A Fearful One!

52 62
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

[#56]

"Fear is not real. The only place that fear can exist is in our thoughts of the future. It is the product of our imagination causing us to fear things that do not at present and may not ever exist. That is near insanity. Do not misunderstand me. Danger is very real but Fear is a choice." -Pinterest.com

Maayong Adlaw sa tanan! (Good day to all!β˜ΊοΈπŸ‘‹)

"Lutang mode ba kamo?" Well, what would you expect tho? Actually, I was not in a good mood today, I don't came up at any topic to write on and share it in here. Still, I don't settle for good. I pushed through my limits, yet it came up with nothing. All I did was scrolling, reading, and commenting some of your articles guys.😊 Fortunately, I came across with ate @Zhyne06 's article and I got an idea to just share mine too. Actually, I then realized that one of my dearest sponsors, Ma'am @Bloghoundtagged me about the topic through the comment section hihi. (Lutang talaga eh noh?)

So, as for this very moment, let me tell you my story haha, charoot lang. Well, seriously I am demotivated right now, aside from rusty's smaller upvotes, (but still happy and blessed to have it) I kinda missed my MGD, co'z he already went back to the place where he worked at. (I'm a bit sad but I need to understand) Okay, so much for that "kadramahan" chuchu, now let's go on to the topic.

So here's the thing;

I am afraid of something that crawls

-Huhuhu... Snakes are the ones that I most afraid of. I have a trauma back in my elementary days. There was one time that my friends and I decided to get some Cacao Fruit, when a snake suddenly coiled in my right leg. When I looked down, OH MY!!!😱 I was about to faint. I was jumping all over the place. Luckily, I was not bitten by the snake. Woah.. I am also afraid to centipedes, earth worms, caterpillars, "basta yun na yun." (I've got goosebumps right now)

I am afraid of Frogs

-Yayyy! Honestly, I eat frog especially when it was prepared using coconut milk. But yeah, I am afraid of frogs. I remembered when I was still in college, everytime we went to the sea, (nasa likod lang nang bording house namin ang dagat) I saw some frogs jumping all over the place. And I was like, "Ahhh..Don't come near me!" My friends/classmates, even my MGD laughed at me for that reason. I want to cry tho, but I controlled it because I don't want to be embarrassed in front of them, especially to MGD.

I am afraid of Rejection

- I have experienced this a lot of times, but still I am not used to it. It happened when I applied for a job. Maybe I am just expecting too much. But what else to think? I am not too confident for doing so, I am just really eager to have it, but eventually, I ended up with nothing. My mama told me, maybe I'm not doing my best, and she's somewhat right for saying that. Maybe because I am not actually into it, I am just being forced to do so. "Kung hindi para sayo, tanggapin mo nang buong-buo." I believed into this one, but I am hurt by being rejected. Who else to be blame, right? I can't blame other people, I am lacked with something. I'm so sure about that. But still, don't know what exactly it is. Its a long story to tell tho, just let me share some of the details.

I am afraid of Death

-Its a common thing. Not all, but maybe more than a half are afraid of death. Just my guess. 🀷

I am afraid of death, in the sense that, I am not confident enough to be placed in Heaven. I am afraid of death when it will happen to my parents. I am afraid to be left alone. Even just thinking about it for being an only child, Oh No! Please God, not now.πŸ₯Ί If given the chance to choose, I should be the one to left earth first not them. I couldn't imagine myself living without my parents. Yes, time will come eventually, but I am just hoping not too soon.

I am afraid to face Hell

-I mean literally. Eternal Damnation, I said to you! I am indeed a sinner. I keep committing sins even I repeatedly say this. I seldomly read the Holy Bible, but I read all the parts of the book of Revelation. I know sharing is caring, yet I chose to share just this part. Bottom line, I am indeed afraid to be face Hell.

I am afraid of Betrayal

-I already shared to you my experiences about betrayal in my previous articles, right? And yes! I am really afraid if it will happen again. Its hard when someone broke your trust, especially when that someone is really close to you. After that incidents, I now have trust issues. I know I did the same thing but it is really hard to win back the trust that was already broken.

I am afraid to Let go

-Well, its not actually an easy thing to do. And its just hard for me to let go of someone so dear to me. I published an article before about my late nanay (lola in mother side). Yeah, even until now, I am just afraid to accept the fact that she's gone, that I can't see her anymore. But what else can I do? She's not here anymore. That incident made me realized that I should show more care for the people around me. I should love them while they're still with me. I should value everything they gave to me.

That' it for now fellas! I have more things I am afraid of tho, but let me just share these things to you, because some, let just say, confidential or something like that. And remember, Aristotle once said, "He who has overcome his fears will truly be free."

Lead Image : https://www.google.com/imgres?imgurl=http%3A%2F%2Fnorthstar.church%2Fwp-content%2Fuploads%2F2019%2F02%2FFear-Social-1024x576-1024x512.jpg&imgrefurl=http%3A%2F%2Fnorthstar.church%2Ffear-less-2%2F&tbnid=AfCbC9HK8kG4cM&vet=12ahUKEwiI7OjOw4TyAhWaA6YKHSZpDswQMygCegUIARDrAQ..i&docid=N7WuA3I9Y36J9M&w=1024&h=512&q=fear&ved=2ahUKEwiI7OjOw4TyAhWaA6YKHSZpDswQMygCegUIARDrAQ

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

I hope you all are doing well!☺️

Thanks for reading!πŸ“–

To God be all the Glory!πŸ˜‡

(July 28, 2021)

16
$ 8.99
$ 8.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 8
Avatar for renren16
2 years ago

Comments

don't be afraid of facing hell.. get ready na tau para maskip yang part na yan... hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hihi.. Hindi pa ako prepared eh' Ang bad ko kasi..πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang same tau, ren pero like ko kumain ng frog eh. Masarap cya promise 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga Ma'am lalo pa pag may gata..😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have discovered something that when you are expecting too much from something, you will be rejected. The best I think is not to think about it at all but believe all will be well. I have always been afraid of rejection too and crawling creatures.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's I learned not to expect too much again..😌 Do take care my friend ha.. πŸ€—β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agree na agree ako ate don sa nakakatakot ireject mainly sa pagpromote ng BCH. Wala naman akong napapala, lalo na yung isa kong kaklase na sumali sa ponzi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi rin natin kailangan ipilit kung ayaw din talaga, baka maging dahilan pa nang pag.aaway eh' support nalang din natin kung ano man ang decisions na ginawa nila para sa ikatatahimik nang lahat. Pero sa totoo lang, mahirap talafa din tanggapin yun.πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahas nakoo ayan pinaka ayokong makita 😭 kahit bulate na pula sa lupa takot din ako. Minsan nga naiisip ko mare pano kung may nagapang na pala sakin nako baka mamatay ako sa takot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah.. Yung bulate na pula, hindi naman siya sobrang nakakatakot, nandidiri lang ako konti dun. eiikkks.. hihi

Maraming ahas dito sa'min sis, bukid eh..πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya ayaw kong tumira sa bukid haha pero gusto kong tumambay πŸ˜… delikado lalo na yung mga ibang ahas may Lason πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanayan nalang din siguro sis.. Pero syempre nakakatakot pa din..πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun din lahat NG kinatatakutan ko sis. Pareho tayo. Halos karamihan nga takot sa snakes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang pangit din kasi nung kaliskis sis, basta pag nakakakita ako nang ahas, nagtatayuan mga balahibo ko..😱

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di pa ko nakaka kita NG snakes in person, pero yun balat nila lagi may naiwan sa puno malapit sa bahay namin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nahh ako sis, badya² taga-bukid kasi..😊

Tas may pasyalan din dito na may alagang ahad yung may-ari.. Yellow yung kulay na may white.. eiilkksss..😱

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eeeeee katakot Di ko kayang tignan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanayan nalang siguro po..hihi Pero syempre nandun parin ang takot..πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also fear rejection but as much as possible i turn it into a creative criticism 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish I could do the same..😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here, I really hate crawling animals like snakes, worms, leech and maggots my gosh, tumatayo balahibo ko pag gumagapang sila haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun nga eh, tas magugulatin din ako kaya, ayaw ko talaga sa kanila..πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

just like you, i am also afraid of death and be buried below the ground. i can't even think of my mom and dad being dead. i do not know what will i do

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hayys.. But as I say, we have to accept that time will come then. πŸ™ That's how its gonna be..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

exactly miss ren. on point!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hihi..πŸ˜… brainy pud ka noh..😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

not so brainy. hehehe pero at least nay brain diba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Importante, yun ang mahalaga..ahahah palawon judπŸ˜‚πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha unsa naman ne

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe din yung fear ko sa rejectiom mamsh. As in sakit jud baya ma reject labaw nag sa work. Makbaba og self confidence. Pero naa rajud satua og paapekto ta. Ana gani sila, sometimes a no is a rejection, but a redirection.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi kuno sis uie.. Pero saon ta man dili man na nato kalikayan nang ing.ana lagi. Dawaton nalang ang kamatuoran, nga dili sa tanang panahon ug higayon, atu ang tanan.😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah 😳 it would be so scary snake curled up your leg 😨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah.. so scary as it is sir..πŸ˜… The reason why I ran and go home immediately..πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mamsh kahadlok sa Snake😲...maong talawan gyud kog snake mamsh, mostly gyud kita tanan....

God bless you mamsh...πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi mamsh uie, basta karatil gajud ko'g dagan uie..hahah

God bless you too mamsh..πŸ˜‡πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rejection, rejection , rejection sobrang sakit pag na rejectπŸ˜… tagos hanggang puso hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun nga eh, pero may mga instances din talaga na nangyayari siya, especially na yung hindi natin inaasahan talaga..🀦

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa truee. Minsan pa nga hindi tayo handa. Nako sobrang sakit talagaπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahadlok ba atung has mem. Maju kay wa ka paaka..Siguro kung ako pa ato, wa na gihilantan na kos kalisang.,πŸ˜… Pero dili nuon ko tantong mahadlok sa baki. Basta dili lang muambak nahu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gani memsh uie, nakurat siguro pud, giligdon gani to'g bato sa ahung mga kauban.. Mura gajud ko'g makupayan sa kalisang, basta nidagan jud ko pauli sa amo.a hahah.. Ug baki pud, na makakita ra gani, muswagit nako uie..hahaha Pero mukaon ko'g bakiπŸ˜…πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagkaka sepax din ako pag sahuran na. I can't let go of my money kaso daming bills haha! Pero sabi nga ni emilyu we have to be thankful for spending the money. At least it's a blessing that we have something to spend.

Dito dami din ahas. Ngayon na tag ulan pag lumalabas sila nakapayong at kapote. Ay ibang ahas pala yun haha! Mas nakakatakot ung mga ganun na ahas kesa un tunay na ahas e lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha.. kailangan din talaga gumasta,especially pag kailangan na kailangan na talaga..πŸ˜…

Hahahah.. natawa naman ako sa ibang ahas na sinabi mo..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo din kaya nga wala ako maipon sa wallet ko e hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daghan na sie tang mahadlok ug baki mem. Haha! Pero mokaon kag baki lage hahaha! Majo kay di ka maka huna2 sa baki na imo makita sa buhi pa kanang ig kaon na nimo 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahaha.. Mukaon jud mem.. Di man pud nuon, lami sad gyud siya kan.on.. Ginataan pa man pud nga klase sa luto ahung natilawan, wala pa ko anang adobo..πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao? Lamion jod diay no. Pero maluoy man ko oy hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha.. Di na laman mutan.aw inag ihaw sa baki mamsh.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanang inig kaon mem ba kay gagmay ra bja na sla

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha.. gani, tas humuka pa jud, murag sa manok mamsh..πŸ˜πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaluoy ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha.. kana gud mamsh, panagsa ra man sad..πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago