Never Have I Ever

0 16
Avatar for joy_to_the_world
2 years ago

Today is the start of our last week of summer class. I'm supposed to have my last subject today from 3PM to 6PM but the professor said we're not meeting her anymore and we should just prepare for our last exam this Friday, so I logged into a new account and tried this trend that's coming out from my homepage here on read cash. By the way, my initial account is @krysterrific and I am very much happy if you'll also take a peek and support my recent articles and works on that account. This account is just for random stuffs going around my life at a daily basis and I hope I can entertain you by my writings.

So I searched up a random question generator on Google and here's what I legitimately got in one click.

QUESTION 1: WHAT APP OR WEBSITE COMPLETELY CHANGED YOUR LIFE?

For me, I basically think it's THIS website. Read cash was first introduced to me by my boyfriend a few days ago, that was introduced to him by his female friend who has been here for over a few months now and has earned a lot already, I think. Shout out to the ever-supportive @Ayane-chan for giving me the opportunity to lit up my passion in writing again and earn at the same time. This has changed my perspective that I can really and legitimately use my original work and earn from it slowly. I've been an original content writer on Wattpad since I was in Junior High School and now that I am almost on my 2nd year in college, I am so lucky to finally get the chance to be inspired to write and earn at the same time for myself not to fully depend on my parents on the long run financially.

QUESTION 2: WHAT'S THE STORY ABOUT THE LAST TIME YOU CRIED?

The last time I cried was still vivid inside my head. It was a fine afternoon of February (I was still single at that time) and I am still getting to know the man I am happily with now. I was sharing to him my experience about how I was rejected by my own circle of friends when I was on my 9th Grade on my very 16th birthday celebration... or so I thought. I didn't knew they were that resentful towards me as they were talking stuffs in front of my very face. It didn't really mattered to me at first because I was just talking how they cared for me and how I am still a part of their circle, but I was not after all. I wasn't even welcome at all. I was just the one assuming that they were still the same people I knew half of my life. After that day, they literally never talked to me again, unless they had something they needed out of me and my resources.

I was talking to him over the phone and I bursted out, crying my heart. I didn't knew it will still hurt me deep inside. I thought I was over it. I thought I was as strong as how I knew myself to be. It was probably the biggest heartbreak I ever had. Losing my friends after they all put me down in one go.

But I don't really care now. I have my own business and stuffs to take care of and they are all out of the big picture I want to create for my future. I prefer keeping real people who are there for me even when I have nothing to offer but my presence as a companion.

QUESTION 3: IF YOU HAD TO NAME ONE THING THAT MAKES YOU STANDOUT FROM OTHERS, WHAT WOULD THAT BE?

Personally, I think my excessive hair growth has been that once asset I want to brag about myself. I was never that confident when I was growing as I was compared to a monkey because of the excess hair growing on my legs and arms aside from the natural places where hair growth are normal as puberty hits. It's actually not too much but I clearly have an abnormal amount more than what a regular Filipino woman should have. It makes me stand out from the rest and I think being "morena" or naturally tanned makes me unique with it after all.

QUESTION 4: WHAT ONE THING WOULD SIGNIFICANTLY MAKE YOUR LIFE BETTER?

As a strong independent woman raised from a middle-class and religious yet open household, I was taught how to get myself together when I mess up, I get punishments when they really had to discipline me, I always have the chance to decide for myself and I am very open to my parents as their first daughter. One thing that may put me in peace is to finish my studies in Nursing School and take up the licensure exam in one go. I think that is the initial thing that I am aiming that will probably make my whole life worthwhile and better.

QUESTION 5: WHAT IS THE NEXT BIG PURCHASE YOU ARE CURRENTLY SAVING FOR?

I am still in dilemma since the pandemic has started last year and I wasn't able to really receive any allowance for school since the classes were fully held online but if I were to finally get the chance to save up more, I'd probably buy myself a new badminton racket I'm dreaming of. I am unable to play freely since my parents were against my hobby of playing sports and that I should just focus more on myself and my academics. So when I finally do, I will buy my own stuffs and play with my friends who share the same hobbies as I love.

Sponsors of joy_to_the_world
empty
empty
empty


Hey~ Thank you for reaching this part. I am Krystel and I am a new writer here. If you ever think my works belong in your interests, please don't hesitate to subscribe, like, comment, upvote or share my articles. That would be a big help for me to improve as an amateur writer. Thank you! Have a great day!

0
$ 0.41
$ 0.40 from @krysterrific
$ 0.01 from @tine07
Avatar for joy_to_the_world
2 years ago

Comments