My Routine Everyday

12 20
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago
Topics: Real Life

Everyday you woke up, you always do the same as yesterday? Me YES, it's just changed when we go outside or we go to church to attend the Sunday worship.

This is my routine everyday:

Wake up - I always wake up at 8 o'clock am. It's late right? I just rarely wake up at 6 am or 7 am. If i woke up at 5 o'clock, i will eat then sleep again and i will woke up at 8.

Check the phone - yeah🤣, after i woke up, i will check if the phone is charged or if not, i will charged it first so in the afternoon i can used the cellphone. If it's not yet lowbat, of course i will visit this site and also noisecash 🤣.

Breakfast - after using cellphone and scrolling, i will call my mother to asked a breakfast. If there's a rice and the dishes is delicious, I don't want to eat bread and i will preferred the rice but if there's no rice, my mother bought bread or a fish outside

Use cellphone - of course after i eat breakfast, i will used the phone and try to think a topic but always, I can't think topic so i will go in Facebook to watch funny videos. If the cellphone is not yet fully charged, i will used it for a minute and stop because i don't want to unplug it🤣.

Take a bath - if my brother borrow the phone from me, i will relax my eyes for a minute then go in the bath and if it's not yet fully charged, i will take too long in the bath so after that i can unplug the cellphone and used it lol. I take a bath early so i can used cellphone early too🤣. My mother want us to take a bath before using cellphone so our eyes didn't hurt.

Do household chores - when the phone is not yet fully charged and I don't want to get it because I want to used it for a long time, i will do a household chores so it's not boring.

Eat a lunch - I know that the cellphone is not yet fully charged so i will eat a lunch early. I will asked my mother to eat a lunch early so i can used the cellphone 🤣.

Use the cellphone - ohh yeah, after a very long time. I will get it even it's fully charged or not. I can't wait for a long time so unplug it🤦.

Asked for snack - after a 2-3 hours of using cellphone (i also stop for a while and not using it for 2-3 hours of not stopping) i will asked my mother if there's a snacks because I'm hungry. My mother buy a food if we don't have but if we have a food that she will serve for me.

Watch in television - i want to stop using cellphone for a while and watch in television if there's a beautiful movie. I also talking my mother so we have a bonding time. I will go in the market together 🥰.

Using Cellphone - after i watch a movie or go in the market, i visit this site again and scrolling in noisecash.

Watching television - it's already evening so that is the time to open the tv again. My family always watch in tv every evening in channel 5. They watching "Niña noño" and also "ang probinsyano". But i also using the cellphone at the same time but i just view my noisecash and stop again.

Eat dinner - we are already hungry, so it's time to eat a dinner. My mother prefer a food for us

Brush my teeth - if it's already 10 pm or 9 pm, i will stop using the phone and i will shutdown it. I will brush a teeth before i go to sleep. Actually before i didn't always brush my teeth in 1 day but because i watch a clip about the teeth in YouTube and i don't like it i always brush my teeth 🤣.

Time to sleep - time to sleep!! Turn off the lights, open the electricfan, clean the bed and sleep. But before that, I will shutdown the cellphone.

After sleeping at night, do this routine again and again. This is my routine in my house every day. "Kain, cellphone,nood, tulog)

Thanks for reading my article💚

9
$ 5.25
$ 5.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 3
Sponsors of Angel_183
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago
Topics: Real Life

Comments

doing cellphone and eating I love it😅 kaya siguro naging chubby ako hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most of the time, workout at pagsusulat lang routine ko sa bahay hahaha. Buti ikaw kahit papaano maraming nagagawa 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all nag workout haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yung cellphone at kain yun talaga peyboret ko sa araw araw pero pag weekends walang cellphone kasi ang hawak ko palagi ay ang anak ko mwehehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama po yan, dat may time sa family hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Like I knew the cellphone will be part of your daily routine. We all cannot do without using it. Weldone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha gising, cellphone, luto, kain, cellphone, linis konti sa bahay, luto, kain, cellphone, tulog, gising, cellphone, luto, ligo, kain, cellphone, tulog. Yan naman sakin. Saya saya. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa gabi ka na liligo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo. Madalang sa umaga or tanghali. Lagi ako pinagagalitan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha pero masarap talaga maligo sa gabi. na try ko din dati haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang exciting naman ng buhay mo hahaha. Parehas tayo kain, luto, cellphone ang gawain, wala eh nasa Quarantine period pa at bawal ang lumabas. Pero kapag sabado linggo, pumupunta kami ng kaibigan ko sa heritage park magjogging.❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ehh. Nasa bahay lang lagi

$ 0.00
2 years ago