When I Was A Kid Challenge

54 77

This challenge started with @bmjc98, By participating in this game, I will sincerely tell the story of what I love and what I don't like when I was young. Hope you like it.


When I Was A Kid, Sickness Never Leaves Me.

  • There were always the ones I didn't complete for a month without being absent, I was always sick, I also always had a fever, it was almost every night and I can't remember if my studies went well because I always got sick.

When I Was A Kid, I Love To Fight.

  • When I was still in Luzon, I didn't always lose my enemies, I liked to quarrel, sometimes I was the one who challenged the rambulan. I'm always angry, I'm always told that I'm suplada or maldita, it's true but for me, it depends on those around me.

    When I Was A Kid, KnickNacks Was My Favorite.

    • Yes, it won't always disappear next to me. I like to be in the morning, lunch and dinner I eat something like this. The nimble chocolate candy, it's also one of the things I want to eat that I don't see now.

    When I Was A Kid, I Was Afraid Of Dolls.

  • I feel like they are always watching, even if I avoid them, I feel like they are still watching. So what I do so that I don't get scared is I cut off its head. I pull it out and throw it in the trash so I can't see it, so I think, am I too bad?

When I Was A Kid, I Love Instruments.

  • I used to be taught how to use Ocarina, but I was not lucky. I don't know until now and I can't keep my breath until now. I'm having a hard time, but I know how to flute, I don't know why when it comes to Ocarina I can't learn.

When I Was A Kid, I Love To Eat.

  • I was overweight when I was young, my grandmother took good care of me. Everything I wanted including food was provided. I didn't feel hungry, and my grandmother was also rich in love. When she was told not to feed me because I'm already chubby, she'll just say "she's still young, let her eat what she wants.", Awww I miss my grandma.

When I Was A Kid, I Love Going To Church

  • I attended church a lot when I was a kid. I was also very inclined to listen to the words of God when I was 7 to 12 years old. Until something happened when I was in high school and my heart turned away from God, I lost my faith and trust in him, and now I am coming back because I realized that everything that happened meant something.

When I Was A Kid, I Really Love Watching In Theater.

  • The theater was one of my favorite places to go and watch when I was a kid, I wasn't very fond of cinema. When I'm in the theater, I'm amazed at how they do everything in line with art, I'm amazed at how they follow their actions and movements. Until now, when I watch youtube, it's all about theater

When I Was A Kid, I Don't Like Others To Use My Things.

  • Even my family, I don’t want anyone moving and using my things, that's how I used to lend as long as there's a reason. I was very stingy when I was a kid because I wanted everything just for me, I didn't want a competitor.

When I Was A Kid, I Learned To Share With Others.

  • Actually, I changed my habit when we moved here to Iloilo, I learned to give to others, I learned to share with them what I have. Because back then, I was really stingy. I also learned to be active in the church at that time.

When I Was A Kid, I Love Flowers.

  • Everything to me is important. When I was a child I was very fond of flowers, until now I still love flowers. They seem to be the ones I run away from when I'm stressed, or depressed.

When I Was A Kid, I Love Powder Drinks

  • I often get scolded because sometimes I just eat it. I was told that I would get a lump in my stomach and then I just laughed at them. Masarap kasi ang bawal, char HAHAHA.


So these are just the ones I remember when I was young. I don’t remember anything else, I don’t remember too far in my mind. I hope you enjoy this little thing I shared about me.

Sorry for the wrong grammar

Thank you so much @bmjc98 for this challenge, naalala ko yung ibang bagay about sa childhood ko hehehe. Godbless ate.


Hi, so di ko alam kung may mga users dito na binabaha ngayon or inuulan. Gusto ko lang sabihin na keep safe, always pray and always rin mag iingat sa lahat. Happy thursday to all. God bless.


Thank you so much @OfficialKierLikeUs , @Loveleng18, @Eunoia , @ARTicLEE , @Winx1988 ,@Jane, @Ruffa for upvoting my last article. Thankyou so much.

And also @gwapojohn , @Sirpogs , @QueenRay , @Yzza0625 , @renren16 , @JRamona20 , @ARTicLEE , @Leymar012201 , @Loveleng18, @Ja_ne, and @OfficialKierLikeUs . Masaya ako makita kayo sa comment section :) Keepsafe sainyo guys.


Date: 7-22-21
Originally By: OfficialGamboaLikeUs

15
$ 11.93
$ 10.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.60 from @bmjc98
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
+ 13
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

What??... I loved dolls when I was little😂... I also always hid to lick sugar😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww you have a loving lola indeed. :) Oh I went to Iloilo last year for the Dinagyang and it was amazing. Hehe.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

How's ur experience here?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was great. Maybe I will share an updated blog abt it soon. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaahh. I couldn't stop myself laughing now when I remember those days seeing dolls at home, like everytime I saw dolls,it made me feel angry, confused, and scared. That feeling when they were looking tightly at me, and want to say something, I started running then. Hahaahhaaa

$ 0.05
2 years ago

they r scary tbhHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe yung doll part mo. Ako, I love dolls and stuffed toys. As in. Yun lang, pag gabi, di ko na bet. Feeling ko kasi mabubuhay sila and magiging chanak. So what I did was hid them somewhere. Usually sa cabinet tas ilock ko pa. Kasi dati, ako lang natutulog sa room kaya lagi ako binabangongot. Pero sa morning naman, love love ko ulit sila. HEHEHE.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

AY ATE PAREHO HAHAHAHA pero ako takot talaga ako maski umaga e lalo na pag nakikita kong nakatingin sakin ulo maski alam ko na ako naman nagliko kaya pinuputol ko AHAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all dito sa may When I Was A Kid, I Love Instruments, and When I Was A Kid, I Really Love Watching In Theater. Di ako marunong sa mga instruments tsaka wala din akong hilig sa theater pero gusto ko pumunta sa mga may ganyan 😭

$ 0.05
2 years ago

.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too,takot din ako sa doll haha Ewan koba parang lagi silang nakangiti saakin at parang nakakatakot ung mga Maya nila haha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ayoko din sa dolls at clowns at statues hehe. Creepy nila. Sa dami naming magkakapatid, lahat ng gamit at food shared dapat hehe. I wonder what are the things you did then that you are still doing now based on those above :D

$ 0.05
2 years ago

salamat sa mention. hehe masaya din ako mabasa mga articles mo

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hello! I'm back na sa wakas. Hehe! Ganyan talaga tayo nuon eh, daming gusto. Tsaka teka, ano yung ocarena?

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Some kind of flute sya ate pero iba yung shape nya, diko maexplain pero medyo komplikado sya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh, this is the new trend next to Success. Anyway, childhood days is really one of the bestat na kay sarap balikan ano. Madami mang malungkot na ala ala, pero madami din nang masasaya. Dun lang ako naka relate sa you love to eat ee. Till now nga I love to eat pa rin wahahaha.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

TRUEEE! Nakakamiss na pagpatak ng 3 madaming naglalaro sa labas tas iba't-ibang laro. Ngayon aala na talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I was a kid. Yung dolls namin papel lang as in😅 pero masayang laruin. Hindi katulad ngayon puro gadgets na hawak ng mga bata 😅 and I love nicknacks too😍

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Ayan ba yung paperdoll? Yung tagpiso noon? Or lima?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung tag pipiso ang image pa nga sailor moon 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay isang garapon ganyan ko tas sinunog na siguro. pati yung sticker na 6 pages HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwts Sakit naman nun sa puso😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You love fighting when you were a kid?😂😂 hope you do win the fight.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

I also win sometimes HAHAHA but I just cry when I can't HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang dami² mo pala din talagang memories be noh? Ang saya lang nung mga panahon na yun, yung wala ka'ng iniisip na problema.. Hmm.. ako din, sakitin kasi kaya medyo hindi ako pinapayagan na laging nasa labas.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Oo ate lalo na nung dipa laganap ung mga gadget hays

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh' pero ngayon naku.. Ewan.. puro gadget na lang inaatupag nang mga kabataan..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sa pag mentioned sa akin, Napaka exciting naman nitong challenge 😂babalikan ko yong mga matatamis at maaalat na nagdaan.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Tapos ngayon parte nalang ng nakaraan 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When i was a kid, meron kming doll na nkakatakot tlga itsura pero hndi ako takot fun.. Dark brown yung kulay.. Prov nagtagal yun samin. Bagyo lang ata nakawala nun.. Haha. D ko parn nakakalimutan hitsura nun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diko kaya yung manika jusko nagtatayuan talaga balahibo ko sakanila 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang saya talaga balikan ang mga alaala nung kabataan natin no? Same tayo, mahilig ako magsimba nung kabataan ko. Active din ako sa church pero ngayon hindi na.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Ngayon naman bumabalik-balik ako kay god, mahirap pero tinatry ko best ko para dun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uyy true, ang sarap talaga papakin yung gatas na powder haha. Yung hindi lalagyan ng tubig haha. Ngayon ayaw ko na

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Energen masarap ah ung vanilla HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako ayaw ko ng vanilla sa energen haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not always afraid of dolls ehn. So you've been this cute from young. Hehehehe.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Awww thankyouuu ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all may picture nung bata pa sila saken kase wala na ko mahanap. Fighter ka po pala nung bata kapa ah haha and good to know na natutunan mo po na maging mapagbigay when youre still a kid na nadala nyo ngayon. Hope ngayon di kana sakitin 😊 keepsafe din po malakas ulan dto.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

makulimlim lang dito pero di umuulan, kayo rin dyan always magiingat masyadomg delikado

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes po thankyou po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love knickknacks too! Kakatuwa magbalik tanaw sa kabataan. 😁

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Oo ma, ang sarap nila masyado HAHAHAAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

cutie langga...hehehe kahit nung bata ka pa ang cute mo na pala talaga hehhe...at mahilig ka din pala makipag away..jusko para kang lalaki

$ 0.10
2 years ago

muntik na momsh jusko HAAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe Langga same tayo takot din ako sa mga dolls Yung mga nakakatakot Yung Mukha ..You're always welcome Langga..🥰❤️

$ 0.10
2 years ago

ako te karamihan sa manika basta manika HAHAAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga Langga... Hehe kakatakot..😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung magkalaro tayo nung bata, baka lagi tayo nag aaway! HAHAHAHAHA. Ayaw ko din may gumagamit ng gamit ko. No no no! Haha. At ang cuuuuuute mo! Papisil ng cheeks hahaha.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

AHAHAHAHAH lipad ka dito tara tara

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoooy hindi na tayo bata! HAHAHA isip bata nalang ako 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Panggigigilan mo lang naman ah HAHAAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Osige, okay lang ba? HAHAHHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago