This Is Me, The Real Me.

45 63

This article was inspired by @dziefem which is titled "This is me. How about you?". I will use this article to introduce myself so that you can get to know me better. Here in this article, I will mention a few of the things I am leaning on or whatever.


So, for those who don't know me yet, you can call me Gyra.

Actually, my parents said that if I became a man, my name should be Gyro, it's just that I didn't become a man and I became a woman so I became Gyra. Isn't that great? So what is the Gyro?

"A Gyro compass is a form of gyroscope, used widely on ships employing an electrically powered, fast-spinning gyroscope wheel and frictional forces among other factors utilizing the basic physical laws, influences of gravity and the Earth's rotation to find the true north."


When I was in grade 11, I had an English teacher who laughed every time my name was called, he said "Equipment is present", so of course my classmates would laugh at what he said so I could just laugh but it demonized my brain.

What do I know about my name eh I just know Daddy used to be a seaman so Gyra was named after me.


What are some of the traits I have?

  • I like to hang out with those around me, I'm a sweet person, and I'm very talkative. I like to share things I've been through since I was a child to be a guide to others that if I can, they can too.

I am an Ilongga, living in the province of Iloilo. They say Ilongga is tender but I don't know, because everyone stands up and has different characteristics. So it depends on how they look and deal.

  • I don't like people who like to watch other people's lives. Like I get really irritated when someone does nothing but watch and just read the actions of others. 'Are you a CCTV girl ?.

I often fight when the person does nothing but watch over the lives of others who are not his own and tell others, I am a short-tempered person. If I don't like something about you, I'll tell you right away so you can be aware.

  • As I said, I’m a short-tempered person. Because I, when I say something I don't want to repeat, I want when I say it I only repeat it once because my patience is too small and short.

  • I have always been mistaken for rude. I’m too frank when it comes to things I don’t like, sometimes they tell me to stop being straight to the point because they say it’s not good.

  • I am an American time person, when you say that it should be this time, it is just an hour before the exact time I will be there. I don't want to be late, it's okay with me that I'm earlier than the person who said the time but I don't want to be late. I want things to be on time, my friends know that so sometimes they arrive five minutes before the scheduled time.

'But we actually have a friend who arrives two hours after the scheduled time.


I'm also a jealous person when it comes to the one I love, but of course, I'm in control and I don't want a fight or even trouble when it comes to relationships.

Despite being like that, I am a generous person. Maybe let's just say, my behavior is a bit rude but I'm just being honest, I'm not the person who can keep up to be good in the eyes of others. I don't like that, it's my nature, it's my habit. I grew up with the habit that I wanted to often point out all the wrongs I noticed in person in the right way.

I don't usually say and talk to others about cases like this, like that, because I have a life of my own. I don't have to watch over others just to say something like this, right? I really don't want to watch other people's lives because I wasn't born to do the things that I know affect them.

I'm just like that, but I'm a very kind person. I like to help and give when I have something to give without asking for anything in return from anyone.

I am just like that but I have a good heart, I often thank especially those around me. I'm not a hypocritical person, because I want a person to be aware of what he's doing but of course only as we know. I’m a happy person, I often laugh and catch up on jokes. I also like to cheer up others, one of my passions is to make friends and meet new people.

But lately, I have been suffering from severe depression and have let myself calm down for now. It's a bit difficult but it's okay.


So, that's all for now. Thank you so much for reading, and I hope you enjoyed it. I'll put my FB name below, just add me if you want so we can have a little chitchat. Love you all!


The next chapter of "Ikaw Pa Rin" will be published on July 18, 2021. Stay tuned!.


I wanna say thank you to @Caroline17 , @Winx1988 , @mommykim , @ZehraSky , @Eunoia , @ExpertWritter , and @bheng620 for upvoting my last article.

Special thanks to @CrazyRichFilipina , @ZehraSky , @dziefem , @mommykim , @tine07 , @Caroline17 , @JRamona25, @Sirpogs for keeping me entertain especially sa comment section, natutuwa ako masyado makita pangalan nito hehehehe.

Thankyou rin sa mga tumanggap ng challenge! Love lots sainyo!


Latest Article


Facebook Name: Gyra B. Gamboa.

Date: 7-15-21
Originally By: OfficialGamboaLikeUs

14
$ 12.81
$ 12.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @dziefem
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 8
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hi its me your apprentice HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to know you Gyra 🙋, bat kayo kilala nyo ang sarili nyo, ako aksi hindi ee. Ahaha. Mahirap tantyahin ang ugali ko daw ewan ahahaha. Paiba iba din, pwdng mabago depende ata sa kaharap ko. Pag si kwash ayt gora tayo jan pag hindi, paki ko sa inyo. Charowtttt wahahaha. Basta diko talaga kilala ang sarili ko

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Siguro te nakadepende sya sa energy sa kapaligiran mo, kasi ako ganyan rin e. Iba-iba rin ugali ko depende sa pakiramdam ko sa isang tao

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a good way in knowing someone. Pwede din ba gumawa nito?😁 Anyways, nice meeting you Gyra.😊From what I have read, your a nice person. Hope we can be friends too.😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hi sis! Sure thing ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta ilongga gwapa. Ang unique ng name mo at yon ang dapat ipagpasalamat mo dahil may originality ang parents mo. hehehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo sir jusko HAHAAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have many Ilongga friend,I like that attitude na malambing kahit galit di ba.Ganon daw ba talaga ang ilongga, sweet lang.American time ka pala, so Hindi ka pa na late,hahaha joke lang.Your name is unique, first time I heard it.Magkakasundo tayo kasi hindi ka chismosa,✌i like this your open about yourself.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo rin te e kasi kahit galit na kami nakangiti parin daw kaya di malaman 🤣. Never pako nalate te except nung sobrang traffic jusko HAHAHAHAHA. Hirap maging chismosa jusme yung may sarili ka namang buhay pero buhay ng iba binabantayan mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Langga Gyra.. as what the others said, Ilongga is really sweet. 😊 Is it true Langga? Same tayo eh.. By the way Langga. I'm glad to know you with this article, yes were the same I really hate those people who watch others people lives. We should respect each other. Yes, sometimes people can judge us on what they saw even they didn't know what's real. " Don't judge a book by its cover". Thank you for the friendship Langga even it's only here in this platform but I feel you in the first time, you're really kind and generous person.. God bless you Langga..🙏❤️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thankyou ate ❤️ AKo rin po, I'm so thankful na nameet ko kayos platform nayo 💕 binigyan nyoko ng new hope para magpatuloy heehheeh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome Langga .. Thank you also. Yes Langga still fighting ! Keep fighting! ❤️💪😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello po, miss gyra n thank u po for mentioning me here po n kinda like this article of yours po :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat ate ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome n thank u po sa upvote n pgrenew po ng sponsorship nyo po 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

walang anuman poo, nagchecheck po kasi ako if maypand na this month saka nextonth para marenew ko na sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gnun po ba, mraming salamat n God bless po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May mga similarities Tayo haha parang lahat na nga eh haha 😂naiinis Lang tlaga ako pag pinangungunahan ako sa lahat Ng gagawin ko haha!😂 Nice meeting you po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love lots langga.. People tend to judge others instantly base on what they saw no knowing the real personality of the person they are bad mouthing..cctv girls are trash.. mommy will always have an ear and shoulder for you langga..fight those depression and I know you're a strong girl..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you momsh! ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi!👋 As for me, ayaw ko din sa mga taong paki.alamiro/almira.. Nakakasira nang araw at mood..hihi😅 Pero sa ngayon, kailangan din natin makisama sa kanya..Ang sabi kasi, "Love your neighbors" "Love your enemies".. Minsan lang talaga nakakainis yung pinapangunahan ka or yung ang bilis lang napupuna yung mga ginagawa mo, kahit naman dapat hindi na sila nakikisali, db?.. Nice meeting you po.😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

HIII NICE MEETING YOU ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hihi..😁😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello there Gyro, I mean Gyra 😁 Ayoko dn mga gaong nangingialam sa buhag ng iba. Lalo na yung mga hndi maasikaso saril nlang pamilya may time pa mangialam sa iba. Lol

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo ate active pa sa magbantay ng iba kesa pamilya nila, jusko nakakainit ng ulo pero ung isa sa kapit bahay namin pinagmamayabang anak nya na kesyo ganito ganyan. Tapos binabackstab kaibigan ko kase buntis daw blabla, sinasabihan pakong tutulaf jusko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAAHAH grabe tayo sa gyro HAHAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Marami tayong mga pagkakatulad lol 😂 talkative din ako sa totoo lang HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hirap magin madaldal pag tahimik kasama mo, parang dimo alam kung amo yung nasautak nya 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga yung andami mong gustong sabihin pero siya 'Okay,' 'K' , 'Ahh' 'Cge' lang reply HAHAHHA relate ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lalo naman kapag kausap mo irl tas mapapaisip kanalang talaga if magsasalita kaba o mananahimik na e HAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't like people who like to watch other people's lives. I definitely agree I want to called them chismosa hahah they always pakialamera sa buhay akala nila alam nila lahat like duhh...🙄 Mind your own business mga dai. kakairita😅 BTW thanks for mentioning my name😍❤️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Alam mo may imaginary imagination yan sila 🤣, like may bigla ka nalang mababalitaan na ginagawa mo pala kahit hindi HAHAHAHAAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sa true hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really don't like those living cctv's ..nakakasira sila ng buhay ng may buhay.. And I'm also a short tempered person..pero hindi naman ako nangaaway haha..tas yung other 2 ..ganun din ako.. mas lalo na ung on time..mahalaga ang oras eh.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ay oo kamo HAHAHAHA, kada may lakaran sinasbai ko madalas na "pakiusap wag nyo sasayangin oras ko kase ayaw ko ng late", pero may kaibigan takaga tayo na kung dumating e sobrang late na talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo hahaha..ewan ko kung maiinis ako o kung matatawa sa mga palusot niya kung dumating na.😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amin before pasya rumason inuunahan na namen. Jusko, lalo na nung may ojt kami. Galit na manager sya naman wala pa kase kakagising lang daw 🤦🏻‍♀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oyyy. Bakit parang ako ikaw? Haha. Those traits you mentioned was like me. I'm kinda sweet, talkative, I hate those human CCTV. Grrrr. Hahaha. Basta lahat dyan, being generous, short-tempered, ayaw ko ng late at siyempreeee I often laugh too! Nakakatanda kaya pag nakasimangot lagi. HAHAHA.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Cancer ka rin ba? HAHAHAAHAH mostly sa nakikilala kong may ganyang attitude e cancer HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Libra ako mare. HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May pagkakatulad rin pala libra at cancer HAHAHA teka anong buwan yan HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

October sis! HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pamangkin ko oct 3 HAHAHAHAAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think Ilongga accents are so sweet so I agreed that you all are sweet haha. Got some subordinate when I work as a supervisor that is ilongga and she's acting sweet, expression and motion acts. 😁 keep fighting you're stronger than depression

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ayan rin sabi nila 🤣 HAHAHAHA pag may kasama akong tagalog puro "ang sweet nyo no?" Yung naririnig ko jusko HAHAHAHA. Btw thankyouuuu

$ 0.00
2 years ago