A "Doctor Angel" who saved me out in the "Darkness"

59 71
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Do you believe in miracle?

In life, sometimes we face unexpected situations. There's a time you've lose hope, you've almost quit, you want to give up but you didn't know, there's a brighten paths in your point life.

Life is nothing without God. You must be faithful to him. Surrender all your worries then he's the one to find a ways. God is our savior!

This article is about my past experience, I've almost quit but God sent me an angel to save me.

Image Source: Unsplash

________________________

Queen City of the South Timeline...

I'm a fresh graduate, then I decided to work in Cebu City. I asked my classmate who were employed already if there was a vacant position in her job. Then she said yes, I never doubt but I pushed it. So I asked a permission to my mom and dad. Then I went to, for the ticket. Before that I am really thankful to my Dad because he always there to support and financially. When I arrived in the city with my classmate, we went to a condominium to her cousin and I spent the night.

The other day, the wife of his cousin invited me to went their office until in the evening where I already in my classmate boarding house. She's my close friend when I'm in college and I'm really thankful to her for helping me. It's such a priceless.

Next day after, I already fill up the applicant form. But until such time, someone chatted to me, she's my classmate in Elementary. She asked me where am I in Cebu City. Then she requested that she wanted me to met her where she stayed. It's my first time in Cebu, so I decided to went there even I have a doubts. She guided me on what transportation I could took on. Then when I already there she wanted to helped me to find a job. Until I applied the company, one of his customer and luckily I made it to be an official hired.

Image Source: Unsplash

I love my work as an accounting officer. I learned a lot on how to audit, making a collection reports every month, to manage the bills and payments, summarize the vouchers, deposit cash in banks, to pay bills, handling a petty cash and monitoring the cheques. When December came, we have a Christmas Party in a Hotel. It was really fun and unmeasurable enjoyment. But after 6 months, unexpected worst occured in my life.

Days of Darkness...

Image Source: Unsplash

It's 9:00 pm in the evening, I have a lot of thoughts. I couldn't slept that time. Then after, I couldn't slept again. I think it took 4 nights I don't have enough sleep. Even I strongly tried it out but it never happens. So until such time, I started having a headache. I think it was normal and after I got a fever. I took medicine but still nothing happens. It almost 1 week but the ache was buried in my head.

What happened next? I was confused all the times. I was out of control. I didn't know what I'm gonna do. I promise how many times I've tried to relaxed but it's useless, nothing happens. None of these days I never cried. Honestly I couldn't explain how's its pain. It's like kinda something's creeping inside in my head. I told my family about my condition but it's hard for us since it's pandemic time, I couldn't process the papers to travel home. Each day and night I cried so hard because of the pain I felt inside in my head. I was self undisturbable. I almost quit. I couldn't any longer to have a focused at work. Lot of questions wride in my mind, what kind of disease I have. Full of self negative thoughts.

One time, I asked for help to my cousin. We went to a hospital to have an X-ray Examination. I was afraid of the result which is a Sinusitis. I took the medicine but sadly it didn't worked. Every minute, I always prayed. I was in fearful stage, I was really scared. They helped me but there were no changes.

After 2 months, I decided to have an eye checked up, I thought it was the cause of pain. I and my close workmate we went to a clinic, the time I've met the doctor.

Savior Doctor...

Image Source: Unsplash

I entered the clinic, he examined my eyes then after he wanted me to a private conversation. So I was curious and afraid why was it. He asked me some questions because he said when he saw me first, he felt the emotions I had. He asked me, what was the problem, why he felt a self loneliness towards me. He told and explained that the eye problem was a minor only, not a serious problem that's why he was really confused. So I told him, it was almost 3 months I had the pain. But then he continue to give me an eyeglasses for the one week observation.

After 1 week, we went again to the clinic. Sad days went through since there was no changes occured. So the doctor interviewed me, what kind of pain I had, what are the parts of head I felt the pain. He thought that the cause was a severe depression. He give me some advises to relax and enjoy. So he extend for 1 week observation but again nothing happens.

He was no doubts but to showed his hospitality. We strolled down the tourists spots in Cebu to make me enjoyed with my workmate who stood a second mom for me that time. He give me a relaxation and happiness in life. He always bought a foods and snacks, he gifted to me a new phone. I was grateful and happy. I don't know how I'm going to pay his kindness and decency. After 3 days, no changes again. So I told the doctor that I'm going to process the requirements to go home but he didn't agree. Until one day, he called me that he want me to examined my brain of a Neurologist. When we arrived there, I was shocked and self fear on what I've saw, a lot of patients there who have a serious disorder. So I was scared and the doctor comforted me and give me a positive thoughts on what would be the result.

After 1 hour, the neurologist asked me and I told him all regarding my condition. So he give me a medicine for one month observation if still there were no changes so it is the time for a CT Scan, then the doctor answers all the expenses.

Miracle Day...

Image Source: Unsplash

The day after tomorrow, I was glad because the pain was gone. After I took the medicine. It serves as the best and miracle day in my life. I was really happy! I cried and I'm forever thankful to God that he sent me an angel in my life. After 4 months, I came back who I am. Thank you God!

To my Savior Doctor,

"I'm really thankful and forever grateful to you. You're such a priceless. Your virtue and kindness is unmeasurable. I didn't know how I'm going to repay all the efforts, understandings and generosity you've done to me. I will pray for your success in life. I will never ever forget you. You're my angel. Thank you so much Doc. "

"You're the Doctor who saved me out in the darkness."

Image Source: Unsplash

________________________

LIFE THOUGHTS:

Life struggles is part in our lives. We cannot prevent it. The cause of losing hope, self down and miserable situations. But we need to fight those frightened days. We need to be strong, don't make ourselves to be in pain. Do not afraid to face the challenges.

Don't forget to pray. There are a lot of chances to taken up. There's what we called a "Miracle in Life". Don't give up and look the life with full of positivity.

"Life is nothing without God"

Image Source: Unsplash

________________________

Thank you everyone. I hope I give you some learnings and inspirations with this article of mine. Live life with positivity and be faithful to God.πŸ™

Thank you so much. God bless everyone.πŸ˜‡πŸ™

Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty

20
$ 27.41
$ 26.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 12
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

Life is the great miracle that God give to us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life itself is a miracle given to us by God. We are all a miracle to one another. If all people will look at it positively, they will be thankful for the life they have because every day is a miracle.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that's why I'm forever grateful to God for all the guidance he given to me.. God bless you Fyangzee...πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless you too 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

god never fail. He never leave us no matter what 😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes. God is our Savior! Surrender our worries to him and then pray. We should be faithful to him..πŸ™

Thank you so much tine07.. God bless you.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sobrang okay ate na nakasurvive ka, ako rin eh HAHAHAHA. diko inexpect result ngsrgery ko, swerte ko kasi kinaya ko kahit na super hirap talaga ng lahatafter suregry

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo Langga.. Pray Lang talaga. Maging thankful tayo Kay God. πŸ™β€οΈ

Have a nice day Langga..❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good that you survive that kind of pain, I didn't know that a simple headache was treated by neurologist. It's better to care ourselves a lot. Salute to your Doctor.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much Laurenceuuu... Yes because it took 4 months I had the pain. I always cried everyday because it's really hurt somewhat like creeping inside my head. I don't know what it is. That's why I'm really thankful to God for the miracle that he sent me an angel.πŸ™β€οΈ

God bless you. Have a nice day Laurenceuuu...❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now I feel nervous because I also have a headache right now, it will heal!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It will heal! In God's Name! πŸ™ Don't think a negative thoughts. Trust me it was a normal headache. Have a good enough sleep and don't overthink so your mind can relax. Don't forget to pray.. πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I am only lack at sleep.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No. Please have a good enough sleep that's really important based on my experience..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yep it isπŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So kind Ni Dr. Jud nang & GOd is good all the time Basta Keep praying rata always jud πŸ™πŸ˜‡ More articles & Godbless nang πŸ˜‡πŸ˜˜

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Beng.... God bless you too.πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank u din nang πŸ˜˜πŸ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh it is good to know the medicine worked. I wonder why you were experiencing pain. Maybe it's because your body is not used to the new environment? Maybe there's something there that your body is not used to. I dunno.

Anyway God is good indeed. That doctor was able to help you. I hope the underlying condition would be found though because sometimes medicines will just block instead of heal the problem. Perhaps you can eat more fruits and veggies too so you will be healthier. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes maam.. Thank you so much. I think it was severe depression. Thank you God, I'm okay now ma'am. It happened last year month of April..

Thank you so much ma'am LucyStephanie..πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay, then. Hehe. Hope it does not come back again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much ma'am..❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really wonder what causes the pain, maybe migraine because sometimes a change in environment can trigger migraine. Anyway, whatever it is, miracle is true indeed, it works because of faith.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I think maam it's migraine with a severe depression. Sometimes I have an anxiety attack also.

Yes ma'am Lyca. It took 4 months. All those times, I always prayed. Nothings impossible with God. I'm forever thankful to our God savior.πŸ™

God bless you ma'am Lyca. Thank you so much.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

uu nga cguro anxious ka rin with the application... Amen and God bless you too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That time po kasi maam, dami akong iniisip siguro nasobrahan tapos wala na akong enough na tulog...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Miracle is real πŸ₯° always pray lang kay lord at maniwala saka niya . Lord is always hear you and lagi lang siya gagabay satin.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes mars... God is our Savior..

God bless you mars..πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True yan 😊 pero ang nagsilbing instromento niya ay ang ating mga Doctor.

God bless you too ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis... Maging thankful Tayo Kay God. πŸ™

Stay safe always sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maayo kay na ok na mem. Thank God. And thank you sa doctor nga wa gyud la biyae hangtud sa maayo ka.😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo te.. Thankful kayko kaayo sa Doctor especially Kay God. πŸ™

Thank you te. God bless.πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He's really an angel sent from heaven, nakakatuwang may mga taong pa g ganyan sa ngayon. And I'm happy for you na okay kana 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes I believe in God. He's given me a chance. Our strong faith to God. πŸ™

Thank you so much Ruffa. God bless you.πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. I'm happy for you. The doctor was really an angel in disguise. God sent him to save you and thank God your sight is restored properly.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much QueenRay. Yes I'm really thankful to my angel, especially to God he give me a miracle by sending someone to help me. Glory to God. πŸ™

God bless you QueenRay.πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pray talaga dapat eh no, tiwala lang tayo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes we should be faithful to him. God is our strength..πŸ™

Thank you Rampage. God bless you.β€οΈπŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome and Godbless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really met an angel on your path. I am so happy to hear you are no longer in pain.

Lots of love to you and your angel πŸ’™

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much ma'am fantagira. Yes ma'am, I'm forever thankful to God that he sent me an angel. πŸ™

Nothings impossible to him. Thank you Lord.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just call me Monika. It makes me feel old when people call me madam πŸ˜…

Lucky you! I hope you’ll meet many more angels on your path and also that you can be an angel to someone too πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehee I'm sorry Monika.😊

Thank you so much. Yes I will be an angel to others. I understand hows the feelings if you have a bad occurrence based on my experience..

God bless you Monika..πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And you too Ramona πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Monika..❀️πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God will use other people to be instruments to help others. I hope there are more people like that. Good to know that all is well with you now.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes. God is our Savior all the time. We should be faithful and everything is possible with him.. Thank you so much ARTicLEE, I'm okay now. . It was the worst experienced I've had last year.

God bless you..πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

God is good! Here's to hoping no more experience like that. Take better care of yourself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God is our Savior! Praise God.πŸ™ I pray always that it will never happen again..πŸ™

Thank you so much ARTicLEE..❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakss naman mamsh.. Kabuotan jud pud nija noh.. And labaw sa tanan, si God jud maoy angay pasidunggan..πŸ˜‡πŸ™

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Gayud mamsh... Pinaka worst nahitabo nako last year.. abi kog dili nako maayo, mi 3 months na ako gidala ang sakit. Mao thankful gyud ko kaayo sa Doctor.. Especially Kay God.πŸ™

God bless you mamshπŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes God is using an instrument to help people who believe in him. In your case ma'am, I think the doctor is an angel that sent by God to help you overcome the problem/illness you've been facing. It is true that If you have faith on him, he will answer your call. Hopefully, your illness gone, take care yourself Madam and don't don't push yourself in work.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much Codename_Chikakiku. Yes, nothing impossible with God. It was the worst experienced in my whole life. I didn't know what I'm going to do that time but only Gods faith. I prayed always.
Until one day, there's a miracle. πŸ™

God bless you.. β€οΈπŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep praying to God πŸ™πŸ’– btw nice to meet you po hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much Ja_ne... Nice meeting you too. God bless you.πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I so much believe in miracles and it is the best to keep praying to God to help us out. I am glad the doctor came through and I believe it was God Himself who healed and treated you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes ma'am. It was a miracle! Days and nights I always pray. I'm forever thankful to God!πŸ™ He sent me an angel..

God bless you maam..πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay doctor angel! Thank God for his life!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much Pichi. Yes he's my doctor angel who saved me..

God bless you.πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago