Girls talk with My Cousin, Turns to Answering her 3 Questions that she never asked me

72 103
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Actually, this article was supposed to be published before but I refused to published a very serious topic. So right now I'm gonna answer the 3 Questions that my Cousin never asked me before. But before that I have a Story time if how she ask me those question that I will mention to this article

We are talking about some random things. I remember that it was my free time or vacation time in writing articles here so that I can make my brain to rest a little and I write a article about that you can click to read about that here. It supposed to ask in personal but I refused because I'm not the type of person that is very cheesy, or dramatic in personal because I am a cry baby. I can easily to cry in a sentimental situation because it's been how many years since we last talk to each other and now, we are in our 20s and we are now adult. I asked her, "Ano ang mga tanong na gusto mong itanong sakin ngayon na matanda na tayo?" (What questions do you want to ask me now that we are older?" And of course I don't like to ask me in personal so i told her to send me a Dm.

So yeah, Here are the questions that she want to ask and my Answers Let's start!

1.Would you rather date someone with good looks or with pleasing personality?

After reading this question from her I was like,

Image from Google

Because I know what these question means it is because of my past and I did not expect this question from her but I will answer it.

My answer:

Now that I am now at the serious years of my life. I will make a right and good decision because I am at the stage of when it comes to date someone i like to choose a man not only a boy. A man that I can be with in the rest of my life. I want a long -term relationship and not just a date. So, When i choose a man of course I would rather choose a man with a good pleasing personality because before, my ideal type was always based on their looks and bad boy type. I have a high standards you know and maybe because of that, that is the reason why I am unlucky to have a serious relationship. My relationship was always ends because of cheating lol. So now, I learned my lesson. But why choosing if maybe I can date someone with a Good pleasing personality and he is also a good looking too. Right?

But when we talk about married life, I just want a simple but a happy life with my own family. I want to have a 1 boy and 1 Girl.

2.How would you raise your Children (future children)?

This question makes me in a deep thoughts you know. Because, right now I don't have plans or I am not sure if I will really like to get married and plans of having my own family. Because I am scared of entering a relationship again. But this questions makes me think the word 'What if?', what if I will get married and when I will be blessed of baby? How can I take care of my own children? And then here is my answer:

I will take care of my children in the future by doing all of my best. As of now that I am still young, I will do everything to find a decent job so that I can save a lot of money for our house because my house that I will build will not only for my mother but also for us because my plan when I will really get married is to be with my Mom in one house. If for other child, they will abandon their own mother for me, I don't like to be separated to my own mother and I hope that my Husband will understand and respect my decision in the future.

Anyways, while I am still young I want to save a money for their future. Because I want them to study in the course and dreams that they wanted them to be. I don't like them to experience what I experience in the past like being not able to have a decent house to live because my Family is just poor. I want to give the things that they want, because I didn't experience to have the things that they want just like other kids and I will also want to raised them with a good manner. Sure, Being bad cannot be avoid because of some things that influenced them to do it but I will do my best to teach them what is good and bad, and I will bring them near to the lord.

As for now, I can't promised that I will be a good and perfect Mother to my children in the future but I will do all my best just so I can raise them properly.

3.What are the traits you want your children to have or What life lessons would you teach your children before at the age of 18?

Well, as what I always mentioned to my Article before about me, I have a dark pasts. I am not a good daughter and I am not a good child so i want my children

To not become like me. I don't like them to be like me as a bad daughter and child. I want them to be my opposite and stay kind, have a manner and respect to elders, They will never disobey us as their parents. I want them to be a good Children.

And as of for the life lessons before they will become 18 years old, I want to teach them

  • How to enjoy their life while they are still young but I don't like them to abused it. I don't like them to walk in a wrong path I don't like them to be like me that I experience of regretting-regret that I experience being a rebel daughter, I experience drinking alcoholic drinks in a young age and that is not my plan in my life.

  • Don't hesitate to Choose and Speak what they want and like to become. I want them to speak what they think and what they like, I want them to follow what they wanted to be because to me, I did not have a confidence before. I don't have a courage to speak and i always have a chain to my neck and I always follow what others want so I don't like them to experience that. If what they like and wants, I want them to speak to us and I will support them as their mother and parent.

  • I also want them to learn how to saved their own money for their own future and make them realize how their future important is. I want them to learn how to be a independent when it comes to their future because we don't know when we will gone and died accidentally, what if we will leave them in a young age and unexpected time right? So I will teach them to focus to their goal, dreams, and future because I remember when my mom said that, "Wala kaming ibang maipapamana sainyo ng papa niyo kundi ang pag-aaral niyo lamang ng ate mo. Kaya mag aral kayo ng mabuti."

Talking about future is hard and I am still young to think and plan about it because I don't know if marrying someone is really in my lists in the future because I am scared of entering in a married life lol. But anyways, all of the answers that I said is true and honest and I don't know if I really answered it in good way or I am so very messy because my head is hurt like I drunk alot of alcohol and wake up with a hangover reason why I can't think a better topic for today lol.

So anyways, I will just end my article here. Thamk you for spending your precious time reading my article!

Can you also answer those questions and share with me in the comment and or Tag me to your Article! Share your thoughts! πŸ’š


My Previous Articles:

It's really like that when you get older

Can I achieve the 2 Bch Goal at the end of the Month

Random Psychological Facts about love and my Thoughts about them

The 2012-2016 year applications that Completed my High School Life

#Club1BCH πŸ’š

22
$ 13.60
$ 12.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 10
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

Ang ganda ng mga sagot mo Mare πŸ₯° tama huwag tayo babase sa mukha dahil ang pang mamahal wala namang sinabe na mahalin mo kapag pogi o kapag mayaman . Masarap mahalin yung taong nandyan para suportahan ka at alagaan,pakiligin,lambingin at paglilingkuran 😊. Alam kong magiging Mabuting asawa ka hehe. Ayieee Wait mo lang mare dadating dun yang the One mo πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I will answer all the questions When IAM in University I datevl first time and also last time after that we don't meet up and now we are in serious life I think 2 children is enough now a days I would teach him that never disobey your parents because no one are real in this fake world expect parents

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang gaganda ng questions tapos ganda din ng sagot mo mare πŸ€— I think you will be a good wife and a mother in the future. Sana pagdating ng araw, makita mo yung lalaking para sayo at matupad mo lahat ng plano mo sa future family lalo na sa kids mo. πŸ₯°

Nga pala, pwede ko ba gamitin mo questions na to, gagawan ko ng article πŸ€— credits ko sayo ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Like ko Yung answer mo sa part Kung anong traits gusto mo ituro sa future children mo. +10 ako dun hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Salamat po ate ganyan po talaga. Ayoko po silang matulad sakin eh πŸ₯Ί ayokong maging Like mother like daughter if ever man na makapangasawa ako ng lalaki na hindi katulad ko, gusto ko mamamana nila yung ugali ng ama nilang mabait. Masunurin at hindi lumaking katulad ko dati sa past ko. πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hellow po, grabe ang matured niyo na pong mag isip at your age..parang handang-handa na po kayong magkajowa hehe pero ang nakakabilib po sa lahat ay yung sinabi mo na "ayaw mong madanasan sa iyong pamilya ang naranasan mo dati kaya you're saving and striving harder for your future children or family, although sabi mo nga wala pa din kayong boyfie hehe diyan palang ramdam ko na you will be a good mother and a wife hehe

$ 0.05
2 years ago

hellow po, grabe ang matured niyo na pong mag isip at your age..parang handang-handa na po kayong magkajowa hehe

First of all, hello! Thank you for passing by 😍 are you new here? Well hindi naman ako as in matured talaga.. minsan lang pag seryoso talaga ang usapan. HAHA tsaka yes, ayoko talaga na maranasan nila yung mga bagay na naranasan ko kasi sobrang hirap talaga eh ayokong maranasan nila yung pag depression ko, yung hirap na hirap ako ganon pero di ko din maipapangako na i will be a good mother and wife to my husband and children.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi naman maiiwasang bumase sa looks. That's a fact. Para sakin, we should be inlove by the soul of the person and not by his physical attributes. Since what all matters is the personality, bonus na lang ang looks.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Tama di ko din maiwasan di mafall talaga. HAHAHA lalo na kay clipuuu 😍 Ay HAHAHA tama ka ulit bonus nalang talaga yung looks pero dapat mas lamang parin talaga yung ugali. Kaso ang hirap maghanap ng ganyang lalaki

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikaw ah!! Crush mo pala si Clipuuu HAHAHAHAHA πŸ€ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay dimo alam? Halla bat sinabi ko pa akala ko alam mooooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

WAHAHAHAHAHAHAH now I know πŸ˜‚. Charot parang alam ko na din naman πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heh! May pang asar ka nanaman kuya πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gagawa nalang akong article for this, mukhang mejo seryos ito ah πŸ€”. Pero dun pa rin ako sa good looks. Sakin nalang ung good traits. Charot! Wahahaha.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA gawa ka ate ropa tsaka naol pwede namang 2in1 nalang πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"Wala kaming ibang maipapamana sainyo ng papa niyo kundi ang pag-aaral niyo.

Laging sinasabi ng mga magulang ko and that is true 😍

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Right ganyan talaga mga magulang natin eh lalo na talaga at mahirap ang buhay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ituturo ko sa anak ko, yung sundin kung ano ang passion nila. Ayokong matulad siya sa akin na maraming what if's dahil hindi ko nalinang ang passion ko. Ituturo ko din sa kanya ang importansya ng pag-iipon.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you for the comment. Same lang tayo sis. Ganyan din gusto kong ituro sa mga anak ko in the future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hayss, same here Sis. I got always been cheated and now I've totally closed myself for relationships. Pahinga muna ang Ate. Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo pahinga muna dapat mahalin muna natin sarili natin πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Would you rather date someone with good looks or with pleasing personality?

Hmmm it's an idea for a article indeed πŸ˜‚ published ko bukas sagot ko πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige. bahala ka πŸ˜‚ patag ako HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang handang handa na magka jowa ah, or mister HAHAHAH

Pero ako, I date to marry lol. So far wala pa naman akong nagustuhan as in gusto na (jowain) though I admit na na aatract talaga ako sa mga good-looking guy lalo na yung neat manamit, kahit hindi good looking basta malinis tignan HAHAHA

I want my first to be my last charot 😭😭😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang handang handa na magka jowa ah, or mister HAHAHAH

Hindi pa ako handa! πŸ˜‚ Kurot kita sa singit ayoko muna parang awa mo na oh stop! πŸ˜‚ charot

Same tayo ghourl mas gusto ko yung lalaki na malinis din talaga tignan hindi yung kung ano anong kemerot sinusuog sa may neck na parang handang ikawal πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Para sa'kin mars, (naki-mars na dinπŸ˜…) I'll go with the one with pleasing personality. Hindi naman importante yung good looks sa'kin basta ba't mapapasyal ko pa hahaha.. Charoot lang.. πŸ˜‚

Hmm.Well, importante pa rin yung personality over the looks, hindi naman nakakain ang good looks eh, (Ba't ganito mga sinasabi ko?πŸ˜…) Pero seryoso, dun ako sa may pleasing peronality. And tama ka, "we need a man, not only a boy".

Ingat ka mars.. God bless you..πŸ˜‡β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Para sa'kin mars, (naki-mars na dinπŸ˜…) I'll go with the one with pleasing personality. Hindi naman importante yung good looks sa'kin basta ba't mapapasyal ko pa hahaha.. Charoot lang..

bakit naman ganito ka mareng πŸ˜‚πŸ˜­ Hahahah natawa ako sa last πŸ˜‚ Oo nga basta napapasyal paden natin diba. HAHAHAHA

hindi naman nakakain ang good looks eh, (Ba't ganito mga sinasabi ko?πŸ˜…)

HAHAHAHA πŸ˜‚ Grabe tawang tawa ako dito nadumihan utak ko dahil sayo mareng πŸ˜‚ pero sana nga nakakain πŸ˜‚πŸ˜­

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahah.. Umandar na naman siguro yung makulit ko'ng utak mareng.. HahahaπŸ˜… Yun na yun, pleasing personality..hahahah baka sa'n pa mapunta yung usapan eh, mahirap na, sigurado maraming pupuna na naman..πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA oo ang kulit mareng ay halla bakit meron napuna? πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mars hindi ko alam ano isasagot ko sa mga questions but I think I choose with a pleasing personality, you're right mars we need a man not only a boy... πŸ₯°

God bless you mars...πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayan Mars. Mas maganda nga yung ganyan ang pipiliin natin pero bunos na din yung Ano mukha πŸ˜‚ HAHAHAHA

Thanks sa pagbisita mars god bless you too πŸ₯²πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"Wala kaming ibang maipapamana sainyo ng papa niyo kundi ang pag-aaral niyo lamang ng ate mo. Kaya mag aral kayo ng mabuti."

Lagi sinasabi sakin ni nanay to, kaya kahit minsan dama kong huminto diko magawa para rin sakanila, para rin sa future ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama tama. ☺️ walang hihinto hanggat kaya pang lumaban. Maraming rason para tumigil abutin ang pangarap pero mas maraming rason para maging matatag.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mareee nakakapressure yung mga tanungan. 🀣 Pero yun nga, need talaga pagplanuhan yung future kasi dadating at dadating din yan. One good thing I like in your article is the second answer for the second question. About how you will raise your children. Ofcourse we would never know how unless we are already on the situation. And with the answer you have, it is really good that you chose to have and build house first so that they'll have a shelter to live on. I can say that being financially stable is one of the important thing we need to consider in building a family. πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh buti nakayanan kong sagutin mga tanong nya jusko HAhahaha Eh basa may 20s pa naman ako pero mas maganda din kasi talaga mag plano ng maaga diba kesa late. Thankful din naman ako sa tanong nya kasi at least nalaman ko ulit gusto kong hawin in the future .

I can say that being financially stable is one of the important thing we need to consider in building a family.

Tama ka dyan mare! Kesa yung asawa agad kahit wala pang kapera pera ayoko mahirapan mga anak ko πŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. Kasi kung puro lang tayo go with the flow and do nothing for the future. Nakuuuuu, kakain tayong lahat ng kuko. Hahahahaha 🀣 Mas mabuti ng handa talaga. Para sigurado.

Mahirap magsettle down talaga ng walang enough na savings at spare money. Tutal hindi din naman karera din. Kaya take your time, saving for something for the future. Tayo lang din makaka benefit don eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahirap magsettle down talaga ng walang enough na savings at spare money.

True mare gatas pa ngalang namamahalan na ako eh alam mo yung tig 100 pesos na nakapack? πŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™€οΈ Tapos anliit ng laman hays

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy satrue lang. Mahirap maging mahirap. Kaya habang bata pa, wag nalang muna talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are all for good looks but you are right, why not have both :D

In regard to children, I would raise God-fearing kids and have a God-like characteristics.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are all for good looks but you are right, why not have both :D

Yeah right, Why we should just choose only one if we can have date the person who have them both πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm. Parang nagbabalak ka na maka jowa ah ayyiee. magiging mabuti Kang Ina pag dating ng araw. Yang mga nagpaoaramdam sayo kilatiain mo na. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi pa wala pako time jan sa jowa jowa na yan HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Syempre kailangan natin pagplanuhan future natin mahirap na baka mapunta tayo sa maling tao iiyak lang sa huli huhu. 1) Mas prefer ko simple lang pero maangas magdala.I would date a woman who has self- respect and to all the people around her. A Woman with a matured mind that can handle stress coz I'm sure raising a child is not that easy..(date palang pero may anak na haha)...someone who is honest not to break my trust again..and many more.. 2) I will raise them with the fear of God ofcourse..Teach them the basics of interacting to stangers and friends. and family.to treat them with respect no matter what. 3) Ofcourse I want them to have a begter life and not to rush up thinga just like the way I did ...To make their decisions consulting their guts ..of it is right or wrong ..I want them to do what is always right.. To enjoy life just like the way I'm doing now despite the ups and downs.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Maayos na maayos. Pwede kana mag asawa kuyang πŸ˜‚ Hahaha charot and same talaga dito sa

I want them to have a better life and not to rush up things just like the way I did

Ayoko din nilang madiliin lahat gusto ko muna nilang maranasan maghirap at magsumikap or pagsumikapan nila gusto nila. Yung di sila always aasa samin ba? Yung matuto din silang maging independent.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama tama..yun ung gusto ko sabihin pero ang haba na.haha.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Andto b friend mo sa read? Magiging magaling ka na ina.. Sana nga ay magka jowa kna 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pinsan ate Jane. πŸ˜‚ Pero nasagot ko na yan sakanya via pm. HAHAHA short cut ngalang sagot ko sakanya dito e may explanations pa. Tsaka sana nga maging mabuting ina dahil mahirap yanπŸ˜‚ aba'y grabe ka saken ate dapat nga kayo muna nj ate @Ruffa πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ipapaubaya ko nlng yan kay Ruffa 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga siya muna πŸ˜‚ HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nadamay oapa ako ee nananahimik ang kagandahan ko dito πŸ™‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all maganda ate ropa πŸ˜­πŸ’š Opo ganda ganda mo ate enge na garud ng mapapanuod na anime πŸ˜‚ ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha, High Rise Invasion pinapanood ko ngayom, ayaw ko sanang tigilan kasonang dami kong basahin taeng yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anong rise invasion Ate? Anong genre nya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anime yarn, ung action bloody basta check mo nalang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung ni post mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesuu, sa fb ung may pugot na ulo ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oraytu Dear. i will look look that after

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🀣🀣 mauna muna si Ruffa 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luhhh, ikaw munaaaa wahaha. Ako'y di mag aasawa naku. Tama na ung fling fling lang πŸ˜ŽπŸ‘»πŸ‘»

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naol may Fling fling 😭 Pano yon ate ropa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahanap palang nga, si kwash sana kaso mo bokya mandin ☹️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hanap ulit tayo ng bagoooo basta loyal parin si levi sayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha, wala na si Levi mo tinalikdan kana nga ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha.. Fling fling tlga. Wala dn ako balak 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oi naku tama na iyan, masasaktan lamg tayo pag nagmahal tayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice topic.. Something to ponder on😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. I hope that you really read my article so that , that is not only feedbaxk that I can read from you πŸ₯±

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sori naging vague yun answer q.. For me as a parent i wanted my kids to know the Lord and that they follow His commandments😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sorry din but I like reading comments na may connect sa article ko. well that's good to know na gusto mong matuto mga anak mo about panginoon at may takot sa dyos kahit naman sigurong parents diba? ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo naman tama ka nman jan😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Another idea of a topic. Sure I would love too on my future post

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure. You can sis. I hope you can share yours too id you really read my article πŸ₯ΊπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago