truth "i have" 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, some of them naranasan ko na. Di ka rin pinalampas ng challenge na to sis ahahaha.

Sunod mo na yong Would You rather naman, mas maganda iyon. Mapapaisip ka sa sagot hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay oo. una ko nabasa yun kay kingofreview ata yun .hehe. yung nabasa ko yung sa kanya napaisip din ako. Sige sunod ko pag wala ko maisp na topic. hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dahil sa post mo na'to parang gusto ko na rin gumawa ng sa akin. Hehehe. Di ko nga lang mahanap kung pa'no mag-generate ng random never have I ever dun sa link.

Ay wait, nasa baba pala. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

dali gawa kana. I challenge you :) Thanks sa pagbisita at upvote ne :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dun tau sa football game nagkatugma, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay oh. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayan colorful na article mo 🤣 Yung school prank. Naalala ko tuloy nung college ako.. Mga pasaway dn kc peer ko nun. May isang student na mahilig ijoke or ibully ng iba.. One day sinet namin ring tone nya sa loudest volume. Tapus tinawagan ng classmate ko number nya habang nagkaklase.. As n nagulat ang iba at kami naman at tawang tawa.
Feeling ko ang sama sama ko nun nakisali ako sa knla 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sama mo talaga dun sis. haha. kwawa naman yun kaklase niyo .hehe

Wala kong malala na prank pero siguro meron pero di ganun kalala. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago