"Self Challenge" Time Starts Now!

41 59
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Come on! Let's do this!

Self challenge accepted! This is gonna be fun. You will answers random questions. I'm really interested with this since I read an article regarding this challenge then some of my friend tag me with this.

This challenge can also improve our thinking skills on how to answers the random questions. It reminds you to reminiscing your experiences and memories in life.

So I click the link, this is what we called a "Random Word Generator, Never Have I Ever Questions".

Screenshot Photo

Then I choose a "Number of Questions" it's 4 and "Question Type" it's All. Then I've got the "Never have I ever challenge".

Screenshot_Edited Photo

________________________

Come on! Let's start with this! This is really interesting!

Here's my answers:

β€’ Never have I ever created an Instagram account.

" I have! I like Instagram. Posting my pictures, daily updates and stories. I started creating an account last 2018. Until now, I open my Instagram account. Honestly now, I've always check my Instagram account because of Rabiya OcceΓ±a Mateo. I followed her, she's my idol, I'm a big fan to her. "

Image Source: Unsplash

β€’ Never have I ever watched a Hallmark movie.

" I haven't. I'm not familiar with this movie. That's why I tried to research it. Hallmark movie is a channel having a same basic plot or fifty or more than movies with the same network. So I patiently scroll each movies but all of it I haven't watch yet. "

β€’ Never have I ever told a dad joke.

" I haven't. Since I was in elementary my dad were already in Manila for work. He is a serious dad but I love my papa! He is the most hardworking person I've known. He's my precious gift! "

β€’ Never have I ever chuckled to myself while writing "lol"

"I have! This is sounds funny. I chuckled myself while writing. Like on what I've written or there's something on my mind. "

Image Source: Unsplash

β€’ Never have I ever sung a song loudly in shower.

" I have! Many times, I think it's my self wonted. Sometimes I bring my cellphone inside while I'm taking a bath, I sang within the music I played on. It makes me happiness. "

β€’ Never have I ever watched a horror movie.

" I have. I love horror movies! If I got bored, I'll watched horror movies in Netflix. I like it especially if I like the sequence of a story. It is a thrill moments. I remembered when I was in college, my roommates and I decided to watched a horror movie, yes it's normal, if it is in the climax our hands were covered into our faces, oh my we shouted. It's really fun! I missed those days. "

Image Source: Unsplash

β€’ Never have I ever gone out in my pajamas.

" I have! It's sounds shammy to me but I admit it, I'm going outside wearing a pajamas, it's seldom. If I wanted to buy a food I know it's an embarrassing of the eye of a person, but it's nothing, I observed them like they don't care. Since my apartment, it's only 15 steps to Jollibee. "

Image Source: Unsplash

β€’ Never have I ever created a Facebook account.

" I have! Actually I have three Facebook accounts but only two I've use. I think there's someone who hacked my first account. If I'm going to log in, it says I entered a wrong password. It happened 5 years ago, that's the time, I'm really worried. Who was it? Then after 5 months, I was shocked because I saw in my current that my first account uploaded my pictures. So what I did, I chatted the person but it was rejected. Lastly what I did I report the account."

Image Source: Unsplash

β€’ Never have I ever watched a superhero movie.

" I have! I love Superhero Movies. Especially the Wonder Woman, I like the girl, the way she act. Also Superman, Spiderman and Batman. But I prefer to watch war movies than superhero."

β€’ Never have I ever been to Hollywood.

" I haven't, but it is one of my dreams to go there, to explore and experience. I wished someday I can go there even once. It is in my bucket list to take some pictures there having a background "Hollywood". How I wish! "

Image Source: Unsplash

β€’ Never have I ever had to spit out food because it tasted so bad.

" I have! I spit it out as fast as I can! I don't like food tasted so bad. I'm really sensitive regarding this things. I remembered when we planned with my workmates in Cebu, we went into a "Korean Restaurant" and there's a "Kimchi" here. Oh! It tasted so bad. I don't know, I can't explain the taste. I laughed because they stared at me, its my facial expression tough"

Image Source: Unsplash

β€’ Never have I ever met a movie star.

" I have! When I was in Iloilo, it was "Dinagyang Festival". Like Maja Salvador and Sam Milby. Oh my! Maja is really pretty in person, she's funny and she's good in joking. Also Lovie Poe and Rocco Naccino, Lovie is so "Tangkad" and beautiful. Of course Bianca Umali, Miguel Tanfelix. Bianca is simple and I couldn't forget Miguel's skin was like a statue " Sobrang kinis in person". James Reid also I remembered it's his endorsement that time with his brother. Daniel Matsunaga also when I was in Cebu, "Sinulog Festival". If you can see them in tv show, to tell you honestly they're different if you've met them personally."

While I'm writing my answers, I'm having fun with this. There's a flashback memories of yours. You can remember your unforgettable experiences in your life. Sounds interesting!

Come on! Let's do this challenge!

End.

Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty

________________________

Thank you everyone. If you want to join this challenge, click this link https://randomwordgenerator.com/never-have-i-ever-question.php

God bless..πŸ˜‡

12
$ 21.03
$ 20.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @fantagira
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
+ 7
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

Maganda nmn movies sa Hallmark, hindi nmn ako fan pero nkapanood ako ng iba usually romantic, comedy movies..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo ma'am pag scroll ko po mostly mga romantic movies nakita ko po...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My challenge for you, sis is to open your sponsor's block. When you type a paragraph or add a photo, click the dollar sign πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's done ma'am.. Thank you so ma'am Bloghound... God bless you..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

xoxo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe i sing in the shower sometimes... Hihihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe were the same Pichi...😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako sis gusto ko talaga makapunta sa South korea . Don sa nami island πŸ₯° at gusto ko makita ng BTS hahaπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay sis ...ako din.. I love South Korea!❀️ IU's CONCERT sis. .πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nanonood din po ako ng mga superhero movies, syempre mga gawa din ng marvel hahaha. Ganon din po mga war movies, saka yung mga sniper movies.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes same po tayo Rampage.. Mahilig din po ako sa mga war movies...😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo, ganda kasi ng bakbakan, saka makikita talaga ng tao ang hirap ng mga sundalo natin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes lalo na po yung based on a true story. You feel their sacrifices, yung hirap. Sobra po, nakakaiyak..πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lalo napo pag may nalalagas sa miyembro nila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po. Yung Lone Survivor is one of the great movies I've ever seen which based on a true story po..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo ganda nga po nyan, isa lang ang nakasurvive sa kanila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po... Nakakaiyak grabe ..πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't have Instagram..hihihi. Pero marami-rami na akong nakitang artista. Nakita ko na sina Daniel Padilla, Kathryn Bernardo, Kuya Kim, Jugs, Michelle Madrigal, Cristine Reyes at iba pa. Marami kasing artista ang pumupunta kapag Sinulog sa Cebu.πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po dami.. wow! Di ko pa nakita in person si Kathryn.. how I wish! Makita ko sya personally...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always sang in our bathroom, everytime I pour cold water in my head, i immediately sang random songs so that I can cope up with coldness of water. I've also experiencing someone sang with me in bathroom, maybe the ghost wants to jam with me hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha you're so funny po. But are you serious ? I like watching horror movies but a real ghost. Oh my no! I'm really scared. πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di padin ako nakakakita ng multo pero ilang ulit na akong naghost.😒😒🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahai... πŸ˜„ it's really hurt, don't worry, someday you can meet her, she's the one.. Akala ko totoong ghost na eh.. πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have told my Dad a lot of jokes I have sang loudly in the shower room especially when I am so happy I have chuckled to myself while writing because sometimes I will just laugh out loud seeing what I have written. I have watched countless horror movies because it's my favorite I have opened an Instagram account even though I seldom visit there I have created a Facebook account. It got hacked sometimes two months ago and I was able to track it down and retrieve my account back with a strong password and emails too.

Nice sharing all of these. It's memories for me too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, regarding the Facebook account, it was the time I've been worried all days ma'am. I don't know who was it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko din pumunta sa Hollywood. Pero baka sa panaginip ko lang yan magagawa. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes .. were the same, di po natin malalaman. Theres nothing wrong to mangarap ..hehe😊🀭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hayss, sana all nalaman gajud makakita ug mga artista nga daghan mamsh. Ahung nakit.an kay ang cast sa "Luv you" nga salida sa channel 2 sauna, sila mga Kiray Celes, Miles Ocampo, basta kana silang casts ana.. Mga gwapa ug gwapo jud ning artista mamsh no, pero maka.disappoint ka's part nga mag.expect ka nga tag-as ug height pero dili diay, pwera nalaman sa uban..πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha lagi mamsh... Si James Reid pandak sa personal... πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha..πŸ˜… pero bawi man pud kaha sa hitsura mamsh?🀭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mamsh uie dili ta ka deny ana..πŸ˜„ puti kaayo mamshπŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha, dili ikatinga mamsh na na.fall si nandine.😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gyud mamsh.. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to go to Hollywood also. I think the place is beautiful ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes were the same. It's one of my dreams. .πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'mma try this one. This looks interesting. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes.. try it, it's really fun and interesting...❀️😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have never been to Hollywood too. All the rest I have done :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes! One of my dreams. Hays, You want also, someday? 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course! I want walk on the Walk of Fame :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago