Let's Go for the "Second Time!"

38 46
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Come on! Let's do this again!

This will be another "Self Challenge" again. I'm done with the first one, this will be the "Second Time". I realized last time, this kind of challenges could give a random thoughts and diversified knowledge. One of my friend tag me with this new challenge. So I decided to try it. Let's have fun!

What will be the first? So I click again the link, this is what we called " LearnHip, Random Conversation Questions".

Screenshot Photo

Then you need to press "Start" to begin. After the start, the first question appears and press "Next Question" for another question. Then here's the "Random Conversation Questions" I've got.

Screenshot_Edited Photo

________________________

Let's start with this! This is gonna be fun!

Here's my answers:

β€’ What's your favorite dish?

" It's my favorite "Adobo". Oh! I love Adobo. Since I was a child, I remembered when I was in elementary, it looks shammy but I cried because I want my mom to buy a meat so I can eat an Adobo. Until now, I love cooking it with my own recipe. How about you? What's your favorite dish? "

Photo Posted in Facebook by The Filipino Cook - Best Filipino Recipe

β€’ What's your perfect breakfast?

" My breakfast cannot be perfect without eggs. I love fried eggs and omelet too but the most is having a breakfast with my family. Family is Love!

Image Source: Unsplash

β€’ Do you think you would be a good politician?

" If I'm given a chance with this opportunity to be in politics, I will assure you that I'm going to be a good politician. Actually I am really sensitive person especially when it comes to poverty. I feel weak and pain seeing those children in the streets, eating some unhealthy foods. When I was in Cebu, one time I accompanied my friend to went her classmate. I was shocked, it is my first time to went a place like that. I was suddenly have tearing hearts when I saw people there, you can feel them the scarcity and impoverishment. Then "Lack of Education" children should have a knowledge and learnings. It serves them to have a better future. So if I will be, those are my concerns and I will find ways to help them. I stand my own platforms, if I will given a chance .."

Image Source: Unsplash

β€’ What should children be taught at school to help prepare them for the real world?

" So, this is an interesting question of mine. Children whose stands as a power in more next years generation. We should educate them on how to build themselves to be a triumphant and to have a prosperous life. To persist with their own shank and to be a leader with their own self. They should know the right decency. Teach them on how to be a reverent and schemeful in a good ways. Shows the importance to keep growing and fighting with full of positivity to have a motivation in life. "

Image Source: Unsplash

β€’ Why are you learning in English?

" English is an international language. There are many advantages if you learn an English. To have a better communications to others like if you encounter a different people in other countries. In education it is really important, you should know how to read an English because I know all of us facing random informations, do not say all of it is a local language but sadly its not, you are in a real world so to make it easier learn English to have a good understandings. To assist you a in a right paths. English has a big impact to our future life. So that's why I'm eager to learn English and it helps me a lot. "

Image Source: Unsplash

β€’ What do you like about travelling?

" To tell you honestly, I love travels! I love adventures. So what I like about travelling, I can discover and explore of a place nor settings. I can get more details even it is good or bad so in short I can get learnings. I can witness the beautiful destination paths. It serves as a memorable experiences to me. To have a new knowledge regarding the cultures and traditions."

Image Source: Unsplash

β€’ Do you believe in ghosts?

" When I was in Elementary, I don't believe in ghosts because I thought it was a kinda imagination to an eye person. Many times I've heard from my friends, relatives, cousins and others that they saw a ghosts but I don't believe it. Until such time my dad worked in Manila, he shared us on what he'd experienced during his work , he saw a ghosts so that's the time I believe in it. In my whole life, I didn't see a ghosts but I have unforgettable experience during my highschool days. It was 2:00 am, I saw a "fireball", I don't know what are those things but they said it was a "Bulalakaw" in Ilonggo. One of my scariest happened in my life, until morning I couldn't sleep. I saw it clearly it was a fire above the ground like it's flying. I'm really scared!"

β€’ Do any of your friend or co-workers have annoying habits?

Yes I have. I don't mention it or where is it but I have that person who annoys me too much. To tell you honestly I don't like people who are such a prank. Why you couldn't prefer to silence. There's nothing to do with it but I hope there's a realization before doing that. You don't know, you can hurt people's feelings. We're not perfect so please respect each other."

Thank you for this new challenge. I'm having fun and it's given me a chance to express my opinions and ideas on what being ask for. It helps also to develop our thinking nor mind skills.

How about you? What are you waiting for. I promise this is fun kinda interesting challenge.

End.

________________________

Thank you so much everyone. If you want to join this challenge kindly click this link https://learnhip.com/randomq/

God bless everyone..πŸ˜‡

Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 19.84
$ 19.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.10 from @ExpertWritter
+ 7
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

Perfect breakfast syempre goods yung sinangag at pritong itlog, with matching coffee hahaha. Oks nga din eh kubg may kasama pang tuyo tapos sawsaw sa suka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Sarap naman po nyan... I love sinangag too but it depends on my mood hehehe.. Thank you Rampage.

God bless you always.β€οΈπŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome. Kami naman kahit bagong saing gusto isangag hahahaha. Goods din kasi eh hahaha. Lalo talaga at prito din ang ulam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do believe there are ghosts, magpaparamdam sa iyo na gusto ka tapos mawawala, charot!

Likewise with what you have mentioned, questions like this stirs up our mind and creativity so it's a good thing that you did for a round 2, cute lang nung mga challenges.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. what kind of ghosts like that? 😊

Yes it is fun.. Try nyo po ma'am, It's interesting. God bless po.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

akin adobo hehehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same Tayo langga.. adobo din yung akin..😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

D.a napu'y laing challenge.. yaayyy.. maju nuon ni ka'y arun di na maghuna.huna unsa pa'y i.topic ug maalanganin..hahaha..

Anyways, congrats diay mamsh.. Hmm..favorite food ko naman ay menudo.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh mamsh.. Ali na mamsh .. pag start na, thank you kaayo mamsh .. Lami pud ng menudo mamsh..😊❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

karun taodΒ² mamsh.. naa pa pud ko'y himuonon kadtong usa pa ka.challenge hahah..πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unsa na nga challenge mamsh? New napud na?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This and That man kuno to mamsh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mu try pud ko mamsh...😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

O mamsh.. πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parehas tayo ng favorite Food πŸ˜‚ I also love adobo. Di ako magsasawa kahit always adobo pa yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pinakbet is favorite dish. I love veggies. Breakfast with the right set of mind is the best whoever you are with and wherever you are. It's a great starter for your day. With the right people, I will be a great politician. I want to teach kids creativity and financial education. Creative people are the ones who come up with solutions. Maybe they can find solution to poverty if they are financially educated. I believe in ghosts but not the way that we humans perceive it as such. It's more of a religious belief - the fallen angels that Satan brought with him when he rebelled against God. Those are the ghosts I know. Indeed, English is an international language. It is useful when we go traveling abroad. I can't remember what are the annoying habits of my friends. I guess I have learned to accept those :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One of favorites, Adobo! Yung tuyo na medyo nagmamantikaaaa tapos spicy! Yay! And about ghost. I still don't believe. You know, to see is to believe ako e. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ganyan din gusto ko.. parang gusto ko kumain ngayon..😊 yes me also but my papa said it is true daw...

God bless you ...πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kain na, ginutom ako.. Hahaha. Sabi nga nila true daw.

Godbless you too! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe ako din ginutom po ako..😊 yes po di pa ako nakakita, pero wag nmn sana.. napakatakutin ako if it is real ghosts na talaga ...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman gusto ko makakita. Hahaha. Pero wag nga sana magpakita sayo if that's the case. Hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I’ve got a lot of favorite dishes pero ang pinaka favorite nako jud kay ampalaya or anything basta gulay then naay a little bit of meat β™₯️ Especially kung si mama mo luto, mo gana kaayo ako kaon 🀧🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! It's delicious. I like Ampalaya also with an egg... Craving this time...😊

Thank you. God bless you...πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Also can I join this challenge?πŸ™πŸ»πŸ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Everytime.. this is fun and interesting..😊❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Adobooooo😍 I love this dish so much😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it's my favorite... We're the same...😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sel pwede muapil ani? Hahahaha Murag nice lge ni.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh Flor ...nindot pud ni ...😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My favorites food of all time is Rice and fish stew, I love to cook it once or twice in a week.

I love taking bread and tea as my breakfast. And yes, I believe in ghosts especially from my tribe. We so much believe that ghosts exists and some are protective of their loved ones.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I drink milk every morning also.. what do you mean protective of their love ones princessbusayo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I liked it. I have done some challenges here and I am thinking about to create a challenge out of song lyrics. I love songs so why not write about them. That is a difficult one.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow it's awesome and unique sir ... Continue it and I can't wait... I know you can do it...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like adobo too! But I also love sinigang, nilagang baka and , grilled liempo hala! haha. .That is one tough question! Agree with oyu there breakfast with family... politics.. I doubt I would love to go down that path.

Hi Ramona! Enjoyed your entry! This is a nice way of getting to know people actually no?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We're the same Pichi, I love Adobo a lot, in my whole life!😊 You want to try this also pichi? This is really interesting...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

about to start na din with this one ;) hahhaha...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay pichi.. I can't wait to read yours...😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago