Random Questions To Answer

9 32
Avatar for tine07
Written by
2 years ago

Hi lovely readers!

when I read the Article of @OfficialGamboaLikeUs it's so interesting so I accept the challenge

So here it goes

Q1. Have you ever ridden a horse or other animal?

Never. I loved to but I think its so expensive.I Tried once when we were in the Manila Zoo. The kalesa kung tawagin but guess what it's so expensive and I cannot afford it. I have no money that day hahha but I ridden my cat and dog hahha sounds funny but I did.

photo of random question

Q2. Have you ever been invited to a surprise birthday?

Yes. it's so memorable for me. That happened on my 18th birthday it's a big surprise. I didn't expect that party. Story time haha I have school that day and I expected that there's is no party for my 18th birthday because we have no money for the venue, for the food's and many more. I felt sad and I understand that we have no money for that party. I go to our classroom they all busy in their school works and I'm glad that I finish it. so I sat on the chair and no ones greet me it's so awful. My friends are absent so I have no choice I put my earphones in my ears and have a nap. It's already 4 in the afternoon and everybody fixed their things and ready to go home. I feel empty that day. I went home alone when I came home my friend of mine covered my eyes with a handkerchief I'm so confused I walk then when I removed the handkerchief. I saw all my classmates and friends. they sing me a birthday song for me. I was so happy that time.

photo of random question

Q3. What did you use to spend your pocket money on?

I always spend my pocket money on foods. The more I feel full the more I am happy. Call me matakaw but food is life. I don’t want to die without tasting all the food haha

photo of random question

Q4. What did you do with your small change?

I put in the piggy bank. My piggy bank is so big I can't fill it full and I love to save new coins.

photo of random question

Q5. Do you care where the food you eat comes from?

No! hahh I enjoyed eating so much. I know na ang sobra ay nakakasama. I limit my self and hindi naman ako kakain ng isang food if they have a dirty places diba? So enjoy eating ❤️

photo of random question

Q5. How healthy is your diet?

I don't know if its healthy or not but I eat everything except okra and saluyot hahah.

especially the Jollibee super meal and large fries OMG so damn delicious. My diet will be ruined so di uso sakin ang diet diet hahah.

photo of random question

Q6. What film have you seen the most times?

HIMALA . This film si common in schools. they always watch it to us then make us reflection paper if naiintindihan ba namin o hindi. Sometimes they asked every section to do some theater play. It's so nice to watch it because Nora Aunor is a best actress the way she act. I will never forget the line of Nora Aunor's very famous line: "Walang himala!!! Ang himala ay nasa puso ng tao, nasa puso nating lahat!.

photo of random question

Q7. What pictures do you have on your walls?

  • A family picture

  • My father's picture before he died

  • My ate's college graduation picture

  • And my paintings

    these are my pictures on my wall

photo of random question

Q8. What is the most exciting activity you've ever done?

ahmm, let me think. When we were going in the Ilocos Norte. This is the most memorable ever. It's my first time to see the Beach a beautiful beach they called it Saud Beach. I experienced hiking, swimming and many more.

photo of random question

Q9. Do you take a lot of luggage when you travel or do you travel light?

I travel lots of luggage why? because I want to take pictures with a nice outfits. And also I brought all of my hygiene syempre ganun talaga pag babae diba? they don't want to get dirty. kulang na nga lang dalhin ko na pati bahay namin eh hahahha.

photo of random question

Q10. what kind of souvenirs do you bring back from your holidays ?

The windmill souvenir it's so cute and small and the white shirt printed Ilocos . It's so expensive but worth it to buy.

photo of random question

Q11. What will be your next big purchase?

I think a house cause our home is not fully paid so I guess this is my next big purchase. After I finish my college I will save more money to fully paid it .

photo of random question

Q12. What possible future invention do you wish existed now?

Flying car hahaha sounds funny but I want it or kaya telling a car where you want to go. diba ang taray hahaha. If a car can fly there's is no traffic in edsa? what do you think 🤔 ? I think mag kakaroon naman ng traffic sa itaas hahaa sounds funny.

Photo of random question

Q13. What do/did your parents do?

I have no father since high school it's so hard but we need to accept it. My mother is a Manicure/pedicure artist. She is a brave woman I've ever seen. She raised us 6, five girl's and 1 boy our bunso without no helping of others. Pinag aral nya kaming lahat. I have so lucky to have a mother like her. So if I finish college ako naman ang mag susukli for all of sacrifices that she made for us.

Photo of random question

Q14. If you could meet anyone alive or dead, who would you like to meet?

If a could meet someone I choose my father . I want to tell him that I miss him so much . I want to kiss him and hug him tightly. We were so close since then. Maka papa kasi ako. Since he left us my world of full of sadness. The difficulty of accepting that he really doesn't exist anymore. Sometimes I think he's just from another country para hindi ako malungkot ng sobra.

That's all for today lovely readers I hope you like it this is my 3rd article 😊 stay safe 😍

@tine07

edited of mine

Try to read my 2 articles it's interesting I promise 😊

My latest Article

Sponsors of tine07
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.30
$ 0.10 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 2
Sponsors of tine07
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for tine07
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

That's the best choice. Too see you father. I wish that too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ako inaalam ko kung saan galing foods hahaha. And sorry to hear about your father.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

masarap kasi kumain ng kumain hahahha😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all nakaka punta sa Beach 😅 sana all may mga souvenirs na nauuwi haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jusko pano kayo nakakahulog sa piggy bank) ako pagginagawa ko yan dikopa naaabot min nya gusto ko agad basagin HAAHAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha nakaka attempt naman talaga basagin lalo na pag lagi mo nakikita at may gusto ka pang bilhin hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jusko, oo kamo. Mapapasabi ka nalang na "konting tiis pa"

$ 0.00
2 years ago