Never have I ever TRY THIS

15 38
Avatar for tine07
Written by
2 years ago

I tried this challenge NEVER HAVE I EVER. I usually read some articles that they accept the challenge so I tried๐Ÿ˜… inggitera ka sis hahahha

I want to share my Never have I ever thoughts ๐Ÿ˜…. While I create this article I almost laugh๐Ÿ˜… natatawa ako na ewan hahha there's a lots of experience that I have never encounter.

I am new here and I accept the challenge.

@OfficialGamboaLikeUs

NEVER HAVE I EVER in a relationship to a guy

In a relationship to a guy๐Ÿ˜… I don't know. Maybe I am afraid to leave me in the end if I give everything this is my kind of mind set already ๐Ÿ˜… other guys leave a girl because theyโ€™ve got what they want so disappointing right?๐Ÿ˜’ I already based it to my friends who are experiencing it. stupid guys right?.

NEVER HAVE I EVER Accidentally dropping the bath soap in the bowl

Hahha sounds eiwww. I never did this hahha . usually always did this is my little brother. My mother always angry cause the bath soap is new then my little brother dropped again and again hahha . If others accidentally dropping the soap and it is new they will be take it from the bowl? hahahaha I didn't imagine.

NEVER HAVE I EVER Kiss a guy

How's the feeling girls?๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿปโ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿ˜‚ I have so many kisses from my friend and family it's common right? but a guy? hahah no comment ๐Ÿ˜‚. I feel awkward if I kissed a guy. haha

NEVER HAVE I EVER Cooked dinuguan

I never ever tried this. because the blood of the pig๐Ÿ˜… I ate and this is my one of my favorite ulam Because its delicious but if im going to cook it it's a BIG NO๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคข hahaha the blood is so scary. I image a torture the pig because of the blood.

Edit from snapchat

NEVER HAVE I EVER Buy or eat MAGNUM

GOSH!! hahaa ako lang ba? Im so sorry I tried to buy it but it's so expensive jusko day๐Ÿ˜‚. I afford naman but if I am buy it my mind tells me na buy affordable not that expensive hahaha cause it's same ice cream already but the taste is so different ๐Ÿ˜…. I buy it soon of I have lots of money.

Edit from snapchat

NEVER HAVE I EVER Eat Okra๐Ÿ˜‚

It's a Big NO hahah ligwak na to sis hahahah it's so eiww call me maarte but I don't like it because the texture is slimmy and it's looks like sipon hahhaha. I don't know my mother and my siblings loves to eat Okra. They laga it and then dip in the soy sauce with calamansi and they said that the okra is delicious ๐Ÿ˜…

Edit from snapchat

NEVER HAVE I EVER Chopsticks while eating

hahah I think the chopsticks use for the restaurant noodles or food park. I cannot imagine my self doing chopsticks hahah if I use chopsticks jusko day ilang oras siguro bago ko maubos kinakain ko hahhaa I honestly didn't know how to use it. I will do it soon and I try my best to eat with chopsticks hahaha.

NEVER HAVE I EVER going to Star City or EK

definitely yes๐Ÿ˜… Since I was a kid I want to go to that places because of the Ferris wheel and rides. I want to experience it with my love ones.

NEVER HAVE I EVER Accidentally step a poop ๐Ÿ’ฉ๐Ÿ˜‚

hahahah my friends while walking sometimes they step a poop of a dog or a cat. I am lucky that I never step a poop in my 22 years of existence in this world hahhaha char.

NEVER HAVE I EVER say I LOVE YOU to my mother ๐Ÿ˜…

why? because Im literally shy. I cannot say it in front of her that I love her but pina paramdam ko naman to my mother that she is special to us because she has the only one parents and they give everything to us to me us happy. she stand my side of my father and a mother to us. I am lucky that I have a mother like her. I thank god ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜ I love you mamiโค๏ธ

NEVER HAVE I EVER say good bye to my father before he left us

This is the painful part of my NEVER HAVE I EVER . I remember those day that my father need to rush to go to the hospital because of his disease. The last time I can hear hear voice . he said to me that " tine take care your mother and your siblings for me" then he got to the nearest hospital and the time comes my father died๐Ÿ˜ญ Its my big regret in my life that I didn't say anything to him before they went to the hospital I didn't say that I love him and take care. My mouth shut I am stupid . it's a big regret for me๐Ÿ˜” but Now I always take care my family even if my father gone because I have been promised to him๐Ÿ˜

I love you dadi and we miss you so much ๐Ÿ˜ญ

that's all for today I hope you laugh and sad . thanks for reading my first article guys๐Ÿ˜ stay safe every one.๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜

-Tine07

6
$ 0.23
$ 0.10 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.05 from @zellypearl
$ 0.05 from @Caroline17
+ 1
Sponsors of tine07
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for tine07
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I decided to come visit your blog when you came to my post. I saw you are new here. You are welcome and I love it that you joined this challenge even though you are new.

Many of us have done some of these questions and perhaps some haven't done any.

Good luck to you on this platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sarap kaya ng okra.. Pero di rin ako masyado pag boiled na puro. Masarap sya pag may sawsawan. Pede naman ifry.๐Ÿ˜Š

I miss my Dad, I was never given chance to say goodbye to him too. I also have regrets that I wasn't able to fulfill his dreams for me. ๐Ÿ˜”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hindi ko talaga trip ang okra hahaha๐Ÿ˜… Im sorry ๐Ÿ˜” I hope you are ok now๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm ok. It's just that whenever I think of him, I feel a pain inside me. Likewise to you, I hope you are fine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sorry about the demise of your father tine. It's really the most painful part of this never ever.

Never kissed a guy? That makes us two people that haven't done that๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ I hope to someday anyway, I don't even know what it feels like to kiss someone lol.

By the way, I noticed you are new here. Welcome to read.cash dear and it's funny that you just joined the popular trend "I mean the challenge" on your first arrival here lol. I would love to read a proper introduction from you. I see you have already started interacting with other writers, this is good as it will give you the needed exposure, and yes. You could ask for help if ever you need one and someone will always stop by to help okay?. Anyway, I just subscribed to you so I will know when you make a post. Explore! And have fun dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg I'm glad๐Ÿ˜ thank you for reading itโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome dear. Keep writing and getting better each day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes I will๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to readcash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka enjoy tong challenge na to di ba? Haha! And oh, so sorry for what happened to your dad. I do hope you're okay now and doing great.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks for reading itโค๏ธ I'm ok now but not fully๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also haven't eaten okra haha ๐Ÿ˜… Dahil nga dyan sa mala sipon, Yung mga iba sarap na sarap dyan . Katulad din yan ng saluyot kaya hindi din ako nakain non.

By the way welcome here at Readcash . Enjoy lang sa pagsusulat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks for reading itโค๏ธ saluyot din I don't like๐Ÿ˜… hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago