Tips and Guide To Be A Millionaire

21 51
Avatar for Corpsekunno
2 years ago

Want To Be A Millionaire?

Hello Everyone!

In this Article I’m going to give some tips and guides on how to be a Millionaire.

“Are you talking about winning a LOTTERY for an Easy Money?”

No, we will not talk about gambling here. This tips and guides that I’m going to tackle includes, Keeping Your Money, Money Management, and Making Your Money Grow.

Are you ready?

Well, buckle up because today, I’m going to help you make your dreams come true by following some of financial goals through proper and practical advices.

When I was young, I really wanna get rich so bad so I can help my parents with financial problems. Until now I’m still trying my best to make my dream come true.

To be a Millionaire is Dreamed by many people but not someone like an ordinary people like me could achieved.

But, let us remove our negativity mindset there because I know everyone can make it by following these simple tips and guides.

1. Learning to Keep The Money You Earned

Google Image

First, Let me talk about KEEPING THE MONEY YOU EARNED.

Some of us here, already have a job, while some are still studying and working at the same time. I’m still a student myself and I am earning Crypto’s and proud of earning them. With my experience, especially when I have some money now, I can say that It’s hard to keep our money especially when we all have our different cravings and needs right? We always end up spending them.

But my goal here is encouraging others, especially myself to change that behavior and most especially buying stuffs and useless things we bought in online shopping.

When we receive our salary or our daily income, we should learn to discipline ourselves. Learn to reduce your cravings in Pizza, Milk tea, Burger, Fries etc.

Refrain yourself to buy trendy clothes and shoes, sandals, and other trendy things.

2. Learning to Manage and Protect Your Income

Google Image

Second, MANAGE AND PROTECTING YOUR INCOME

This one is also connected and likely the same as the first one. While the first topic is making you in keeping your money, this one will help you enjoy your present while securing a bright future.

Refrain yourself from overspending. Just because people say that YOLO or You Only Live Once doesn’t mean that you have to spend your money of all the things you want. I’m not saying it’s wrong to buy things for yourself, you can actually buy those but avoid overspending them.

If there is a discount go treat yourself but, try to also buy something that you actually need and be practical and not only you could benefit it but also your family. Not only you can be happy with this stuff but also your Family.

3. Learning to Make Your Money Grow.

Lastly, MAKE YOUR MONEY GROW

Make an Investment. Let your money work for you. Every time your money work, your money will grow. Investing will help you generate passive income.

You can invest in

  • Cryptocurrencies

  • VUL

  • Stock Market

  • Real Estate

  • Small Business

  • Invest In Your Skills

CRYPTOCURRENCY

minimum investments $10 or more

Investing in crypto is risky but also potentially extremely profitable.

Crypto Investors are able to control how they spend their money without dealing with an intermediary authority like a bank or government.

VUL

minimum investment - $40-$60

You are fully secured and insured as it also offers both death and Investment feature. You have the option to INVEST MONEY.

STOCK MARKET

minimum investment - $100

This allows you to buy shares of companies. Gives you the opportunity to buy companies, like partnering with SM, Jollibee, Ayala etc.

REAL ESTATE

minimum investment- $200-$300

Owning property and able to generate wealth through appreciation, building equity, and hedging against inflation. Can also provide cashflow with passive income from rental properties.

SMALL BUSINESS

minimum investment -$100

As a business owner, you’re your own boss. It gives you opportunity to make more money as sideline or full time. You are able to work in a field and enjoy. You can sell stuff online or be a reseller. You can also be a loader or anything that you think is unique that will make you provide other people’s need.

INVEST IN YOUR SKILLS

minimum investment - Your TIME and EFFORT

Gain and improve your skills. Build ambitions, Enhance your creativity, Finding your passion, Combining new skills and adapt a winning mindset. Show your talent to everyone and let others see you shine.

If you don’t find a way to make money while you sleep, you will work until you die

-Warren Buffet

Author’s Note

Hello, Corpsekkuno here!

How are you doing? I hope this Article could help you and might as well encourage all of you to achieve your goals. I know that all of you has potentials and can make your dreams in life come true. I still be reaching for my goals no matter what and I will never give up on reaching them.

Thank you guys so much for reading. I appreciated you all so much. If you think this Article is helpful please leave a like, comment and subscribe. It’s always free and you can always change your mind later.

12
$ 6.67
$ 6.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Umaru_chan
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 1
Sponsors of Corpsekunno
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Corpsekunno
2 years ago

Comments

Very helpful in making the goals and especially for the sake of passive income.

Investing plans are very fruitful. I love it and you as well.

keep it up especially for crypto because I have started investing in cryptocurrency. Hopefully I will be able to complete my first goal of making an investment in crypto, that will be $600. HURRAH. Pray for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks to this mare 😂 Pinaalala mong kailangan kong magtipid HAHAHA binabalak ko pa namang msg labas ng kwarta para sana pambili ng cp 🤦🏻‍♀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dahil sa kagustuhan kong magkaroon ng kita, sinubukan kong sumali sa isang investment ma inoffer ng kaibigan ko. Sadly, it didn't go well. Nasayang lang ang pinuhunan ko. Wala akong nabawi kahit piso. Buti na lang at may nag-introduce sa'kin about crypto. Hindi ako nag-atubili na sumali. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda kasi pag ikaw mismo yung humahawak sa pera at hindi yung iba, kaya nga Crypto talaga ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this tips I love it😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you’re welcome! Goodluck!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those are such great tips dear and you did justice to the article. Yes I have applied most of the above mention because, who doesn't wanna be a millionaire? lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone! I’m gonna make my parents proud of me when I become one. And donate money to the homeless. I have a lot of things that i’ve been planning on. Soon I’ll reach it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure dear! Do just that and I wish you the best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also wanted to be a millionaire, and you know what gave me hope? It's BCH. Do you know about Mr. Gabriel, who said and predicted that BCH would be priced at $500,000? I do believe what he says, and I'm hoping for that. I genuinely believe that it's my second chance. I have already seen BITCOIN go up four times, and this time, I'm going in, and I am reaching 2BCH as much as I can. Thank you for sharing your tips with us. It would greatly help me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah! $500,000? That’s a lot! I’m going to reach 1BCH AS SOON AS POSSIBLE, I need to work and strive harder. I have a lot of plans in my life. Thank you so much for dropping by and reading my Article 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right and I have been practicing these points highlighted by you in your article and of a truth, it pays real good. 👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I’ve doing that my whole life and even though I wanted something so badly, I always remind myself of my goals. I still haven’t reached my goals but hopefully someday 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure! That's the spirit. Believe and never let go until you reach your goal... It pays I assure you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Learn, earn, invest then share and let it grow :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

WOW! Thank you so much for reading my Article 🥺♥️ appreciate it and also for you upvote it means a lot 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome! Your title caught my attention hehe. Good luck on achieving your goals! Wish you all the best🌟

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for sharing this article po. This will surely help and guide us on saving our money and income. Keep safe po kayo and god bless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for reading sir, I appreciate your effort. And goodluck reaching your goals ♥️♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this. I learned a lot with this article of yours. Yes, it is really important to be a wise spender in our own money. Thank you for this tips.... God bless you.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You’re welcome ♥️ Don’t forget to always follow those 🤗♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago