It's really like that when you get older

46 60
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

I don't know if I should greet you a Good morning and or Good Afternoon because I woke up very early again (in opposite) maybe this is the result of always sleeping late and my body need some rest.

By the way, I read ate @Zhyne06's article, My mind is not with me and roaming around without my body she tagged me to her article daring me to do the challenge of being Lutang or mind floating. So yeah, since I don't have time and energy to think what I will write again, I will write my experiences about this topic. So Let's start and have fun!

Two times Going back and forth

This is what I always do when after I did something for example, After I take a bath, since we are using Faucet in our house. I don't remember if I close the faucet or not I was like 'Sinara ko ba yung gripo?' (Did I turn off the Faucet?) to my mind so I need to go to the bathroom again to check same with when I was done washing the dishes and going to my room when I was laying on my bed and closing my eyes mapapamulat kanalang talaga sa realidad na dikana niya mahal I mean I also think the same question so I need to go back to the kitchen to check.

When I already hold something that i can't find

There was a moment that I am so very mad because i can't find the thing that I need like i was a about to cry because I really can't find it and i also easy to blame others because i can't find them. Just like when the moment when after I go here at my cousin's place, I can't find my phone so I ask my Grandma if she saw it and then she point to my hand that I already holding it and i was like 'you're so Dumb!' To myself.

When I don't remember where I put the things that I'm looking for

I have this habit that after Cleaning to our house i still ask the people around if they see this and that. Yung ako nga nag-linis ako pa di makakita diba? I always ask my self if where did i put them because I don't really remember or someone touch them and did not back to the same place and actually, this is the most hardest part of me, I am slow at remembering something. For example, I'm looking for my Umbrella because i needed it to go to the store but I don't remember when is the last time I did put it so i need to ask the people around if did they saw my Umbrella. Like that. Seriously, but when I am not the one who cleaned the house I can easy to find the things that I need. Lol

Umbrella: Yung andito naman ako pero bakit hindi mo ako makita?

Yung kakailanganin mo lang ako kasi kailangan mo lang pero pagkatapos mo akong gamitin, nakakalimutan mo na agad.

When I don't remember why I am that place and what will I get

I also have this habit that I don't remember what I am doing to the place where I am. For example, I am at the Kitchen and I don't remember what I am doing there and I will just remembered it when I am at my room Already, "Oo nga pala kukunin ko yung gunting sa kusina puny*". And sometimes I also don't remember what I will get, "Ano na nga ulit kukunin ko?" and it took me minutes to remember what I will get. For example, I was about to get something but when I already at the place i don't remember what I will get so I need to think carefully to remember what I will get again and then when I already remember it, nasa harapan ko lang pala yung kukunin ko!

Not only that but there was also a moment that when I was going to store, I forgot what my Grandma told me to buy in the store so I decided to tell her that the store is close even if it's not and I did not continue to go there. But my Grandma ask my Grandpa when he got home when the store is really close and my Grandpa said the truth and then viola! My Grandma is so mad to Me so I also told her the truth that I forgot what she wants me to buy so after that happened, when she command me to buy in the store she always make sure that she will write in the paper and lists what I will buy. πŸ˜‘

When I almost eat the not yet cooked barbeque

There was a moment that my family set a barbeque time for us. When they are talking with me, I did not notice what I am holding already. So After they talk with I was supposed to go back while I'm holding the 'blood of pig' when they call me again and said that the blood of pig is not yet cook. Oh my gas! I am not a vampire okay?

When I thought the Salt as a Sugar, when I make coffee without sugar

There was a moment that I am still lazy. After I wake up my next destination is the Kitchen to make my coffee. However, I am still lazy so I did not know what I am putting to make my own coffee then here is my sister she also wants me to make her coffee so I did. But when I take a sip to my Coffee I woke up suddenly because of the Salty taste and she also give a try to take a sip a little in her coffee that I make for her and she said that the coffee, I make to her is tasteless and no sugar reason why I am laughing because my mind is floating that time.

When I am looking outside the window of our classroom and i did not know that our Teacher is calling my name

There was a moment in our classroom that my mind is not with me, i mean they are traveling somewhere. So I am very shock when my Teacher is calling me for the attendance and my bestfriend poke me to my left side and then yeah I'll, I tell something that I shouldn't tell to my Teacher, "Ay Oo Si (name of my crush)." And all of my classmates laugh because of that when I look to my crush he is looking at me mad at me and so I took of my eyes off him and returned to my teacher and say, "I me-mean sir, present."

Seriously, the last part is still fresh to my Memory because that is so very embarrassing but that is okay because they get used to it they know that I am very inlove to him. Lol so that is all the Lutang moments that I can share with you. I bet I am also lutang while writing this because I just woke up but I hope you enjoyed reading my Article today! Thank you for reading my nonsense. Have a nice day!


My Previous Articles:

Can I achieve the 2 Bch Goal at the end of the Month

Random Psychological Facts about love and my Thoughts about them

The 2012-2016 year applications that Completed my High School Life

My fresh memories from the Past when I was a Kid

#Club1BCH πŸ’š

18
$ 10.17
$ 8.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.55 from @Zhyne06
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 12
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

"When I don't remember where I put the things that I'm looking for"

Juskoooo hahaha akong ako to. Wala pang Segundo limot ko na kung saan ko naitabi ang mga gamit ko hahah ulyanin hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku makakalimutin ka na πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha aba'y naisingit pa nga ang hugot nya ee, di kapa rin naman gugustuhin non kahit anon pilit mo! BWAHAHAGA.

Anlaaa, ang dami kong ganitong lutang moment. Yong hawak ko na pinakawalan ko pa. I mean, Hawak ko na sa kamay ko peri tingin pa ako ng tingin sa malayo ahahaha. Gaya nonh suklay ba wahahaha. Gagawa nalang din ako ng ganiri ahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yong hawak ko na pinakawalan ko pa

Wengyhaaa HAHAHA siningit din yung hugotttt HAHAHA sige gawa ka ate ropa πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwwhahaha, pero diko nga pala sya nahawakan kasi pilit syang kumakawala. So no choice, I have to let go β˜ΉοΈπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ka na pala niya mahal wahahaha. Natawa ako dun. πŸ˜‚

Actually yeah I also have the feeling of having those "senior" moments. πŸ˜‚ Hirap tlga pag tumatanda na, paano na lang pag matanda na talaga. hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga wala panga sa may age na 30+ ulyanin na πŸ˜‚ HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awtssss. hahaha, yung iba kasi dahil sa nanganak at anesthesia daw so... well kelangan natin ingatan ang brain hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol, I can relate to this somehow. πŸ˜… Just like I wasted almost an hour looking for my ballpen but I later realize I am just holding it the whole time I was looking for it. 🀣🀣 It happened twice to me. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol Hahahaha πŸ˜‚ buti napansin pa po. Kung di din siguro natin igagalaw kamay natin di pa natin mapapansin ate no πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hayyy nakoo mare isa din ako sa lutang momentπŸ˜†πŸ˜… naalala ko nung inutusan ako ni mama na bumili ng dahon ng sili ang nabili ko dahon ng ampalaya πŸ˜† tapos naman meron pa nag nail cutter ako sa kanang kamay ko then nagtanghalian kami don ko nalaman na di ko nagupitat yung nasa kaliwang kamay ko 😣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA bat kasi lutang. Iniisip mo jowa mo no. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang pinakasabaw kong moment yung nalagyan ko ng tubig yung kanin ko. Napakalutang ko non ate hehe. Anyway, relate ako roon sa tingin sa bintama tapos naalala ko pagkalutang ko, bigla akong tinawag ni Sir.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe bat nilagyan ng tubig HAHAHAHA buti dimo kinain ? πŸ˜‚ Nakakaano kasi eh diba kapag pwesto mo pinaka gilid at tabi ng bintana lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…Relate sa Nakatingin sa labas ng bitana..Recitation pa man din kaya Pinatayo tuloy ako at pinagbasa ng napakahabang kwento..Fiipino paman din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA pag lutang talaga tayo, yun napapansin nila πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko tuloy si mama yung hindi namin makita hinahanap namin pro nsa harap lang pla. Sasabihin nya "babanggain kna ng hinahanap mo, nsa harap mo lang" 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA πŸ˜‚ grabe sa babanggain ate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung hawak mo na, tas hinahanap mo pa sa iba. Char! Hahahaha 🀣 Pero yun nga, halos everyday mare ganyan ako, hanap ako ng hanap pero hawak ko pala. Mostly sa suklay to nangyayari e. Nandadamay pako ng iba, nasakin lang pala. 🀦

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung hawak mo na, tas hinahanap mo pa sa iba. Char! Hahahaha

Medyo naiba ako sa iniisip dito πŸ˜‚πŸ˜­ HAHAHA

HAHAHA Tapos nasasabihan din ako ng baliw dahil dyan sa katangahan ko πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha actually tama yung kung ano man ang sana isip mo. Hahahahaha 🀣

Totoo, ewan ko ba para na tayong baliw dahil diyan. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe ka missjo nadumihan ang aking isipan πŸ˜‚ HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halaaaaaa? Hindi naman madumi yung naiisip ko? Ano ba yung sayo? HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ewan ko sayo missjo 😭 Inaaasar moko Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ako nang aasar. Hahahahaha 🀣 ano ba nasa isip mo?

** May namiss tuloy ako nung sinabi mong inaasar kita. Ouch! πŸ’”πŸ˜­ HAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eyyyy si Baby mo nanaman naalala moπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ala akong baby, kasi ala kaming label. HAHAHAHHAHAA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alam mo bang mas masakit ang walang label pag di talaga kayo magkakatuluyan πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nananakit ka. 😭 Sabi ko nga diba? Hahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eh totoo nga kaseee Awat na πŸ˜‚ Mahal ka nun. Yieeeee πŸ™„πŸ₯’

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano yang green sa last part? Hahahahahahahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ampalaya yon mareeee 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ampalaya pala? Kala ko pipino? Hahahahahahhahhahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA πŸ˜‚ akala ko din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel you mars hahaha. May nga moments dn talaga ako na magagalit na ako kasi di ko makita yung hinahanap ko, pero nasa kamay ko lang pala hahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

AHAHAHA nakakainis naman aksi bat naman ganon nakakaiyak tuloy kapag dimo mahanap para akong nabaliw ng konti don

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah how old are you dear? 21 right? They all sign of retardation and senescence you must take some Iron and zinc supplements. It's not a joke, your too young to have those sign... Worried 😢 char.. Well matanda ka na alam mo na yan 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What the πŸ˜‘ natural lang naman yan ah di lang ako nakakaranas ng ganyan. Pero mas matanda ka saken kalamo aπŸ™„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can relate when I go to a certain place and forgot what I want to get in there, it's really an epic lutang moments lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA bat kasi nakakalimutan 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga lutang nga kasi 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mapapamulat kanalang talaga sa realidad na dikana niya mahal

Baket ganyan ka, nakakasaket kana HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala mo madali lang din saking sabihin yan ha mare 😭 Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha relate na relate ako yung andun ka sa lugar pero nakalimutan mo anong gagawin mo dun kaya babalik ka sa pinanggalingan mo then saka mo maaalala haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA nakakainis yung ganon nakakapagod tuloy kasi babalik ka nanaman don πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha kaya nga mare. πŸ˜‚Bakit kaso ganun? πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago