Never Have I Ever. Dirty Version! 18+

45 148
Avatar for Cineholic
2 years ago

Greetings! Since a lot of writers doing this challenge and some of them have tagged me in, specially @CrazyRichFilipina have tagged me in this challenge so here I am. Challenge accepted but with a twist. Instead using Random Word Generator, I sent this "Never Have I Ever..." to some of my closest friends told them to ask anything they want. Guess what ? The mostly questions I got was so personal and dirty 🤣 So I decided to give answer here. No matter what the question will be. So here we are. Read only if you are 18+. Let's start the challenge. And the first question is:

Never have I ever sent someone a naughty selfie

Unfortunately, I have. Aghhh yes, this stupidity have done by me but when I was a teen and puberty hit me hard. And the most embarrassing thing was that the person I sent my pic, I didn't even know if it was a boy or girl. I mean, I didn't know that. Anyways if you want to know to whom I did this, have a look at this article:

I Fell In Love With A Girl On Facebook Which Turned Out In An Embarrassment!

Never Have I Ever Received A Lap Dance

I haven't. Actually I was single most of the time so there was no one to lap dance for me. Lol. Anyways I don't like lap dances. I mean if anyone would be available to do that, I would stop her. I don't know why, but I don't like lap dances. But I do like Salsa ❤️ hope I'll do it with my wife someday.

Image by Habenera on Pixabay

Never Have I Ever Had A Friend With Benefits

I haven't. I had a classmate in university time. We use to kiss sometimes. But not more than this. No more benefits than a kiss. Lol 😂

Never Have I Ever Kissed A Stranger

I haven't. Again as I said in above question, it was my classmate. We can't say her a stranger. No.

Never Have I Ever Been Caught Watching Something Naughty

I have. One of my closest friend (male) sent a clip of naughty video on Whatsapp. I was not expecting that. I was sitting with my mother and a younger brother at dining table. As I said I was not expecting that video clip. I thought it would be a funny clip. And I opened it there. There was a girl screaming like hell.. The volume was too high at that time. OMG that was most embarrassing moment I ever had with my family. My mother and brother looked at me fiercely. I was like: "no, no, no... I don't know... this is not mine.. my friend send this nonsense to me.." lol

Never Have I Ever Made Out With A Same Gender

I haven't. First I never made out with any of the gender. I am pure. And 2nd, I am straight. I only have interest in girl. 😂

Never Have I Ever Sexted

I have. I did a lot in my teenage. But again with a Facebook Girl On Facebook Which Turned Out In An Embarrassment!

Never Have I Ever Flirted With A Teacher

I have. Hahah. It was an unsuccessful mission. Lol 😂 I tried, it was one sided. But oneday she noticed and said: "look son, there could be only relation between students and teacher and that is student and teacher. That's it. It was again an embarrassing moment but she said it while smiling.

Never Have I Ever Had Crush On A Coworker

I have. It was not like a crush or something. But I like her. Recently I ask her if she wants to be my wife. And she said YES. You can read complete article here.

I Am Getting Married. Finally!

Never Have I Ever Slept With A Girl

I haven't. Not yet. I was kind of a shy person in university. Never asked a girl out. Never made out with anyone. Never slept with anyone. I am pure.

Never Have I Ever Watched Po*n

I have. Who doesn't by the way 😂🤣 To be honest, Mia Khalifa, Dani Daniels, Lana Rhoades and Abella Danger were my favorite actresses. But since I started writing here on read.cash I left watching. Last video I watched almost 5 months ago. And I decided to never watch again. It makes you addict to it.

Never Have I Ever Been On A Dating Website

I have. I was very active on tinder in my teenage days. Unfortunately never dated anyone tho. 😅


And that's it for today guys. Hope you enjoyed it. I am not gonna tag anyone in this challenge as it has some super personal questions. But if anyone want to accept this challenge on his own then do it and don't forget to tag me there.

Peace Out!

20
$ 23.78
$ 22.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @fantagira
$ 0.10 from @Roojoroojay
+ 7
Sponsors of Cineholic
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cineholic
2 years ago

Comments

I really really enjoy your article 😂😂 cute and exciting to read❤️ but I'm very relate about the dating website HAHAHHA so funny , can't stop laughing because I remember myself the way they talk about dating app or website 😂

$ 0.05
2 years ago

everyone can to These dating site 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really enjoyed your never have I ever version 🤣🤣 I could relate to the video clip of a screaming girl because I got one too. Gash it was really embarassing because I am in my friends house that time. Anyways I may be visiting you often, I find your articles interesting.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks 😊 ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

the way I read your article I started laughing and laughing😅😂 I cannot stop hahahhhahahaha char😅

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks for reading 😉🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I loved reading this one so much! It made me laugh many times throughout reading it 😅 'No more benefits than a kiss' this was one of the funniest 😅 Thank you for making me laugh 💙

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I am pleased to know that my article made you laugh 😃. And thanks for the generous upvote by the way ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It’s my pleasure 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for reading 💓☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

WAHAHAHAHAHA, I like this one. Why I didn't think about these 🤧😂😂.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You can write again 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interesting char 😂 You are brave to reveal all those experience of yours.

$ 0.05
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Yeah.. for the fun.. and no one is judging anyone.. so anyone can write about their experiences 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA I am curious about flirting with a teacher. I mean, hahaha it is so awkward for god's sake 🤣🤣

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yeah. It was 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on getting married by the way. Let's all say, "sana all". HAHAHAHAHHAHAHA 🤣

By the way, I can relate about a friend sending a dirty video clip. That's too embarrassing! I really turned into a tomato. May face was too red. 🤣 Since then, I made sure to lower down my volume everytime I receive something from a friend. 🤣

$ 0.05
2 years ago

And I mostly use airpods to avoid being in that situation again 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😂🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All I can say is that, "Sana - all" Getting married.. hahahah..😂

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahaha 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're mom must be shocked! Haha I never have done any embarrassing moments like this and I don't want to experience one 😂

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes, she was about to take my phone so that I can't see these things 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha that was real embarrassment infront of family bro 🤣

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yup it was devastating guilty 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG Can't stop laughing. Idk but those are embarrassing for me 😂 Thanks for taking the challenge with a twist! Hahahaha. I was also a victim of a video wherein a girl is moaning. It used to be a thing way back then. Sort of a click bait. HAHAHAHA! Nice idea for this article. I had fun reading 😅

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahaha.. moaning girl come up suddenly when sitting with family.. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is really somewhat naughty. 🤣 I enjoyed reading this and was laughing the whole time.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks for reading 😜🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't done all that yet hahaha 😅 especially the one on the Dating website

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Or maybe you give it a try 😜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Upon reading this i imagine you as a very good boy haha. Congrats to your soon to be wife! I never tried tinder ever.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Haha. Thanks 😊 Yeah check it out.. tinder is for the singles who want to mingle 😜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha so its not for me tho 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah if you are already mingled 😜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You sound like a virgin :D Interesting questions. That is the most personal questions I have read so far about this challenge. I was laughing about the part of watching something naughty. The expression of your mom and brother is surely priceless!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

And I was dieing with guilt 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol! I think that's the right reaction to it :D :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sleep with girl? Is this really possible ? Yah i often slept with my sister but slept with any girlfriend i can not imagine!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Maybe possible in some western countries 😜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lol true bro and they called it freedom and choice.. What the hell!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago