WOULD You Rather Challenge

22 67
Avatar for Gracee
Written by
2 years ago

by Gracee / Sunday / July 18, 2021

Another Challenge is becoming a trend on this platform and that is the "Would YOU Rather". It was all started when @kingofreview discovered this challenge and did it by writing an article. It was just so funny how some writers answered and chose between the two given choices. So, I decided to write this article to do the challenge too.


I generated a few questions on this site, while I chose the others on this site.

Let's start.......

Would you rather be able to travel everywhere for free or eat everywhere for free?

  • I would rather be able to travel everywhere. I know, I know food is life but one of my dreams is to travel around the world and visit all the tourist spots so, If I would be given a chance to have free travel everywhere, then I would love to grab it but I hope with friends or my jowa (boyfriend) to make it more memorable and fun!

Would you rather speak all languages or speak to all animals?

  • I would rather speak to all animals. Having this kind of ability is one of a kind so I better speak to all animals rather than speaking all the languages though that would be nice too.

Would you rather know how you die or know when you die?

  • I would rather know when I die. For me, knowing when I die is better than how to die for I can prepare myself and cherish every moment with my loved ones and friends and do the things that make me happy until that day comes. Knowing how I die might make me scared and gives me too many worries every single day of my life.

Would you rather find your passion or the love of your life?

  • I would rather find my passion. Who knows, I might find the love of my life once I find my passion, right? haha. Let's just be positive to have them both. :) I almost forgot I already found my love of my life. (Sana siya na nga! :) )

Would you rather die in 20 years with no regrets or live to 100 with lots of regrets?

  • I would rather die in 20 years with no regrets. This means that I enjoyed my life even if I only live for 20 years. Living to 100 with lots of regrets would just give me heartaches and I might end my life for that instead of waiting for age at 100.

Would you rather have hairy legs for 10 years constantly or have a mustache?

  • I would rather have hairy legs for 10 years constantly. Why? It is because I already have hairy legs since I was in college. I am experiencing it for eight years now so, I hope after two years it will disappear. haha

Would you rather lose the ability to cry or cry every day for 20 minutes randomly?

  • This time I would rather lose the ability to cry because I am an emotional person. Not what you imagine but every time I hear and see sad stories, situations my tears fall even if the stories are just fictional. I even easily cried when I am lonely. I think, I already cried too much so I want to experience being a hard-hearted person.

Would you rather clog the toilet on a first date or first day at a new job?

  • I would rather clog the toilet on the first date because I hate being late at work for whatever reasons especially on the first day though it is so embarrassing to clog the toilet on the first date. haha

Would you rather have a personal chef or a personal driver?

  • Gosh, this is hard. But I would rather have a personal chef for I am lazy cooking viands so better to have a personal chef. Besides, I love driving (a motorcycle only) even if I do not have a license yet. hihi.

Would you rather eat a delicious meal with no utensils or a mediocre meal with utensils?

  • Eating with no utensils is no problem for me for I often eat with my hands at home. I can use my hands as a fork and spoon. hehe (maybe only Filipino know it) So, for this, I would rather eat a delicious meal with no utensils.

"Would You Rather" Challenge is also fun like Never Have I Ever Challenge yet this is more interesting for you need to critically think about which of the two options is the best. It is a nice game to play with friends for you can make a discussion with the two choices but you can also do it by yourself yet I am sure it will give you more confusion.haha. On the other hand, this may help you understand yourself to the things you like and also in decision-making.

-the end.

Have a nice day! ๐Ÿ˜Š


In case you want to try thisย CHALLENGE,ย just visit this linkย https://randomwordgenerator.comย and generate 10 random questions from all of the categories.ย ๐Ÿ˜‰

Sponsors of Gracee
empty
empty
empty

Shout out to @eommaZel. Thanks for the sponsorship. ๐Ÿ˜˜


Already a 1-year read.cash user since yesterday.๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š Thanks to all users / virtual friends and my sponsors who always read my not-so-interesting articles and for all the supports. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’š You are all awesome and wonderful people. Wishing you all a happy life and more earnings for a better future. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š


MY OLD ARTICLES:

Get Pissed yet Control your Emotion

Live, Life is Short

A Simple Girl's Birthday Celebration

Grateful for Everything

My Most Embarrassing Moments

Catching Up in the Middle of Black Out

Alcohol Makes You Crazy

Get in Touch Now or Never

A Sacrifice from Parents' Lies

9
$ 24.09
$ 23.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Jeaneth
+ 6
Sponsors of Gracee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gracee
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

1 year kana din pala madam. Hehe. Congrats to us! Stay strong. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you madam :) Akalain mo yun 1 year na tayong andito. kabilis ng araw. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala ako iba topic ngayon sis, gaya gaya ako sayo ha. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sure thing sis :) hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Travel or eat? Aba travel ako..carry lang naman ang pagkan ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agree ako jan sis. Mas afford siguro natin yung pagkain pero ying travel naku.haha. Madami daming iponan yun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Need ng madaming pera... Libre na yun. Kya grab na , kaso fiction lang pla๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta ayoko po yung may hair sa ilong at tenga ๐Ÿ˜ฌ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayaw ko, din nun.hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would rather speak to all animals. I want to know kung ano yung nararamdaman nila or kung anong sasabihin nila sa ating mga tao. nakaka excite pag ganun

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True. Hehe. Kaso gang panaginip na lang ata yun.hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Would you rather speak all languages or speak to all animals?

Same sakin, I want the ability to speak with animals. I want to know ano ba talaga iniisip nila syempre pag nakapag salita sila we can ask them about it. For sure marami din silanh sasabihin satin na tao. .saka hairy din pala legs mo sis? Same sakin, naganito lang tu gawa ng inahit ko wahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siguro pag ganun puro hinanakit nila una nilang sasabihin sis. Hehe. Akin di ko inahit pero humaba na lang tas binunot ko nung konti pa pero tumubo at dumami pa lalo tas minsan inaahit ko kasi kakati hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will also jump on this trend later this week.

Btw, i would rather choose to eat "everywhere" than travel. Not only because i love for but the word everywhere covers the travel already. For my to be able to eat everywhere, i must travel to Everywhere๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. What if you do not have money to ttravel? ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will teleport ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha. cool

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would rather eat with no utensils as well. Ang gana kaya kumain pag walang utensils hehehe Happy anniversary, by the way.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Agree ako jan. Lalo na pag boddle fight.haha. Thanks :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yahh tama nakaka busog talaga hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 1st anniversary po sa inyo dito sa read cash. And yes Po nag enjoy din ako nung ginawa ko Po itong would you rather challenge.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nakakatuwa tong game na to ne :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago