"A Glimpse on Me"

72 57
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Are you intrinsic? Do you know yourself better than anyone else? How you dealt with others? Are you nurtured? Or it is really just your nature?

A lot of people says,

"Why are you always like that?"

"What's your problem?

As for me, I think there's nothing wrong with me. This is me. This is my true self. Don't be so bothered. And generally speaking, "You can never change that except I, only if I wanted to!"

"Pleasing anyone is not my responsibility in the first place." I always have that principle. I always count on my own decisions for myself but not the extent that I'm not attending to what other people would say about it anymore.

Ever since when I was a child, I always depend on my parents. Not because I am an only child, but because I knew I always have someone to rely on. Who cares? I just loved to. Is there a problem with that?

But before we go further, I decided to reveal my real name for the very first time. I just hoped it will never be a problem in the future. haha..

Hi everyone!πŸ‘‹

My real name is Renelyn. Some of you already knew but for those who didn't know yet, you called renren, teacher ren or Rain rain. I proudly say, I am turning 23 this coming October and I am really excited to celebrate it.😁 I graduated Bachelor of Secondary Education majoring in MAPEH and currently applying for it. I love sports. I love food. I love you..hahaXD I mean, as much as possible, I want to love everyone, as my friends.

Back to the topic, relying on others is not really my nature knowing that I am very pleased because of that. I know, this will never be for forever, but as for now, I just one to seize this moment.😌

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

Get to know me more...

I am a very jealous type of person.

Mine is mine! I don't want other people to come across the line, Period!

I am an impatient human being.

I don't care about the consequences, I just think of having it as much as I wanted it. Risk-taker, but getting to regret it after all.

I am not a picky-eater.

Seriously, I love food. I love eating, the reason why I gain much weight especially because of this pandemic. My mama don't have any problem about it instead, she loved to prepare food for me. I love every food she served on me. I always wanted to do the same, that's why I tried to learn doing it too.

I am a cry-baby.

MGD teased me because of that, but still he knows how to comfort me until I get back to myself again. I easily cry when I'm being too emotional to someone or something. Surprises makes me cry too. Even just slicing an onion. haha Silly me..

I love sports, dancing, and singing.

The reason why I chose MAPEH as my major when I toke up BSED in college. Volleyball is my favorite sport. I also play Badminton. Seldomly, I play Basketball, and Softball. Actually, I've got more engaged on sports when I was in college. For dancing, even I look like a laughable one, I still loved to do it. I don't care about other's opinion, as long as I'm happy and it wouldn't hurt anyone, be it! (Visit my tiktok if you wanted to- @babyrenz16). In singing, of course, one of the favorite bonding times of the family. You knew already about it.

I don't want other people telling me what to do.

I hate it the most when someone will commanding me and demanding something from me. I don't want others to bother what I wanted to do myself. Actually, there's nothing wrong with that, but I just don't like it.

Final Thoughts:

As for me, getting involved with others' life is not actually wrong or a problem but doing it to the extent of your self-convenience, Ayystt! Just get away from me. I'm dead serious.

Additional Info!

"I am not that sociable but I am an easy person to get along with." Just be honest with your intentions tho.

_____________________________________

So, how about you?

Would you mind sharing your thoughts too?

Unfortunately, I wasn't able to join the last prompt but today, I decided to do so, and this would be my entry for this week's writing prompt series by our dear @JonicaBradley with the topic, "Nature".

If you want to join too, just check out her full article about this prompt;

https://read.cash/@JonicaBradley/writing-prompt-8-nature-d29b23f3

Thank you for reading!πŸ“–

To God be all the Glory!πŸ˜‡πŸ™

16
$ 14.44
$ 14.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @MissJo
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 5
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Comments

Ako nga po muntikan ng palayasin dahil daw sa sobrang kaartehan ko sa pag Kain haha Wala akong magagawa kundi kumain na Lang Ng mga Hindi ko gaanong nagugustuhanang mga pag Kain like cheese and kalamansi haha (new bie lng Po)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi there!πŸ‘‹ Welcome to the fam sis..☺️

hmm.. grabe naman yung papalayasin sissy hihi..πŸ˜… buti na lang talaga't pinilit mo'ng kumain, baka napalayas ka nga pag nagkataon..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHA Ang pagkasabi kasi saakin kapag ayaw ko ung isang bagay o pagkain "aba huwag Kang kumain,lumayas kana Lang" haha sarcastic na Sabi saakin Ng mga NASA bahay haha btw thank you po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. ang cute niyo siguro pag.nag.aaway o kung ano noh? di ako maka.relate sis, wala kasi akong kapatid..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Only child ka Lang Po pala?btw nakaka stress Po kapag may kapatid may aaway kami sa kunting hugasan,Maya maya niysn nag hahabolan na kami Ng walis Tambo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha.. kainggit naman kayo sis. Pero minsan napapaisip din ako, ayaw ko din merong kapatid kasi may kaagaw na ako sa atensyon nang parents ko.hihiπŸ˜… selfish ko ba? anyways, I just hoped na masaya kayo kahit may pagkakataon na hindi magkasundo..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis☺️minsan nakakairita Rin Ang mag karoon Ng kapatid:>

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hihiπŸ˜… Ayos lang yan, at least may kakulitan ka din sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako?πŸ€” haha hindi siguro ako picky eater Sis kasi konti lang naman ang hindi ko kinkain na ulam 🀣 pero sa tingin ko picky eater na ako . Hindi ko maintindihan πŸ˜… madami din kasi akong ayaw kainin, katulad ng kalamansi, Cheese, ampalaya, Isda na matinik madami pa hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hihi, ba't ayaw mo sa kalamansi sis? masarap kaya yon isawsaw sa asin na may suka..(weird ko ba?πŸ˜…) nayy.. naglaway na tuloy ako..πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nyay Sis . Isa pa yan suka haha ayoko din niyanπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha..πŸ˜‚ masarap yon sis wuie.. lalo na pag may sili..😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You look so adorable by the way. And you will be turning 23 soon. Awwn lol.

I never thought I was the only one that hates being told what to do. For crying out loud, don't remind me, I know what I should do and when to do them lol.

You don't look like a jealous type anyways but they say looks deceive and now I confirm it lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you..πŸ€—

Now you know that I really am a jealous type of person...hihi😁 Anyways, Thank you so much for coming by. I had noticed that your actually like leaving a comments for my articles and I'm so happy for that!πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, now I know lol. It's my pleasure dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice nameee beee. Sanaol be Hindi peaky eater. Ako kasi, halos sabunutan na ako nang mama ko sa sobrabg mapili HAAHHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks be.❣️

hmmm..hahaha,, grabe naman sa sabunot be, di rin naman na siguro aabot pa dun. πŸ˜‚ ang cute siguro nang mama mo pag ginawa niya yun.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha maniwala ka be hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha, kumain ka nalang kasi be..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sge be hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah.. ang cute mo be.❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not a picky-eater. Same as you girl 😊 I love food so much 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Food is life girl..πŸ˜‰hihi 🀭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to know all these thing about you, mem. Tinuod kaajo, way lami ng naay modikta nato unsa ato angay buhaton. Bisan gani usahay atong nanay ug tatay, sungot gihapon bsta but an ta pero para ato raman pod lge.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi memsh uie.. pero musabot na laman lagi kay ginikanan man sila.. Mas makasabot ra unja ta ana ug kita napud ang naa sa ilang sitwasyon as parents.. hahahaπŸ˜…

hmmm..pag.publish na's imong entry memsh..😊☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe the reason of your character is because you are an only child. And perhaps your parents are so kind that they give your requests. You are lucky to have them. Not all parents are like that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes!😌 I'm indeed lucky and blessed to have a parents like them..πŸ₯°

hmmm..Thanks for dropping by.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome. ❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are all unique, just be you Ren and keeping hitting that ball for a win.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for that thoughtful words bro!😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice one my rain rain lol. Finally got to know your real name but I will still call you rain rain (go away, come again another day...) Ooops, I think I lost out on track lol.

We share some things in this list, like being jealous, not liking people telling me what to do and guess what? I am also October born. Team October Cheers! hahahha.

I like it that no one dares tell you what or who you are. It is your nature whatever you choose to show the world .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

hmm.No wonder we easily get along with each other my dear..πŸ₯° CHEERS!πŸ™ŒπŸ₯‚lol..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess. Cheers dear! I will be here to celebrate with you hopefully🀭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's celebrate it my dear together soon..hahahaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure dear! Party is all on you!. I will only help you eat the cakeπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am too not a picky eater. I can eat whatever is available.. ☺️ Renelyn is a beautiful name by the way ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good for you sir..☺️ hmmm..Well, thanks to my papa and mama for giving that name. And thank you for appreciating it.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi mam RenRen. Nice to meet you here. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Karon pako kahibaw nga only child ra diay ka no? Unsay feeling, memsh?

Bitaw, nice lagi ni nga entry no. Kanang will talk about yourself ra ba, light kaayo siya basahon. πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huhh??😱 Pagsure uie..hahahahaπŸ˜‚

hmm..nindot nga dili mamsh..

Nindot kay wa ka'y kailog Dili kay imo tanan kasaba ug sugo.πŸ˜‚

hmm..pag.publish na dayun mamsh.. ikaw pa!πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahahaha nakatawa kos imo tanan kasaba. πŸ˜‚ Pero true kaayo. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi, tas naa pa'y mama nga arang ka himanghagon, pero love gihapon to naho uie..😍❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahhahaha true. Pero its our mama man, and we know na love man gyud ta nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi mamsh.. Musabot na laman ta ka'y atu man inahan lagi unja naghunahuna ra man pid na sila's atung kaajuhan..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Teacher Ren! Volleyball yay!!! yep we need no validation from everyone. Stay true to yourself ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello lang..πŸ‘‹ Yeah, I'm really into Volleyball.😍

hmmm..Same to you..❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also am a cry baby. I get too emotional to things even when watching movies that hurts. My friends were like I should always reduce the way I am too emotional because as a Counselor, it isn't good How do I console my client if as a Counselor am sympathetic instead of being empathetic? πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha.. I also cry when watching movies my friend.🀭

hmm.. I know you can do reduced it my friend. I trust you!πŸ˜‰ Thank you for always tuning-in and for sharing your thoughts about it..πŸ€—β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luuuuh. My birthday is in October too! All of you have mentioned was like me except to love sports, dancing, and singing. I only love chess. Haha. Pero sociable ako and easy to get along with.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Part nang major yung Chess ga, low nga grade ko dyan eh, tas dagdagan pa yung sa aquatics..hahaπŸ˜‚ Salamat nalang nakapasa parin kahit papano..

hmmm..Alam ko ga no..Kaya nga madali lang kita naging kasundo kahit dito sa virtual world lang..hihi πŸ€—β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Buti naman nga at nakapasa ga! πŸ’š

Kaya naman pala ngaaa same same tayo. Pati birth month. Mag 22 naman ako ga. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hugs..πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Educ ka pala no. Nakakatuwa halo halo talaga mga users dito.

Ako minsan diko din maintindihan sarili ko πŸ˜‚ Basta diko alam haha. Mahirap ako basahin kaya madami ilag sakin tapos simangot pa ko , yung first impression sakin ng mga Tao e masungit pero Hindi Naman talaga once na nakasama mo na ako.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Educ na hindi pa nakapagturo..hahaha 2 years nang tambahay..πŸ˜‚

Anyways, madalas din ako'ng sinasabihan na masungit at tyaka snob daw..hihi 😁 Para naman sa'kin, ito lang talaga ako. hmmm.. Siguro ganun talaga pag hindi pa natin kabisado yung tao..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesome. Stay true to who you are, ren :) I think I have told you before, I am mean lol, I am a lone wolf, I am not a people person, I don't follow "uso or what is trending", I am an empath, I am a nature person... and let the rest of me be judged by people. I don't care :D hehe Gandang hapon, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha.. napaka.honest niyo din naman po na tao Ma'am eh'.. ☺️ Sure ako na marami ka'ng friends din.. I'll take that as a compliment from you.😘 Gandang hapon din sayo diyan sisteritπŸ€—β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

3 lang friends ko (personal friends), ren. @ARTicLEE is one of them hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahem haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi po halata na kukunti lang friends niyo po. Dali-dali niyo lang naman makapalagayan ng loob. Mabait kayo sa'kin.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ganun ba, ren? hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo naman po.☺️☺️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hugs poo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hiiii..πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You remind me of my cousin. She is all that except she is a picky eater lol! Good to know more about you and for opening up to read.cash about those things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Charss... Good ba talaga? lol..nailang tuloy ako, I think marami nang nakakakilala talaga sa'kin dito.🀭

Anyways, turuan mo yung cousin mo na hindi maging mapili sa pagkain hihi, crisis pa naman..πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ei pihikan talaga un ever since haha! May family na siya pero ganun pa rin. Buti di namana ng mga kids nya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pihikan ako nuon. Sinanay ko lang yung sarili ko. Pero sabagay, ibaΒ² nga naman kasi yung outlooks natin..

hmmm..buti nalang din talaga.😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo din :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, you are still young pala teacher. Well for me I was just glad I am aware of myself more than anyone else so I can easily adjust in every situation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi lang po kasi halata sa mukha..hahaπŸ˜‚πŸ€­ Good for you po, dapat naman talaga kasi na aware tayong lahat sa mga sarili natin. Hindi nalang natin i-mind pa yung iba, as long as masaya, kontento, at wala tayong natatapakan na ibang tayo.☺️❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago