Questions I Frequently Ask Myself

15 51
Avatar for charmingcherry08
2 years ago

Sometimes there are a lot of questions coming in our mind, and they come along when we are sad, happy, or in so much pain. There are different questions that we compose every time we are worried about something, and that is normal. It means that you are still curious about the thing that you think you still have no answers to rely on.

So, in this article, let me share with you the questions that I usually ask myself when I am feeling worried, sad, or just overthinking. I have a lot of them, but I will just itemize the questions that I think you have asked to your self once too. What are you waiting for? Let's get this started.

I have asked a lot to myself. And I know that some of you experienced looking at the mirror while asking yourself a question that could either be easy to answer or not. Let me share with you what I frequently ask to myself.


Am I still Happy?

This is the question I usually ask to myself every time I am reflecting about the things I do. Sometimes this comes out in my mind when I am tired in doing some school activities, finishing my weekly work, and even trying my best to be a content creator. I have asked this question God knows how many million times.

The moment I start asking this, I always try to go back and reminisce why am I doing the stuffs I do today. I am trying to remember how I started and the reasons why. That is how I keep on answering this question.

What journey do I really want to take?

Growing up, you will realize a lot of things and one of that is the journey you really want to take. The path that you are walking into changes because your choices have changed as well. It is hard to answer this one, but I always tell myself that as long as I am happy, and this path I am taking is giving me a peace of mind, then it is a go.

I am taking the journey I want because I can see improvements on myself, my perception, and my mindset. I think that I am taking the journey I really want to take in the first place. That is how I answer this question every time it bothers me.

Am I going to be successful someday?

Aside from asking about the journey that I want to take, there comes the question about being successful someday. I usually overthink about this while trying to imagine what kind of future awaits. I have been so worried since I already hit my 20th year existing. I thought that maybe I should start working on something, like plotting the future and life that I want.

I know that most of you here thought and asked this as well. Am I going to be successful someday? I do not have any idea, but what I know is I will do my best to get and live the life that I have dreamed of. I have goals to achieve, and I am working on that.

How does it feel to be someone else?

When we are so down, we tend to have a lot of negative thoughts. We have our insecurities and we usually compare ourselves to others. I don't know if some of you already asked or had thought about this. Sometimes, I am overthinking and I cannot stop myself but ask how does it feel to be someone else. I think that we face different realities, experiences, and situations everyday. This only means that everyone has ups and downs, and we cannot compare our lives to them.

Am I good enough?

I know that most of you will agree that this question is really familiar. We are asking ourselves if we are enough when we experienced questioning our worth. It sometimes happen when we encounter conflicts with someone, like rejection, betrayal, and cheating. It just comes out in our mind when we overthink.

Have you tried looking at the mirror while asking this question to yourself? I know that some of you did. It was just a dramatic question that impacts our system too bad. It is just a question, but the effect will give so much pain to us. This is the question that I am always afraid to. I am always scared to ask this question to myself over and over again, because it only means I am in so much pain and sorrow when I did.


Author's Remarque:

Those were the questions that I usually ask to myself. I know that some of you will tell me that you also once asked yourself that same question. Let me know your thoughts and ideas about my article.

How about y0u? What is the most frequent question you ask to your self?


If you still have time, here are some of my latest articles that you might want to read:


Crypto-related Articles:


💸 TIP FOR A CAUSE 🙏

  1. Art 1: Tip For A Cause

  2. Tip For A Cause: Gift Pack

  3. Tip For A Cause: First Wave Successful!


🔔 ADVERTISEMENT 🔔

I am accepting ACADEMIC COMMISSIONS.

If you know someone who might need some help or if you are a student who needs an assistance/backup on your school requirements, feel free to check on me through my TelegramTwitter, and noisecash.


☑️ REMINDER ☑️




Date Published: July 13, 2021

Author: charmingcherry08

12
$ 15.34
$ 14.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @bheng620
+ 9
Sponsors of charmingcherry08
empty
empty
Avatar for charmingcherry08
2 years ago

Comments

same as you I always ask my self if I become a successful someday. I am afraid what is my future. But I person told me that we shouldn't be afraid because god is with us 😇 at hindi nya tayo papabayaan😊 god give us problems para maging mas matibay pa tayo at malakas for the next chapter of our lives.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me , sometimes it's helpful to ask ourselves this way to make us evaluate if we were having progress and check n balance the things we really want achieve further.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You just said everything, Ate. ♥️ It is really helpful to us since we get to reflect on the things we do & ought to do. 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am I going to be successful someday?

To all of the questions presented above, this hits me hard. I am still uncertain about my future. I didn't have a clear picture of my future self. And every time that happens, i cant avoid asking this question too. What if di ako maging successful? San kayo ako pupulutin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same. Sobrang nakakatakot yung thought na what if mag-fail ka one day, and that would affect your future. This question really hits differently, especially to us who are still in the process of working something for our future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hays parang nakakabigla no? Tamang dasal nalanh hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan ganyan din ako. Habang patanda ng patanda na, tinatanong ko din sa sarili ko yang mga yan hays 🥲 Ang hirap kasi, habang patanda tayo ng patanda pahirap din ng pahirap ang pagdedecide sa buhay natin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama. Dumarami na yung choices natin & ang bilis mag-iba ng nga paniniwala. There are a lot of factors that influences us to be change this and that. Sobrang dami ng changes sa mindsets natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"What journey do I really want to take?"

This has been my constant question to myself from then up until now. Especially nung pa college na ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan talaga yung madalas nating itanong sa sarili natin eh, kasi nakakatakot magkamali ng daang tatahakin. 🙃

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The question " will i be successful someday" kinda like bring goal or target which is burden of success so better have no goal but keep work hard!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep. I always ask that to myself too. It puts pressure, but I will still work hard for that to be answered. ♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

this is better .. just focus on your aim not on your success 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so true!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago