Let's talk about the 10 Amazing Brain Facts

44 62
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

I don't know much about my self. When other people said that you know yourself better than other people well you're wrong I don't understand myself either HAHA

I don't really know about myself when it comes to talking about life. Maybe, I just know it sometimes but I will forgot it after so good thing that when I was scrolling in my Facebook news feed when I was watching some videos, I saw this video that makes me think if It's really a fact. It is titled 'Amazing brain Facts' well, I'm curious about myself if all of what in this video contains about our brain is true or not so I write this article. So let's start!

When you think about someone a lot it means that they are thinking about you first

Oh wow, This is a good start of the video. Because napakagaling magpaasa mga mare and because of that, I want to ask my crush if he is really thinking about me first because I always think about him. I don't know if this is true since I don't hold my crush's brain but if I had a chance to hold it, maybe his brain contains of dreams and not someone.

If a Guy stands with his legs apart while talking to a girl, it means he likes her

What? I know alot of guys stand in front of me with that posture while talking. So do they like me already? Seriously, they had a girlfriend that time! Oh my gulay! I don't know if I will believe to this but I don't like to assume because my crush also do that while I'm talking with him sometimes but when he is talking to other girls, he is not talking like that he is always crossed legs and he doesn't mind his posture. Lol

It takes 4 minute to fall inlove

This is what I was curious about

because it takes me a months to realize that I was fall in love to my crush. But if you are just in a infatuation, like you just know someone somewhere and then you fall in love to them, that's it. You will just fall inlove with just a second and or minutes and It's not true love i think?

Bakit ba ang hirap intindihin ang pagmamahal? Pati ako naguguluhan)

because you will just fall inlove to them in just a minutes without knowing that person first. I believe that you will get to know each other before you will in love with them and I believe that falling in love in just a minutes, is just a infatuation but I also believe that there's no reason why you love someone so if you will see them and fall in love with them that is just a infatuation but if your crush also like you back then the love story begins. (Sana all)

When someone misses you there is 80% chance that they appear in your dreams

Oh, What about I keep dreaming with him with our never-to-happen in real life love story? It is exceptional right? But this is true because when I misses him and or my Mom, they always appear to my dream. There was a moment that I dreamed of my mom and then wake up in the morning with my wet eyes not because of my Muta ha? It's because I cried, I miss her eh :(

The Inability to fall asleep at night means you are awake in someone else's dream

Kaya pala lagi akong puyat, baka pwedeng patulugin niyo muna ako kung sino bang nananaginip sakin jan? HAHAHA

This is really funny because many people make this as a Meme in facebook before like if they can't sleep they will tell that someone is thinking of them so they need to stop it so that they can sleep peacefully.

If you tell your goals and plans to others you are less likely to succeed as you lose motivation

I think yes, Because there are some many people who can encourage you when it comes to this situation. If you want someone to talk to when it comes to this, they are willing to help you.

The person who tries to make everyone happy often ends up being the loneliest

This is true because I always like to make everyone around me happy even if sometimes they are not always asking me if I'm okay. I don't like them to be sad because i wanted them to feel like they are special in the world. But despite of being the lonely, I'm a strong person. So i know that they can't fight the battle so I am here for them to make them smile even if i'm already lost. Remember, 'Being aLONE makes me tell LIES everyTime'.

You can't hold on to something who doesn't want to stay

Which is correct. So we needed to force or beg them to stay.

If a Friendship lasts longer than 7 years it will lasts for lifetime

Big shout out to all of my friends here. I wish that we will lasts longer more than that 7 years, I want to spend the rest of my life with you all.

And last,

At the age of 16, 80% of all people have already met the person they will marry

Hope all, di ata kami belong jan ni Crush. So that because it is just 80% the 10% is to me while the 10% is from him. Walang ambag. So don't believe to this. Okay?

So that is all our topic for today from Amazing brain facts. Well, I am happy that I share you some of my nonsense again. All of What I mentioned above, I just choose it on the lists and the rest I did not include them. What do you think? For you, Are all of these are true or not based on your own experiences?

Arrivederci πŸ’š


My Previous Articles:

Balancing your time and effort: A friendly reminder for Writers

Answering random questions and I feel better

My Failure is my Motivation in the half month of the year

A story in the Middle of the Rain

In the Eyes of the Soul

#Club1BCH πŸ’š

15
$ 6.89
$ 6.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @FarmGirl
+ 8
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

Madali ko lang naman nakakalimutan ang panaginip ko.. at kaya pala palagi akong puyat siguro iniisip koa niKAi mwehehehehehehe.. and sana mag tagal pagkakaibigan natin baby gerl.. I'm always hoping for this!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din minsan noona HAHAHA πŸ˜‚ nakakalimutan ko panaginip ko lol. Tsaka opo ☺️πŸ₯² Sana nga po magtagal pa po. πŸ˜­πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"It takes 4 minutes to fall in love" Parang angular naman all dito HAHAHA. Sanaol madaling ma in love 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA sana all nalang πŸ˜‚ ako nga ilang taon ko inano amp

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe pala tayong mag-isip o mag-assume ng mga bagay-bagay hano? 🀣 Nakatayo lang nang magkahiwalay ang mga hita, gusto na tayo? Omoooo. Ang dami palang may crush sa'ken. Kyaaah. Char, sa imagination ko lang pala yun. HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA assumera lang ang peg pag ganon lol πŸ˜‚ porket ganon lang crush na agad eh ewan ko ba diko naisip yan noon pa walang malisya saken yan e

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm it takes 4 minutes to fall in love? But I think there is no 4-ever? 😬 hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ampalayang pakulot-kulot-kulot-kulot πŸ˜‚ HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have to say the 7-year test is true for friendships. My friends have been together longer than that and we are still friends until now :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good for you that you find true friends β˜ΊοΈπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bat may tao akong naiisip habang binabasa ko to? Ex ko na yon ih. Sign ba to na di pako naka move on. πŸ˜‚ Looooord, wag naman sana. πŸ˜‚

Pero agree ako sa plans na di dapat sinasabi sa lahat, tas yung loneliest. Totoo yun eh. The happiest smile, hides the crying heart. Char.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit po di po kayo agree doon sa plans na di dapat sinasabi lahat missjo? ay may paganon πŸ˜‚ HAHAHAHA oo man din lahat tayo may mga bad experiences, nalulungkot at sumasaya. Hays

Halla ka lagot ka miss jo! πŸ˜‚ Baka dika pa nga nakakamove on.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kasi parang naaano siya, pano ba sabihin to sa tagalog? Kahirap naman. Basta may term kami sa Bisaya non eh. Hahahaha di ko masabi sa tagalog. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay wag na lang mare πŸ˜‚ Baka nahirapan ka pa mag explain 😭 tsaka wag mo itutuloy pagbibisaya ha, di ko magegets. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahahhahaa oo hindi na πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm, kinda interesting. But for an oldie like me, I must say most of them are likely not true :D Although I say Yes to this: "You can't hold on to something who doesn't want to stay"

"If you tell your goals and plans to others you are less likely to succeed as you lose motivation"

  • It depends. Whether you tell others to make it more forceful so you'll make effort to work towards them, or you just want to let off some steam and do no work.
$ 0.00
2 years ago

Right it is always depends on people's experiences. I don't believe this too πŸ₯²πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Apir! :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dis apir One half, one fourth 🎢 πŸ˜­πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha ok sabi mo eh :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay waley to di natawa πŸ˜‚ HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aray ko po 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know but I disagree to most of them. It all always depends on the person, situations, and other factors. I guess those are typical but not to everyone. But I still think those are myths. Lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here. It depends sa experiences ng mga tao. Minsan yung iba relate, minsan yung iba hindi. Minsan di naman totoo kaya triny ko lang talaga yan πŸ˜‚ HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Palagi talaga akong nababother nito "When someone misses you there is 80% chance that they appear in your dreams". Lagi kasing present sa panaginip ko yung ex ko which was my first boyfriend. Does he really misses me or asyumera lang talaga ako.hahaha..Or need lang namin ng closure. O di kaya lagi lang niya akong naiisip dahil may galit siya sa'kin. Lagi ko kasi siyang dinedeny eh.πŸ˜… Anyways, I loved reading your article. Nakangiti nga ako while reading and typing my comment..hihi. buti na lang walang ibang tao dito sa bahay.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tanong ko din yan sa sarili ko kapag napapanaginipan ko crush ko baka nag aasume lang din ata ako kasi impossible eh Hahaha Nakakatakot naman umasa baka masaktan lang lol πŸ˜‚

O di kaya lagi lang niya akong naiisip dahil may galit siya sa'kin. Lagi ko kasi siyang dinedeny eh.πŸ˜…

Natawa ako dito sa part na to. Baka nga po, try nyo po kayang pagusapan baka nga po sakaling may galit pa πŸ˜‚ HAHAHA di ba kayo nakapag usap po ng maayos noon?

Nakangiti nga ako while reading and typing my comment..hihi. buti na lang walang ibang tao dito sa bahay.πŸ˜…

Ay halla! Baka mapagkamalan pong kachat nyo boyfriend niyo nyan ah πŸ™ŠπŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha..parang malabo na yata na magkausap pa kami. Hindi ko na rin binabalak yan.πŸ˜… Move on sa buhay na ako.πŸ˜…charoot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha tama move on nalang tayo. Masakit balikan ang mga ala alang di na dapat binabalikan πŸ₯²πŸ’”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiieehhhh...Humuhugot ehπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ€£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry na πŸ˜‚ Broken akooooo HAHAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiiee πŸ₯° I love Your article mare haha @Eunoia ito ang hindi mo dapat palagpasin hahaπŸ˜… ganon pala yon kapag hindi makatulog agad sa gabi may taong iniip ako pano yon mare lagi ako ganon hahaha . Grabe don sa 80% hindi kayo napasama ni crush mo hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kamusta naman kaming may insomia πŸ˜­πŸ˜‚ HAHAHAHA baka yung boyfriend mo nagiisip sayo mare. Tsaka di talaga kami belong para sa isa't isa πŸ₯²

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayan ang mahirap talaga insomnia mare . Kahit anong pikit pa ang gawin hindi talaga makakatulog

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayon nga πŸ˜‚ pero baka nga may nagiisip sakin πŸ˜‚πŸ˜­ HAHAAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was hooked by the photo of a pretty lady there. 😁 When I was 16, I had a boyfriend but we broke up, so he's not the one for me 🀣🀣 lol I love the ofher facts..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh ate jane Hahahaha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜­ wag mo na pansinin yung mukha ko lol. ay halla, pero ngayon po ba meron ka paren? buti naman po at nagustuhan nyo yung iba jan di ko alam kung totoo ba pero para sa iba di naman totoo siguro may kanya kanyang experiences ano po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

" the person who tries to make everyone happy" this is me literaryπŸ˜… I'm always doing it to make my family and friends happy. I'm the one called a joker when I'm with them. but if I feel alone a felt lonely and I always think my problems more😞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here 😭 well, that's the saddest truth in this world

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If a Friendship lasts longer than 7 years it will last for a lifetime

I don't agree with this one, because nothing is permanent in the world lol. I have a friend and we know each other from 7 years old to and until at the age of 18. But she broke my trust. So yeah it can happen to most of the friendships but not at all.

love, at first sight, does exist.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Blossom! I'm bubbles Hahaha and Yes, you're right. Not all of the friendship will last forever and I can relate to you. πŸ₯²

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol, I am bubbles and you are blossom!πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay oh my God my Mistake πŸ˜­πŸ˜‚ Hahaha im sorry

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks you for sharing this inspiring article of yours, I am also looking forward to make this kind of article. na inspired ako sa mga nakasulat. heres my take away.

If a Guy stands with his legs apart while talking to a girl, it means he likes her Maybe for those who are already in a relationship 😜

It takes 4 minute to fall inlove I doubt, it takes a time, it takes a lot of effort when it comes to ramantic love.

When someone misses you there is 80% chance that they appear in your dreams I was also surprised to this one

The Inability to fall asleep at night means you are awake in someone else's dream, really? how about those who have insomnia like me hehehehehe😁

sa mga sumunod nang mga facts sa ibaba Yeah I agree po. Once again I would love to write an article regarding this. Permission poπŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can write an article about this ☺️ Thank you for your time reading! I Appreciate your effort πŸ’š and I was laughing to your response about this topic. HAHAHA kasi lahat tama ka yung iba dito mali eh ewan ko ba sa gumawa ng video πŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago