Another Set Of Random Questions.

31 50
Avatar for Leymar012201
2 years ago
Topics: Questions

Hi folks, how are you? Since I can't concentrate to think of a worthy topic to be discuss in my article for today because of tooth ache. My mind now is all mix up because of the pain and I don't want having this kind of pain.I already taken pain killers to ease the pain and also boiled some tigbir fruits for rinsing.

So here I am again answering random questions for you to know me more. Let's go folks...

Never have I ever stolen food from someone else's plate.

I never experience this one but my cousins did this to me everytime they are here.They just love to make fun of me.When I get some water then when I'll come back and see my plate, my ulam has gone already, especially when it's chicken meat .

Never have I ever eaten a meal with only my hands.

I've tried this already especially when our dish is adobo or fried fish. As a simple young boy who live in a province and a Ilokano, we normally do this but first and foremost wash your hands thoughrouly.

Never have I ever eaten food from a food truck.

Yes, I've eaten from a food truck before. In our town, there's a food truck infront of the church who sells siomai and it's called " Leonardo's siomai".

Never have I ever eaten a spoonful of sugar and nothing else.

I've tried it countless time in my childhood and I don't know why I can't resist eating sugar only.But according to research, sugar can be addictive just like drugs so I stop it.

Never have I ever eaten fruit directly from a tree.

Yes, I have plant beside our house called Alatiris . It's more like cherry and I love eating it's fruits. Beside from it's easy to get , I also found out that it have so many health benefits that can prolong one's life. So if you haven't try it yet , you bettet try it.

Never have I ever gotten food poisoning.

Yes, back then in my childhood we are being told to try the fruits of a certain tree called Tagumbaw and upon tasting it we suddenly feel dizzy and severe stomach ache.As a kid we don't know if it is edible or not.

Never have I ever eaten someone else's half-eaten food.

Nope , I haven't tried it yet and I will never try it because who wants to eat someone else's half eaten food anyway. It doesn't sound great.

Never have I ever eaten a McDonald's McRib.

I haven't eaten McRib in Mcdo. What I usually order is the burger and the Mcfloat only.Maybe I'll try this one.

Never have I ever eaten food that smelled bad.

Yes , a durian but despite it's smell , it's surprisingly delicious. I don't know if you can stand the smell but just ignore it. The one your eating is the flesh not the smell anyway.

Never have I ever burned my tongue on hot food.

I've experienced this countless times when I'm the one who's cooking because I have to taste it so sometimes I forgot that it's hot and accidentally burns my tongue.Burning your tongue is not a good things because you can't taste a thing .

Never have I ever eaten a pizza with pineapple on it.

I haven't tried this one and I'm not a fan of pizzas .I can't just afford it lol out of budget.haha.

Never have I ever eaten cotton candy.

Everybody knows cotton candy right.This one made my childhood awesome.Cotton candy in different colors.haha.Even now I'm still eating cotton candy when I go town.

Never have I ever put french fries on my burger.

Nope I haven't tried this one and I will not try it.I just don't like to play with foods.It's not cool.

Never have I ever attempted a restaurant food eating challenge.

I never tried it before but I witness a lot especially when eating in our favorite restaurant in town. I'm just amazed by the contestants..haha how can they eat like that and it's for 2 minutes only.Are they just swallowing it and not chewing it.haha.

Never have I ever eaten snake.

Yes I've eaten a snake meat before when I was a kid and that was the snake we caught in our small poultry.It's meat was delicious and it's one favorite as exotic food.

Never have I ever eaten baby food.

Yes and it was driven by my curiousity to eat a Cerelac and I don't like it.haha. I don't know if I've eaten it before when I was a baby and I just can't imagine my situation back then.

That's it folks let's end there because the pain is making my head hurts already.The pain killer is not kicking in for pete's sake.

Thank you for reading this far folks and I hope you get to know me more by this random questions.I hope that you have a great day and for me too haha.I hope this pain will go away na.

Lead Image: Source

Sponsors of Leymar012201
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 10.27
$ 10.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 3
Sponsors of Leymar012201
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Leymar012201
2 years ago
Topics: Questions

Comments

same as you I never eaten a snake mamaya baka may lason pa yunπŸ˜…πŸ˜….

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never have I ever eaten a meal with only my hands.

Di ka ganap na pinoy kung di ka marunong magkamay πŸ˜†. Foreigners often misinterpret this tradition of ours telling that its unhygienic. Ang sarap kaya magkamay, parang mas lalong sumasarap ulam.

Samin naman yung tuba tuba yung nakain namin. Nahilo din at nagsuka

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama ..tama.. oo yung iba pero as of now .nahawaan nadin sila ng pagkakamay haha..sa youtube madaming youtubers na foreigner na kumakain eh nagkakamay narin.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have never eaten snake, put fries in my burger, or attempted restaurant food eating challenge. I have never eaten durian :D

Naimas mangan nu kinnammet haha!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Agpaysu po ata. naimas talaga mangan haha..nu agkammit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wen haha! Maka adu rice nukua :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit all about foods? Nagugutom tuloy ako.πŸ˜… Anyways, I haven't eaten snake yet and I think I never will, pero nakakain na ako ng aso. I like eating with my bare hands too, lalo na kapag tuyo ang ulam.πŸ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

πŸ˜…...that one I will not try it ..eating dog meat..naawa lang ako...opo .masarap kumain ng nakakamay kaya..favorite ko rin tuyo😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

snake? no way hahahaha di ko pa din din ginawa yung fries on my burger but baby food hahaha i love it LOL

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yes po snake..pero gusto mopo itry? haha .hanggang ngayon po ung baby food πŸ˜…..diko bet ..pero siguro nakakain narin aKo niyan nung bata aKoπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never have I ever stolen food from someone else's plate.

Itey, wahahahahaha, sa plato ni Mommy, Mama, or kaya sa kapatid ko. Ung kung saan saan sila nakatingjn, wahahahaha ayon nakaka lusot ang kamay ko wahahahaha. Pero dati pa yan ahahaha. Peri kay Mama madalas ko gawin yan nasalo pa ako sa kanya. Ahahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahhaa..kung saan sana kasi nakatingin hindi nagfofocus sa pagkainπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodness. Among lasa ng ahas?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Taste like a chicken po..Hindi mo naman po malalasahan na iba..but it depends parin sa paraan ng pagluluto😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko ata keri

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜…once in a lifetime experience po..char..pero nasa iyo naman po.ang desisyon.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've tried to eat snake, just a bite. Well, it tastes good but I'm not comfortable eating it hahaha. Also, unlike you, I like Cerelac! πŸ˜‚ I have stolen foods from my sibling's plate. I love to eat using my hands when my dish is salted egg, smoked fish and chicharon. Paktay ang diet! Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.walang diet diet kung ikakalusog naman po πŸ˜….I love salted eggs din po lalo na kung may kamatis... Diba po masarap ang snake meat 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy perfect match! Salteg egg at kamatis ginutom na ako hahhaa. Oo ang sarap nga kaya marami din talaga nanghuhuli non no? Dito madalang ako makaencounter ii.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo madami humuhuli ...lalo napo pag nakakaperwisyo napo ng mga alagang hayop ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy oo din, ayos na rin na hulihin kesa makaperwisyo pa ng iba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ket nya narikman nalpas ka nangan uleg, deng?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wala naman po.πŸ˜…ti ammuk garud po kit madik makaturog ti rabii haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe mayat ah ngarud, deng :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also eat snake before it taste like chicken tho but just a small bites, even if it tastes good when I imagine the snake crawling I cannot grasp it, lol. I hate animals that are crawling πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

πŸ˜…Sakin diko nalang inisip noon na ahas pala un haha.pero ansarap lang po kasi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ako kasi naiisip ko πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha...ok lang po iyan .alteast masarap naman po diba.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have eaten snake too. It's delicious actually more delicious than chicken. I love cotton even until now but sad to say it's quite long ago since I ate contton candy. I enjoy your never have I ever challenge. 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yehey may kasama ako.na nakakain na ng snake.😊Ako din po matagal na din .na di nakakain ng cotton candy and isa sila sa naapektuhan ng pandemya hayst.. Thank you po at nag enjoy kapo😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe My pleasure πŸ₯° Oo nga eh nakakalungkot isipin πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
2 years ago