You will face many Defeats in life, but never let yourself be defeated

41 146
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Life is very hard to understand. A life of someone will sometimes they will experience Fair and Unfair treatment on this world. We born in a different kind of situation of life and we don't experience the other things that other experienced by other people because life is Unfair but do we really think that Life is Unfair? If you will look to the situation, I think Life is Fair because, maybe, yes, we Don't experience the things that other people experience and you like and or want to experience because we envy or jealous to them but the outcome will be sometimes you will realize that you are blessed and thankful because you did not experience that because sometimes, we don't know the out come of that situation that we envy or jealous about will lead us to a bad outcome and make us miserable into our life.

You know, I was very disappointed. Last week, I feel down and I look like dumb because I realize one thing to this world and this is a realization that mostly, we already know the feeling of it because we experience it.

My Family Treat me better than before because they knew that I have a money

Before, they treat me as if I am not a member of their Family because who am I? I'm just a person who just stays in the room, and they think that I don't have dreams and plans for my Future.

They think and look down to me because I couldn't manage to get their expectation. They think that I'm a failure. My Aunt who really hates me a lot became good to me after Knowing that I already had $780 usd to my wallet. They already become nice and they treat me better than to my Sister and because of that, I am sad because I realize that people will just be nice to you when you are useful which is that is the saddest reality of life.

Not just my Family but also my classmates who did turn their backs to me when I need some help and comforts in the time that I am down, that I am already lost,

My Classmates did Turn their Backs when I am not at their Level

2 years ago, I did not passed to the free tuition in one University that offering free Scholarship. My Friends-All of them manage to go in to their University 1 year before that, and as of now they are already in their 4th year College. You know, I am jealous to them because they can graduate to the dream that they want to be while me? I'm just at my room. I don't know what to do because I look depressed and stressed. They did not comfort me, no one did ask if I am Fine and when I was attending to the outings at first, I manage to talk with them but after knowing that I am not studying they look down to me like I will the one who will married or had a child first and they did not even care me to drive me home like if other girls, They will drive them home just to make sure that they are safe, while as for me, They did not even care. So that's the reason why I end up sleep over to my Girl friend's house that time. After that Happened, I realize that they will never consider you as a friend when you are not at the same level like them.

And as of now, when they know that I am saving some money and I flex the amount of my savings in my soc med, They are Chatting me as if they cared and they also ask me if We can go out and treat them to this and that.

Not Just My Friends but,

Boys will also just Like you if you have Money

Yes, who cannot like girls and boys by their looks, their talents, their good appearance and all good names that you can call to praised someone right? But As for me, I am very disappointed because they will just like me because they think that I have a lot of income already. But when you are just an ordinary person without work or plans to your life, you will judge by them. Because I also experience remember before that I was rejected by the guy who I like because of this and the guy said "Why I will like a girl who even don't have a dream?" , "What I will do to that girl? Yuck!" .

But despite of all of that, Here I am now. I want to prove by those people that

someday.

I want to smirk to them because of how they treat me before and they eat what hurtful things that they said to me. I know, I am still at the stage of being successful and I am not still successful but I just want to say that I am happy because despite of unfair treatment and hurtful words that I recieved from them, I can able to prove to them that I can. I will become successful not just because I need to study but I have a lot of Option, skills, and talent that I can able to use to survive and help my Family.

To my Family, who look down and not support me before

I don't have words but right now I am being sarcastic to them not because I hate them but because of how they treat someone and It is the saddest truth and reality of life. I know, I am just a person who couldn't do but to stay at the room and think carefully for the future. I know that I am the person that lost because who can't right? Because I live in the world that I have a lot of chains on my neck. I did not study because I don't like them to control me because I'm not happy and I don't like to live by that kind of world and I'm hurt to their judgement-I am immature back then.

To my Friends who Turn their backs before,

Education? Yes, They are studying but they did not even use their Education and knowledge in the rightful manner. They are not different from me who did not study but at least for me, I know how to respect someone's status life. I don't judge and I accept them and help them if they needed my Help and I don't look to myself Higher than other people and even if I will become successful in the future, I will never forget where I start.

Look at them now, They are needed my help, they want to know where I get my salary and income and where I write but I don't help them because of how they treat me before. When the moment that I need their help, where are they? Do you think, I Look bad for what I did? Or they deserve it?

To the Boys Who want to court me but I turned them down,

I don't need someone like them. Who can't right? You can't blame me because look at them, they will just like me because of this? Well, poor them but I am happy and contented to my life right now and I am focusing to love myself, my Family, and my Mom first. If we will talk about love life, that can wait.

If They will just help me right? Because if you really Like someone, you can help them to stand up and like them by who they are. You can bot get rich when you help each other. But, then what they did do to me? They just judge me and look bad.

But even if I experienced those bad things from Realization to their Expectations and disappointment, They did still help me. Because hurtful words may be can down you sometimes BUT It can also make you brave and strong too to face all of the Trials of your Life.

Conclusion

Never Judge and look someone because they are still at the start who knows time will come and they can able to do more better than you.

Thank you for reading my Article for today! I hope that you enjoyed reading it. I'm sorry if I write again about my life and myself. I ran out of some Ideas.

Guide Questions to Answer in the Comment:

  • What do you say to those people who look down to you?

  • What did you do to the people who look down to you?

  • Do you also realize how fair and unfair living into this world?

You can share your thoughts.


My Previous Articles:

Do you believe that Aliens really exists in our world?

Questions, Questions, Can I really Answer?

The Three beliefs that I used to believe would make me lucky to have money

A Lesson to Remember for the youth

#Club1BCH πŸ’š

18
$ 10.35
$ 9.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @Eirolfeam2
+ 12
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

Haha, sabi nga nila mahirap magpakatao. Juskolord. Bakit kasi may mga taong di natin kasundo dahil masama ugali. Haaaay. Pati sa pamilya namin ganyan naku pag may pera ka ay good luck. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di talaga maiiwasan na magkaroon ng nagmamataas sa buhay. Ganyan talaga ang mundo , may nag iisip na lamang sila kahit hindi baman. Ang ikinalulungkot ko lang, sa mundong to... Bakit may taong nang dodown. Kung sa tingin nila, mas lamang sila dapat diba, piliin nilang manahimik at huwag magsalita't magyabang. Pamilya ko pa nga ang nangdodown sakin pero eto ako think possitive lang sa buhay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly, ganyan nga nakaka-sad ang mundo. Kanina nga naisip ko na naman, nakakalungkot na tlga ugali ng mga tao ngayon. Haaay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, your article is food for thought and your questions at the end are interesting. What do I say to people who despise me? I don't say anything to them, I ignore them, they don't exist for me. They have the right to despise whoever they want.... What do I do with the people who despise me? I ignore them, I don't take them into account... Do you also realize how fair and unfair it is to live in this world? Look, I love this world, because it's the only one I know. Years go by, experiences come and go, some positive, some not so positive, falls, and flying again. That's the beauty of life, it's not boring. Thank you for making me think thankful thoughts because I have life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Ma'am sorry for the late response cause I have a lot of messages and updates to my notification that I can't manage to reply all of the commentors in my article but reading your comment makes me smile because you are a strong woman πŸ’š that is right, let us ignore them because if we just stick on thinking of them we will just drag down of negative and toxic society. God bless you always!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think life is fair. You see nobody lives perfectly or equally. We are all struggling equally so it's fair. We could just say that it's not fair because of the differences in the status of the lives we're living in. This is the negative part of it. This should not be the reason to look down on someone. Just because you think he is nothing compared to you, he is jobless, homeless, or doesn't earn a maximum wage, he is trying to live a life. If you are struggling to work hard to gain more money the same goes who are working under minimum wage. It's not because they want it but because they don't have a choice. I think the world will go around perfectly without those people looking down on one another.

I wished all people share the same mindset with you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang haba ng hair nito ay.. Kasing haba ng determination at taas ng goals.. Keep up that mindset.. But always remember that family is still family, no matter what they did. n they are still our family.. And in our journey in life, we need friends as well.. It's boring to voyage alone you know.. It's still enjoyable if you have people who will laugh with you,.. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Right ate. Just how I still help them using my Money. Even if madami akong naranasan dahil sakanila, pagpapasalamat padin ang sagot ko kasi kung hindi dahil doon, siguro di ako matututo at magiging strong.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana naman yung family mo di ganin ang inisip agad, nagtanong muna sana no

$ 0.00
2 years ago

minsan ko na hinayaang maging defeated ako dahil sa mga taong nakikilala ko at dikopa kilala. ify, laban lang tayo. karma na bahala sakanila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakainis talaga yung mga taong ganiyan. Nag-i-iba ugali, por que may pera. Sipsip lang kumbaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh nakakainis Pero nagiging dahilan naman sila kung bakit nagsisikap ako mas nagiging strong ako kapag nakakarinig ako ng mga ganon kasi diba imbes na idown ko sarili ko ginagawa ko yung possitive words para maging successful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You say to them, "You don't look down on me, I look down on you!" Hahaha just kidding.

On serious note, they are not real friends if they are only nice when they need you. Dump them, I'm sure you can find better friends. This platform have a lot of nice people. We are here to uplift each other.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Right Turtle! We should let them be. I don't want to be with them anymore.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nyahaha you're the first one to call me turtle. I like that then honorifics like mam/ser.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the reality. You will only knew your true friends if you don't have money at all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. But sometimes we get motivated by it. Pwede natin itong gawin para maging isang inspirasyon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka din..sia ung reason para bumangon ka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel you mare. But laban lang mare. Ganyan talaga mga tao. Bayaan mo at di ba, kinain lang din nila sinabi nila dati sayo. Balang araw magugilat na lng sila sa narating mo. Hindi ka man nakapag college pero nag excell ka. Hindi lahat ng naka tapos successful. Gaya ko wala pa ako work at mahirap tlga magka trabaho lalo na sa panahon ngayon. Gaya mo na inggit din ako dati sa mga kaklase ko na nakapag college kaya ayun nag aral talaga ako after five years. Pero yun nga, iba iba kasi tayo ng larangana. Bayaan mo at magiging successful ka sa ibang bagay hindi man sa pag-aaral pero alam ko meron. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga mare. Hindi lang naman tayo sa edukasyon nagiging successful. Pero di din naman ibig sabihin na porke nakapag aral at tapos ng college mangdadown na ng iba diba? Oo mare. Hinahayaan ko nalang nga sila. Basta ako focus ako sa sarili at buhay ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun ang mga taong may pinag aralan pero di ginamit. Mga taong may certificate pero di naman gamit. Dapat mataas ang pang unawa kasi may pinag aralan, hindi yung nang aapak ng tao. Kaya pabayaan mo mare yung mga ganun. Ganun talaga mga tao eh, iba iba ng pag uugali.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You go girl! Actually, you only need God as your main support and you're good to go. People may always disappoint us when we expect them to help us. So sad about the family part though. I have a supportive family, so I feel sad yours is not like that .

Anyway, just be strong . We'll be successful, claming it in Jesus' name!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay i'm already get used to it and I don't care how they treat me anymore lol. HAHAHA I focus myself to my goals and dreams now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go lang. ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True mare? What you went through with your family is sad. Even so, you were stable until you had the money now because that's how they treated you as a family πŸ₯Ί. but with other people I'm used to so many people like that so I just don't listen to them .. You're so good to me so I'm really grateful to you❀️❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is exactly what reality is. People will love and praise you if they know that you have a lot of money. But if not, they'll act like they don't know you.

Same thing with my relatives, they don't treat us as a family because we're not that rich enough just like them, they keep on looking down on us because we're just a nobody to them. But when the tables have turned, damn those mfs act like they're an angel sent from above. Lmao.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

some friends pag may pera ka kaibigan ka nila pag wala hindi. kailangan ka lang nila meron silang problema pag ikaw ng may kailagan wala sila how stupid friends is that kakainis may kaibigan din akong ganyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww. I've experienced being looked down on before and even up to this day, but I don't care about these people's opinions about me anymore. I'm too busy working hard for my dreams. Just keep going with life. They may belittle us all they want, but we will be successful too, and it will be our biggest revenge on them. Char. 😹

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha i like your fighting Spirit! Yea wr should be just focus our goal and think some possitive thoughts πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In life you have seen so many defeats but it doesn't mean you lose hope and always b motivated by seeing motivational lecture because iam also follow this rule when i lose the hope then I listen the lecture them again motivate πŸ•œ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, Story repeat! We should not surrender! We should still fight no matter how hard life is πŸ₯²πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes, I face many defeats in my life sometimes I try to do something but I can't succeeded I'm defeated but I never let myself defeated and I try again ,I do my 100% effort to defeat my challenges. I think this is the real meaning of life . good work you are really an expert writer.πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's okay to experience defeat but never surrender. We can still learn then right πŸ’š Thank you for your Words and visiting my Article today. I am happy reading your comment ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it's my pleasure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is really happening in reality. Wherein, you only matter to them if they find you beneficial to them. It is just so saddening to know that people will only value you depends on your money and job position.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes Mare, Nakakalungkot lang isipin na gugustuhin kalang ng tao kasi may kaya ka, may pera ka, mapapakinabangan ka nila pero kapag wala, o hindi wala parang hindi ka nila kilala ganon? Kaya nga ngayon eh di ako naniniwala ka kabutihan na trinatrato nila sakin. Ay basta pag ako naging succcessful sa buhay hindi ko ikakahiya kung saan ako nagsimula. Ayokong magaya sakanila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama mars. Hayaan mo na sila. Focus on yourself and growth :).

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Money changes everything. It's universal, people tend to move closer to someone only when he is successful or rich. You just have to let go of the past and move on,but don't get deceived by the fake love they all are showering you with right now

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh right dear, I don't believe to how they treat me today because I know that when I fail again, they will never be there for me again and I don't like to trust them anymore

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Motivation boosted successfully ... I'm one of those who never judged somone ability or person like who the hell I'm to judge anyone.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah right. i also don't know their life so I don't judge others that easy. But, why the other people are easy to judge me 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago