Choose and Have Fun (This & That)

41 83
Avatar for Gracee
Written by
2 years ago

by Gracee /Tuesday/ July 27, 2021

Another fun challenge is called the "THIS or THAT" Challenge. This game has a similarity with the Would you Rather Challenge for this game gives you two options but on this new challenge, you only need to choose between two words or phrases.


Let's start! . . . . . . . . . . . .

screenshotted on unsplash.com

COFFEE of course. Coffee lover here. I prefer the bitterness and a little sweetness of coffee rather than the pure sweetness of hot chocolate. I sometimes like hot chocolate yet, I will totally choose COFFEE. :)

screenshotted on unsplash.com

I will go to Digital watch! I hate countings when looking time at the analog watch. It is very troublesome and confusing for me, especially when there are no numbers.

screenshotted on Unsplash.com

Beach! because I'm bi***.( No, Just kidding). I love beaches even though I do not always visit one. I love its color, soaking in the water, and having tan skin that I often regretted after. I like mountains too especially when you reach the peak and breathe fresh air yet I do not know if I will go hiking again after we hiked a steep mountain a few months ago.

screenshotted on Unsplash.com

None, if these people are mentally ill for I might be hurt If I am with them (judgemental mind again, sorry for this) but if I would choose between weird or crazy friends then, I will choose CRAZY than weird. I have crazy friends who often make my day so I will go with them.

screenshotted on Unsplash.com

Apples! I am not into fruits but I will choose Apples because they said they may help relieve acid reflux symptoms and can reduce calorie intake (it's good when you are on diet). I am acidic so Apples are better for my tummy.

screenshotted on Unsplash.com

Vegetables! Especially those mentioned in the Bahay Kubo song (traditional Tagalog folk song) and ingredients in chop suey. I just love eating them though not the labanos (radish) and green beans.

screenshotted on Unsplash.com

Wizards! I like Harry Potter and other characters in the story/movies like Hermione Granger and Ron Weasley. It is so cool seeing them using their wand and doing magic. On the other hand, I always have the image of witches having ugly faces of women with long noses, riding brooms, and laughing hihihi that is why I prefer Wizards.

screenshotted on Unsplash.com

Ice Cream! Double Dutch and Rocky Road (Selecta) are the two flavors I recently like. I LIKE yogurt but I LOVE ice cream which is one of my favorite desserts. Even if the only available is the dirty ice cream on the street, it's fine for me for that was my first love.

screenshotted on Unsplash.com

I like Both! but since I need to choose one and I am not good at both, I will choose SINGING. Why? I always envy someone who is good at singing and always hoping that I could sing a song in tune. Maybe I just need to consume gingers and practice? :)

screenshotted on Unsplash.com

Writing! I do not like reading since then but I hope to be a good reader. I'm not good at writing too but since I get random rewards in writing articles here then I will choose writing. On the other hand, I am starting to like reading since I became a read.cash user.

screenshotted on Unsplash.com

Hamburger! Though I usually eat hot dogs than hamburgers. I just like the taste of hamburgers and the ingredients added especially the lettuce, mayonnaise, and cucumber, it is just so mouth-watering and out of this world. I just suddenly miss eating Zark's hamburgers. :(

screenshotted on Unsplash.com

Movie! I just love watching movies in my free time especially Disney movies though no more time to watch these days. Reading is one of the least things I like to do so, having books is NO.

screenshotted on Unsplash.com

Text Message! Sending text messages is easier for me than talking with someone on the phone. I feel awkward talking with someone though sometimes I do not have any choice but to answer the phone calls.

"This and That" is another game that helps us understand and know ourselves and preferences. So, if you wanna try this, check the This and That Questions here, choice and publish an article for your preferences/answers.

-the end.

**note: the photos are not mine and all the credits are to the owners. I screenshotted them on Unsplash.com to make them smaller in size.

Have a nice day! 😊

Sponsors of Gracee
empty
empty
empty

MY OLD ARTICLES:

Recalling The Forgotten Memories

A Scary yet Funny and Awkward Incident turns into A Self-assessment

Would You Rather Challenge

The Never Have I Ever Challenge

Get Pissed yet Control Your Emotion

Live, Life is Short

A Simple Girl's Birthday Celebration

Grateful for Everything

My Most Embarrassing Moments

Catching Up in the Middle of Black Out

Alcohol Makes You Crazy

Get in Touch Now or Never

A Sacrifice from Parents' Lies

I Like You because..........

12
$ 7.89
$ 7.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 6
Sponsors of Gracee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gracee
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I have read some This or That the past few days. Makes me want to publish my own soon. We are the same when it comes to texting. I also find it awkward when it was a call. LOL.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. Dami natin pagkakatulad.hehe. Gawa ka na ng sayo. It's fun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love this challenge! Thanks for this fun invitation, I will be doing it soon.

Thank you so much for supporting me with your sponsorship 😍. Blessings ✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure. Looking forward reading yours for this fun game :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm curious to ask you how you design the post like this with the images on one side?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wanted to show you a photo of that but I can't do it here. But whenever you add a photo in your article you have options to align it left, right, center, or larger size. Add photo first then You can see the options above the photo when you click it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh! perfect, I hadn't seen that option in the toolbar, I'm still adapting to the format, I'll try it in my next publication. Thank you very much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

no problem :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's hard to choose which would on some of the choices. Most of those I will choose both :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. Same here but need to follow the rule of the game so I hardly chose one 😁😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Good choices though :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huhuhu. Sarap mag ice cream kahit malamig😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bet ko yan. Walang pinipiling weather basta meron kain.hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa truee😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parehas tayo sa text message madam. I'm not really expressive when I talk, I usually run out of words if I do so. 😆 My thoughts are flowing when texting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung papapiliin ako ate kung book or movie, book po kasi di ako mahilig sa movies eh. Di rin po ako mahilig sa books pero kung walang choice haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha. natuwa naman ako jan sa sagot mo. ewan ko ba ayaw na ayaw ko sa book kasi. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes i combine chocolate and coffee🍫☕❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nice combination. I also drink that kind of drink coz there's a 3-in-1 instant coffee with chocolate here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So, would you like me to be your friend? I'm crazy and definitely weird :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG! I feel scared after you said definitely weird. haha, Why not though. hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. Get ready with the craziness!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha. Okay then. I'll ready myself. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lovely 🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will go for mountain ahead of Beach. Climbing the mountain is adventurous and fun. And i prefer witches to wizards. Especially the ones always on white, white hair, white basket etc😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha. so scary the looks with all whites. haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same sa Digital din sakin, kuu maganda sana yong analog ee kaso mo nakakaduling mag bilang ahaha tagal oang iisipin ang tamang oras. Hassle ahahaha. Tapos Hatdog sakin syempre, I can eat it forever and I'll never get tires of it 🤤.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

totoo yan sis kaya pag tinanong ako anong oras tas analog naku minuto aantayin ta magbibilang pa ko. hehe

Ayan mukhang hotdog ka pala sis. haha. me too rin pero mas gusto ko burger. haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahaha, kina Mommy gustong gusto yang analog watch na iyan. Mga sanay na pano 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yun kasi nakasanayan nila. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh are you also a potterhead? Hahahha i think i found my co-potterhead here in read cash hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha. not really but I just like the movie and how it was made though not an avid fan. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Burger din ako nakakabusog 🤣 at sa analog.. May pipili pb nun ngayon? 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

burger for the win. haha.

meron sis yung matatanda ganun ata gusto nilang relo. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, I just had burger earlier LOL. And about witches and wizards! Is 1/4 of my life a lie?! I thought the difference between these two is witches refer to woman who practices magic and spells, and the male counterpart is called wizard.😳 Where did I learn this knowledge?! LOL!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh???? maybe I was wrong and you are right about the witches and wizards. hehe. I just rely my answer on the movie Harry Potter. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, the girl there can also be called wizard right? Lol lemme just get a quick research about it. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Then send me update here. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will! LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just laughing while reading this spaghetti or noddle, water or wine, biscuits or cookies. I think you have inspired me to write mine too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not sure about your comment coz I didn't mention spaghetti or noddle, water or wine, biscuits or cookies in this article. hehe. Maybe you left a comment in the wrong article? BUt writing your own is sounds great. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago