This is me. How about you?

68 76
Avatar for dziefem
2 years ago

So yesterday, I feel like I've pissed one of my close friends. Then I realized how bad I am!Β 

Want to know my terrible sides? Haha. I will share it with you. All of it. Haha. Read this and judge me! XD


Here we go...

SENSITIVE

I am so sensitive. I hate myself. Sensitive in a way that, for example, you just said to me that I'm stupid, slow, and even simple joke(for you) or laugh at me when I made mistakes. I often get mad, though it doesn't hurt much. Hideous, right? Sorry for this one. I'm trying to not be sensitive.

BULLY

I am just a bully if someone is bullying me. You know, I won't let others step in me. Charot. XD For example, you just pull my hair a little, so I will pull your hair harder! That's how I get revenge. Haha. In terms of verbal, if you told me that I'm ugly then I will say "wow you are so pretty like a frog" HAHAHA. Don't bully me if you don't want to hear harsh words from me. XD

JUDGEMENTAL

I only judge those bullied people, bad ones! But still, it is not right. Haha. But I love to judge them as I feel like they deserve it. I enjoy doing that. HAHAHA so sorry, my bad.Β 

HOT TEMPER

One of my most hideous characters hahaha (don't get me wrong, I'm not proud! XD). I always get mad when someone talks to me if I'm busy with something. So what do you expect? I shout at them! Even if you don't do anything, once you disturb me, you'll receive harsh words. I'm warning you. But if you are my special someone, you can do whatever you want. I won't get mad, just a little pissed off then just kiss me on my cheeks or forehead. My irritation will fade away *wink*. HAHAHA landi.

IMPATIENT

I think this trait of mine was inborn. πŸ˜† you know, when we have meetings, I'm the early bird. For example, meeting at 8:00 am, I will arrive at 7am-7:30 am. Then when 8:00 am comes, only a few people arrive at the meeting place. I got irritated. I've waited for so long! I traveled far away! While others' whose house is near, cannot be found! Just a walking distance, dude!

In the restaurant cafe... Hey, it's been 30 minutes! Where are my foods?? I'm hungry! Why did it take so long? Argh. Wait wait, I saw at another table... Why are their orders already served? I come first! You will see my nose releasing smoke! Haha.

When it comes to messaging. I'm so annoyed while waiting for your message! Why did you take so long?! Please reply immediately. I miss you already! Come on, you are online, do respond to my messages! How impatient I am! Hahaha.

FOUL-MOUTHED

Five years ago, I didn't want to hear any bad words coming from the mouth of others. But now? Hahaha. I'm the one who you'll hear! But, it is when I'm not in our house, or when I can't control myself to say bad words to express my anger. XD. Am I bad, right? Haha. Having a hot temper causes me to say bad words. Huhu. Sorry. I will not promise to not do it again. Hahaha.

PRIDE

All I can say is that I won't lower my pride to anyone! No way! Seriously, I feel like I have a stone heart when my pride exists. Hahaha. Charot. I will lower it if I realize that I'm at fault and it's only for someone special and family too if I think I should. XD


These are my awful sides. Well, I don't care if you don't like it. I am me. Haha.Β Again, I AM NOT PROUD for having these! HAHA.

I'm trying to change myself or just reduce these awful sides of myself not because of others but for my own good. :) I see progress in me!


I admit, I'm a bad friend, sibling, daughter, and human being. Whenever I fight with them they will hear bad words from me and I won't easily lower my pride for them, it takes a day or more.Β 

I remember I fought with one of my close friends, 1 year ago. We are both at fault. The only difference is that she is the one who started to talk about my section. So, as I am hot-headed, I answered her. I don't like what she said about my classmates. She compared it to theirs. Yeah, we have the same course, just a different section.Β 

On the next day, I approached her. I apologized and she did too but she pushed me away, literally but not hard. She doesn't want to talk about what happened, so I just asked "we're okay now?" and she replied with a nod. So, okay. Since then we're not that close to how we used to. You know, over these terrible sides of mine, I don't want to hold a grudge to anyone and vice-versa.


I have posted this on noisecash four weeks ago but I added more as I wasn't able to put there all the horrible sides I have. XDΒ 

Sorry for the errors. :*

Thank you for reading! ❣

Lead Image Source: 99images.com


dziefem's note:

  • Stay away from those toxic people

  • Judge me if you are perfect. 😝

21
$ 21.52
$ 20.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 10
Sponsors of dziefem
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for dziefem
2 years ago

Comments

Akong ako tong mga to femfem. Grabi wagas, lalo na sa Palamura at Short tempered. Mahilig akong magmura, yaan ang expression ko sa bahay ee. Kahit sa harap nina mommy nagmumura ako. Nasanay na ee, ung pag ginulat ako, naku pah ika'y madasalin ee wag na wag mong gagawin sakin yan at makakatikim ka ng malutong na 🀬🀬🀬🀬🀬🀬🀬🀬🀬 ahaha. Ang sarap sa pakiramdam pag nailabas ee, ahahaha. Ewan anyare, high school ako, di mo ako makakaringgan ng mura ee. Pero nong naglaon, ayown ahaha nagka sungay ahahaha.

At dun naman sa mainitin ang ulo, naku wag na wag lang akong iiaturbuhin pag may ginagawa ako at ako'y nagwawala talaga wahahaha. Hate na hate ko yan, pero syempre ibang usapan na pag si kwash ang nang isturbo para mag loving loving, πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ang masasabi ko lang talaga ate, magkapatid nga tayo! 🀣 minsan talaga hindi ko na rin napipigilan bibig ko pero pabulong palang naman sakin. HAHAHA.

Odiba, ang rupok rupok e. HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jusko, yung sensitive pareho. MABilis ako maoffend, sa impatient rin HAHAHAHAHA. Kapag sinabing ganito ung usapan isang oras palang andun nako. ayaw na ayaw ko ng late. Gusto ko if sabihin nila ng ganito ganyan andyan narin sila, ambilis ko pamandin mairita paglampas sa pinagusapan

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahahhaa. Dibaaa bakit kaya nagpapalate kasi yung iba! HAHAHA. Same na same tayo lalo na sa ambilis mairita 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm Siguro ako Ma pride kasi kapag tuwing mag aaway kami ni jowa siya lagi ang hihingi ng sorry haha🀣 Grabe mare hirap mong Galitin. Pero sa kabila ng lahat isa kang mabuting tao na hindi dapat tapakan ng iba 😊 Pag dating sa Impatient same tayo haha ayaw na ayaw kong nag aantay . Mainipin din ako mare hahaπŸ˜…

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Sabi nga mare masamang magalit yung mabait. Hahaha. Pero hindi naman ako mabait pala. 🀣 dibaaa, hirap maging mainipin πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all have our toxic trait except if we decide to lie. The ability to accept our fault and apologies makes us mature. Your friend that pushed you away even after apologising isn't matured at all.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes dear, you are right about that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

GOOD JOKE

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am sensitive but also insensitive sometimes πŸ˜‚. Minsan pag i am trying to be funny, nakakapgbitaw ako ng mga biro nakakasakit. Though nagpipigil naman na ako na kaya madalas nalang thimik skskks

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oy same tayo dyan hahaha. Pero hindi ako masyado makapagpigil, titigil lang ako pag narealize ko sinabi ko 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Atleast u r true to ur self πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ma pride at Impatient. Ganyan din Po ako minsan Yan di Po ang pinagsisismulan ng tampuhan namin ng mga Kaibigan ko. Buti nga Po ay natitiis pa ng mga Kaibigan ko ang ugaling meron ako hahhaha. Pero sila din Naman Po may mga ugali din na iba. Lahat Naman Po Tayo ay nagkakamali kaya tama Po kayo na mang-judge ka Lang ng iba Kung perfect ka. Eh lahat Naman tayo Hindi perfect Kaya wag Tayo mang-judge.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes yes. Very well said. Wala namang perfect. Lahat nagkakamali so lahat walang karapatan mag judge :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also a ma pride na taoπŸ˜… I admit it it but it depends in the situation πŸ˜…

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yep, it really depends on the people you interact too. Thanks for passing by! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most of what you talked about wasnt that bad, just when and how you do them, learn to control yourself sometimes. You should be the one to reignite your friendship, maybe she expects more from you not just taking a nod affirmation as an answer. But you will get over this, it's a phase

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks for your kind words! :) yeah, I will get over this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lahat naman tayo may bad characters at lumalabas kpg natitrigger. But it doesn't mean we are bad... We are just expressing our emotions differently. But we should learn how to control them..

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Opo nga, depende sa nakakasalamuha. Yes, you are right. This is what I'm doing right now, controlling myself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bully din ako minsan hahaha pero mas malala ang pagiging judgemental koπŸ˜‚βœŒοΈ pano hindi magiging judgemental kung sa araw araw na gigising ka mga barkada mo yung bubungad sayo kasi may dalang chika tapos sabay sabay ija judge yung alam monaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ mapa lalaki o babae kong mga barkada ganan kaya nagkakasundo eπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ at isa pa ang foul- mouthed ayy nako hahahha walang preno sorry , magkakasundo ata tayoπŸ˜‚

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Anyways, new user ka palaaaa. Welcome here! Abangan ko articles mo hihii 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Apir! HAHAHAHA iba talaga impluwensya ng barkada hahaha. Si ano alam mo ba blah blah blah.. Mga hmmm na yan! HAHAHA.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tenkyuuu ☺️ oo pag magkikita pa yun agad talaga ang ibubungad HAHAHAHAHAHA grabe Pero aminin hapi tayo sa ganonπŸ˜‚β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahsha totoo. Nakakatuwa din ngaaa 🀣 ang bad natin HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatakot ka din pala langga pag sumumpong hahaha.πŸ˜‚ Hayy hindi ko talaga susubuking ipamahamak ang sarili ko, baka magalit ka sa'kin.. Ayaw ko pa naman..hihi πŸ˜…πŸ˜

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha mabait ka naman langga e. Magkasundo naman nga tayo din. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahah.. Magiging mabait ako para di tayo mag.away langga..πŸ˜πŸ€—β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag masyado mabait langga ha. Dapat pasaway din hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha.. Paminsan langga..πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hot temper and foul mouth. I have that both with my partner only I do the foul mouth especially if I am mad. When I am tired and no one understands, I easily get mad of things and worst I do baf mouth with him.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Iba talaga pag mainitin ang ulo e. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You personality is really touching, it touches every character of humanity

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks, adereign! πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako literal na judgemental charr HHAHAHAH depende Po talaga Yan sa mga taong nakakasalamuha mo o kaya sa mga umaaway sayo (newbie lng po hehe)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahahaa. Like it! πŸ˜‚ yes naman, depende talaga sa tao haha. Anyways, welcome here! Let me visit your profile! :) Looking forward to your upcoming articles! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha nahahawa na po Kasi ako sa mga kaibigan ko judgemental since birth:) (ay...thank you po❀️)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha nakakahawa talaga mga kaibigan, no? You're welcome! Just enjoy your stay here! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those aren't really bad things, you are being honest, so that is a good for starters. Have you killed anyone? No, I didn't think so, you are you, if people don't like your not so bad things, then so what I say. You are awesome, even with your little bad sides!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Wow. Thank you for that wonderful message, Uncle! Is it okay to call you that? Hehe. You are awesome too! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe of course it is okay ☺️ seems many call me Uncle

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang ang hirap mu makabangga mare 🀣. Anyways, I love your courage na e exposed yung bad sides mo. Di madali yan ah. Lahat naman tayo may bad sides pero I also believe that you have so many good sides. I can feel it and I can see it naman πŸ˜‡πŸ’ž

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Haha. It depends naman sa makakabangga mars πŸ˜‚.. Yieee. Salamat naman daw mare haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiiiee 🧑🧑

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lol is this because you are mature and can say bad words now πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.. well, once you angry with me i remember without any reason!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha. I guess so?

It is so impossible for me to get mad without any reasons haha. You are pissing me off! πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lol i did not asked you any hard thing that day but still got off haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did! Don't act like an innocent! Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lol.. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

di ko naman na feel to sayo nak ah..or maybe mabait kalang kasi mama mo ko hheh..anyways lahat naman tayo may mga bad traits. nobody's perfect ika nga. Just be yourself and you shouldn't let your guard down. eto signs that they would rather mess with others than mess with you..

love you nak!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Eh ma, ambait mo naman din kasi sakin hahaha. Depende lang din sa nakakasalamuha ko πŸ˜‚

Yeeey! Thank you ma! 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

support lang ako nak

heheh lablab!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Labyu, maaaa! 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

labyuuuu more nak!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are just a human after all .. We make mistakes and we have our own unique characteristics..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes, totally agreed!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No I won't judge you cause I am also sensitive mid-level, bit bully to close friends, not so judgemental cause I won't put it in full words sometimes it's just linger in my mind and hit tempered sometimes. We are all flawed so better not judge. I had such friend also, like your friend, and I do get away from toxic people. Thanks for sharing this article, if people are true to you and loved you they will love you for who you are.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ey. Thank youuuuuu!!

if people are true to you and loved you they will love you for who you are. This is true, you will know who really loves and accepts you for being who you are.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But if you are my special someone, you can do whatever you want. I won't get mad, just a little pissed off then just kiss me on my cheeks or forehead. My irritation will fade away. - MARUPOK TO THE HIGHEST LEVEL. 🀣🀣🀣

Relate naman ako sa impatient. That's my worst side. Pero I know mabait naman ako. 🀣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Alam mo na gaano ako karupok. HAHAAHA.

Parang hindi naman? Charot πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo girl. Ikaw pinaka marupok na nakilala ko. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Nahawa lang ako sayo! πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag ako! Di ako marupok friend. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ows? Edi sana all. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes friend. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very good! But I believe yours is not bad... We have got all our different characters and its what makes us unique and different.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks for your kind words! It is indeed we are all unique.

$ 0.00
2 years ago