My Siblings and I

15 30
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago

Last month, i publish an article about how lazy we are at home. It's all about how lazy we are in our house of course and in this article, i will write again about me and my siblings haha. This article is also like a PART II of my article because it's also all about how we are lazy.

Didn't know who we are? Read this and you will know me and my siblings 🤣

Didn't hear anything

That is me and my siblings. We just ignore the one who speaks and didn't do the things that they say.

When someone knocking in our house, we pretending we didn't hear anything and wait who will go in the door to see who is that. We know that they will xerox or print so since we are lazy, we don't want to do this. (Matira matibay) The one who go in the door is the one good because he/she can't just ignore it, and the one left, is super lazy because she/he can stay even she/he heard it.

The one is good is of course me🤣. When someone knocking at the door, my brother saying, GO IN THE DOOR!! but I don't want it but he don't want it too so we ignore it but of course me, I can't ignore it because if my mother know it, i know my mother will be mad and i don't like it so I'm the one who go in the door 🤣. But yeah, we need to xerox it 🤦

Taking too long in eating a food

This is our method to not do a thing. Do you also do this?🤣

When you're family are eating and someone knocking at your door. You need to open the computer because you will print the document that he/she will send to you. Your father and your mother can't do this so it's means, someone at my siblings or me will do it. But of course, we don't like to do this because we are lazy, we eating for long time. It's like a you eat just a 1 piece of rice so you will done after a 1 hour or if you already done, you will add some rice and pretending to eat again 🤣.

Of course my mother assigned the one who already done in eating so we don't want to finish early.

Do a household chores than do that thing

Okay, It's me🙋. Yeah, I don't want to do like printing because i need to talk to someone to asked what i will print and the size of it but because I'm super shy i don't want it. So i want to do a household chores than talking someone that i didn't know. I will do washing a plate or cleaning the floor so I can't talk someone.

When you're mother said wash a plate but you said "WAIT" until someone knocking at your door. You go in the kitchen do wash the plate so your mother didn't call you because you do a household chores. You didn't need to stop it so the other siblings will do that thing 😂.

Go in the restroom

If you are in the restroom, of course no one will called you do do a thing because you can't go outside there. You do something inside like po*p or pee so no one will disturb you but for us, we do it for just a excuses.

All my siblings and me are super hate to print because yeah, we don't want to talk. We don't want to go in the front of the people because we are all shy. So if we cannot do that, i will do something because i hate it.

When someone saying my mother's name, my one sibling will go in the restroom. We know that when that my sibling go there, it's mean he/she don't like to do that.

I also try to do this when someone calling in our house.

Pretending sleeping

We do this when morning when we are in the bed. When we are already awake but someone knocking at the door even it's very morning and we are not ready to do a thing because we want to stretch or sleep again. We are pretending to sleep again so my mother didn't assign us to do it. But if i do it, my mother wake me up even I'm not yet sleep because I'm just the one who can wake up easily. If siblings not yet awake, my mother wake me because if she wake my brother or sister, they will be mad first before do it or slowing to do it.

I didn't say that we are lazy everyday. We admit that we are lazy but we also do a thing on time when my parents said.

This is it. This is the end of my article. Thanks for reading my article 💚 LOVE YOU💚

10
$ 10.71
$ 10.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 5
Sponsors of Angel_183
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago

Comments

Bawal tamad samin pag nandito sa bahay si mama,pag makikita niya na madumi Ang bahay mag sisimula Ng umandar Ang bibig niya dahil saamin hehe (sorry ma haha)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bawal tamad samin kasi 3 lang kami so may naka assign na kung san lilinisan or sino naka toka sa paghuhugas at pag sasaing..yung papa ko parang kumander sa bahay hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di kami ganyan ng ate ko eh bawal kasi kaming maging tamad. Pero kapag ikaw bunso lagi ka talagang utusan . Buti nalang talaga sanay na ako sa gawaing bahay. Basic nalang sakin mga yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aba aba. Ganyan mga kapatid ko. Malulupet hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha pareparehas kami🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Katamaran tips 101 hahaha, di ko magawang maging tamad dito sa bahay dahil tamad din mga kasama ko dito. No choice ako kundi ako lahat gumawa dito kase kung wlang kikilos walang kakainin hahah. Sana all kase may masipag na kapatid. Mahirap tlaga maging bunso.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bunso ka po? Parehas pala tayo pero ako medyo tamad haha. Pero lagi din sko inuutusan ng mga kapatid ko haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah yeah ako bunso, ako taga luto taga linis ng bahay, taga saing, all around na kase tuwing umaga, ako lagi nauuna nagigising tapos sila tulog pa kaya bilang mabait na bunso, pinagluluto ko sila agahan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh wow, ang bait nyo naman pong kapatid. Ako di taga luto kasi bata pa baka maka sunog pa ng pagkain🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lika dito ipagluluto kita, ano ba gusto mo adobong itlog o nilagang kanin?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pretending sleeping Yes I do hahha I always do that. nakakatamad kaya tapos kakagising mo lang uutusan ka kabadtrip yun😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, yung gusto pa mag unat pero may gagawin ka kaagad🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nakakatamad tumayo ng tumayo kapag maganda pwsto mo tas biglang may kakatok para magpaprint at xeros jusko, nung wala kang ginagawa walang nadating tasnung medyo enjoy kana sa pagchichill saka magugulo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha true

$ 0.00
2 years ago