Doing household Chores is Fun but not Until when...

49 161
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

So I supposed to publish a article earlier in 4 pm but I don't have a topic to write about. Thanks to thinking while watching, my mind is working again. LOL

Anyways, what made me think of writing this topic? Well as you know I am the second daughter so speaking of being a younger sibling, you are in responsible of washing dishes not just in the Morning, but also in the Afternoon, and Night. So, I am thinking of writing this because i am not lazy in doing chores.

Well, I really hope that I am the 'Ate' or older sister because sometimes It's really hard to become a younger sibling. But i think both are really hard to be as one. Why?

The work of being a Oldest Sibling:

  • If you are the oldest, you are in responsibility of taking care of your younger sibling/s since when they are born

  • You are in responsibility of teaching your siblings to learn

So if your younger sibling is hurt, it is your fault. Your parents will blame you for everything. So sometimes it can also be a reason or lead of hate to your bond of your siblings. But being also the oldest is fun why?

Well, because Even if I am the youngest, I still can experience of being one of the oldest to my cousin so even if I am the youngest to my sister, I am also one of the oldest next to my sister when it comes to my Cousins. I can also experience what my sister feels because I also in responsibility of taking care of my younger cousins. So when they are also hurt or just a single cry, sometimes my Aunts and Uncles will be mad to me they will say, "Bakit dimo binabantayan ng maigi ang pinsan mo?" , "Diba sabi ko bantayan mo pinsan mo?". However, being a baby sitter is also fun because I can able to:

  • Make my younger cousins cry because I make fun of them. I'm not a good older sister sometimes because I make my cousins cry and I also bully them.

  • When their parents is away and I am the one who will watch/look to my younger cousins, I eat their snacks. I like eating a free snacks like chuckie, zest-O, stick-0, Yakult, and everything that they have.

However, Being a Younger Sibling:

  • It is your responsibility to follow all of your oldest sibling's command and you can't say NO. Well, when I was still a Kid, I follow what my older cousin's command and as a younger sibling, I am a obedient Sister, Daughter, niece to my family so It is okay for me, But when I grow up, I ask my sister if 'Kapatid mo paba ako o Katulong na?'. Well because my Sister always telling me to do this, and. That-that even a simple works she is making her lazy and I am tired of her attitude being like that.

But sometimes I will just think that it is okay, It's my responsibility because i am the youngest and her works as a oldest is more harder than what I think because when i was a kid, my Mom always blame her when I am so stubborn that even if in a single cry of mine because of my stubborness will make my parents angry to her sometimes and I'm thankful too, because I have a sister like her even if sometimes I hate her Lazy behavior because she is now 23 years old yet she doesn't have a job and she is still depends to our Mother in the things that she wants and she needs.

Anyways, that is a very long introduction. As a younger sibling I am responsible in washing dishes in the Morning, Afternoon, and Night in our Grandparents house not just in washing dishes but also cleaning, washing clothes, and helping my Grandma to doing other house work. I admit that I am lazy in doing that before when I was still in the age of 8-17 years old. However it is not because I am that very lazy but because It's a siblings quarrel and I beleive that your sibling's bond will not be fun without fighting to each other and of course being a younger sibling is alwaus have a more power to parents because 'Pag bunso, Malakas ang kapit kay Mama.' HAHAHA because When my sister is making fun of me, even if my Mom is away, i always chat her and sumbong-sumbong to her and my Mom always scold her via Video Call LOL πŸ˜‚

So yeah when I'm doing chores. I am get used to it. Because I grow up to my Grandparents and I am just the only Grand child that staying to their place when my sister was starting to study College

And While oing some chores it is very fun because:

  • It relieves my Stress. It helps me to relax like when I am cleaning using broom, all of what I am thinking is gone for a moment.

  • It takes away all of my problems. If I have a problem, cleaning and making myself busy is always my way to remove all of my problems in my head.

  • It makes me think better. When I keep my self busy in doing chores, my mind is also busy in thinking some topic to write about and not also that but I also make me energize and not being lazy.

And while I also doing some chores, I also listen to music so that it will makes my mood change and makes my work easy.

So, doing chores is really fun but not until...

My Grandparents makes me think that I am Crazy

Let me tell you a story, There was a moment that I making fun of the broom. I am cleaning the floor in the living room and I'm also listening to music and it is so very loud. You know I couldn't stop myself to sing along too because it is my favorite song and I thought I was just the only one so I make the broom as my microphone and sing like a pro singer then after that, There was someone who claps in the door and when I look if who that was, I am shock because it was my Grandma and she tease me too, "Baliw- Baliwan kananaman jan."

My Sister look at me with a disgust reaction

Same with my grandma, my sister also react to me when I'm also dancing while listening to music while cleaning the house. Well, if she also do that...cleaning while dancing I also make a disgust look and reaction to her but when I do that she will spank me in the back of my head.

When I think of my Crazy, and Funny Moments and makes me smile

This is always happening to me. I always smiling and laughing a little when I remember something while doing my chores. Like seriously? Why when I am cleaning, washing the dishes, washing my clothes I always remember something funny and crazy? Not just laughing and smiling but I also speak to my self and calling myself 'Dumb', 'stupid' and screams because of the crazy thing that I've done right? and here is my Sister and Grandparents when they notice that they will tease me, "Ano ba yan, maghuhugas lang ng plato may pangiti-ngiti pa. Inlove kaba sa lababo?", Or "Ano ba yan maghuhugas lang ng plato naalala mo pa ex mo?"

So yeah, when I was doing some chores it is so very fun not until they always tease me when I'm doing that. This is the end and I think I can't give you a proper ending to this, I just hope that you are relate and I will not the only one who does and experience that. LOL btw. sorry for my Wromg grammar and typo errors..

Thank you for spending your time reading my nonsense again. See you when I see you πŸ’š


My Previous Articles:

Girls Talk with my cousin turns to answering her 3 questions that she never asked to me

It's really like that when you get older

Can I achieve the 2 Bch Goal at the end of the Month

Random Psychological Facts about love and my Thoughts about them

#Club1BCH πŸ’š

17
$ 10.02
$ 9.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 14
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

baliw ka nga hahahahaah...ewan ano kaya reactions nang grannies nang makita nila ikaw sa pinag gagawa mo..hhahahaat bakit mo pinagtitripan mga pamangkin mo...aigoooo ikaw talaga baby gerl kulit mo rin eh hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ yun sapol tamang tama ako nito .. haha Bring back the memories dont accept for a "no" answer to my younger brother andsl sister... Haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar RM
2 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA kasi bawal naman talaga mag NO πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cleaning and using broom as a microphone and doing a mini concert? I used to be doing that. Sobrang nakakagana pag ganon. I'm a middle child, kaya oks lang sa mga hugasin. 🀣 Kada tanghali lang ako naghuhugas. 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA buti dika sinisita ng mga kasama mo sa bahay πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ewan ko. Di din e. Masisipag talaga sila, ako lang yung tamad. Hahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas nakakabadtrip yung kakatapos mo lang maglinis ,magkakalat na naman mga kapatid mo. Hirap talaga maging panganay.hays haha🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me? Ako ang panganay pero ako din ang dakilang taga-hugas ng plato sa umaga, sa hapon, at sa gabi. Hahaha! Pero sanay na ako eh. Ang naiinis lang ako kapag nakikita ko na magulo 'yung lababo namin. Gusto ko palaging maayos eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all. Sabi ko sayo e ampunin mo nalang ako kung ayaw mong taga hugas ka πŸ˜‚ tsaka relate ako naiinis din ako pag magulo lababo at lagayan ng mga plato πŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige, ampunin na kita. Papaayos ko lang sa attorney namin 'yung adoption papers. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with your point it's your responsibility to teach your younger siblings and if you beat him or they just start weeping them parents always blame you. Enjoy by reading your article full of fun 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yeah that is very true. That's why I also hate sometimes to take care of my younger siblings before because I also have a little patience when it comes to stubborn children. πŸ₯² Thank you for reading! I'm glad that you enjoy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What's wrong with dancing and using broom as a microphone when singing??? I also did that before and I feel like I'm in a concert imma try that again when I clean the house hahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I want to ask my grandma that question before. πŸ˜‚ HAHAHAH

Sure you can try it again! It is really fun!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relate ako sa last part, ung naghuhugaa ako tapos biglang tatawa dahil sa cuteness no crush wahahahaha. Buti di ako nahuhuli, saka naka headset kasi ako so parang di rin halata if ever mahuhuli wahahahaha.

Anyways, walang ganyan samin noon, basta ako taga hugas tapos ang usapan. Okaie lang naman lalo na kakaunti lang naman kinakainan namin tatlo lang kami ee. Diba nga nasa tita ako mula pagka iri ng nanay ko sakin haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naul di nahuhuli πŸ˜‚ HAHAHAHA magaling kang bata ka. Buti nalang naka headset pa ate ropa

Eh ate ropa noon lang yan. Ngayon iba na kasi πŸ₯² pero now ako na talaga tagahugas final na. Tsaka sanay naman na talaga ako parang basic nalang kahit madaming hugasan. HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, mag headset ka kasi oara kunyare natatawa ka sa kausap mo na juwa mo. Ay wait, magpapanggap lang ha, wala kang juwa diba. BWAHAHAHAHA

SABagay, ako din nga sanay ng sinsaktan nya πŸ˜’ ayt wala palang connect wajajah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, mag headset ka kasi oara kunyare natatawa ka sa kausap mo na juwa mo. Ay wait, magpapanggap lang ha, wala kang juwa diba. BWAHAHAHAHA

Okay na sana eh bakit naman ganyan ate ropa lika nga ditooooo pakurot!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako hindi sa ganyan ganyan naiinis. Natutuwa pa nga ako e. Hahaha. Ang kinaiinis ko nagmamop ako pero lakad pa rin sila ng lakad! Grrrr.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA mas maganda kasi maglinis pag wala sila mare πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha ang saya kayang may background music, nakakagana lalo magtrabaho kasi dva ang boring pag walang music..mero minsan pinapagalitan ako dahil sa lkas ng volume ng music pero minsan wala din akong pake haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA hayaan na sila basta tayo'y mag saya πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha ang importante nakakatulong bahala na silang mag adjust hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis relate ako dito while doing chores, I played the music in my phone then connect it to the speaker and sang with the music on..😁

God bless you sis...πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diba ang sarap sa pakiramdam? Feeling natin parang singerist talaga eh HAHAHA πŸ˜‚ pag ako mandin nagkanta babagyo talaga

Thanks sis. God bless you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ... Oo nga sis feel na feel pa yan habang naglilinis ....πŸ˜„

You're welcome sis....❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan din ako sis kapag maggegeneral cleaning sa bahay namin noon. Kailangan talaga may background music while cleaning the house. Sinasabayan ko din ang kanta, minsan sumasayaw pa. Kaya kapag maglilinis na ako sa bahay, alis lahat ng tao.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA πŸ˜‚ Mas maganda din yon walang istorbo ba sa concert

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Making my cousins cry ..haha.. relate ako dito kasi ginagawa ko din ito lalo't wala akong kapatid kaya. sila nalang pinapaiyak ko minsan..niloloko ko sila hanggang sa umiyak.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA bad bad ka daw kuya πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"You are in responsibility of teaching your siblings to learn"

Sa trueee hahaha. Napa sobra na ata pag tuturo ko ako na mismo nagawa ng module nila hahahhaaπŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™‚οΈπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di din kasi nila kaya mag sagot magisa πŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™€οΈ Napaka panget ng systema ngayong ganto module lang walang turo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobra. Wala ding natututunan yung bata. Mas ok pa dati na natututukan talaga sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako bunso kaha di rin ako maka tanggi pag nag uutos kapatid ko tas pag tinanggihan ko sila pa magagalit ehh Kaya naman nila yun haha.

Pero true, ang sarap mang bully sa bata haha. Yung papaiyakin mo sila ahaha. Yung umiiyak sila tas ikaw natatawa sa iyak nila kaya ang sarap pa iyakin haha. Tas nang buburaot din pag nag bigay yung mama nya ng pag kain haha. Meron di kasi kaming bata sa bahay na inaalagaan namin haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bet ko yung term na nambuburaot πŸ˜‚ Hahaha ansarap din kasi ng pagkaing libre Aba ikaw nagaalaga diba deserved din natin ng meryenda Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yes tas yung pagkain pa nila sobrang sarap haha. Yung tipong kaunti lang nakain nila tas ikaw busog na busog na haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA kunwari sila nangubos πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have the same dialogue to my siblings, I wonder if they thin of me as their sister or their maid lol. I enjoy your topic. You know what, during washing the dishes is the time for me to think of lots of topic to share I am just lazy to write it in here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA nakakaiyak maging bunso lalo pag yung ate ko tamad talaga na kahit kukuha lang ng baso sa may malapit lang sakanya iuutos pa nya sakin πŸ™„ btw. Nako paano tayo kikita nyan if tamad tayong isulat mga yon hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kasi yun pag English hehe, nose bleed. Pero need ko ma sanay, masasanay dun ako hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit nga ako eh andami kong wrong grammar, typo errors ayos lang yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im the eldest kaya nman aq ang laging napapagalitan kahit yun younger brother q ang may kasalanan.. Aq din teacher ng kapatid q.. Imagine grade 2 lang aq pero aq sumusundo sa kapatid q na kinderπŸ˜‚πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hirap din kasi talaga maging panganay. Talagang responsibilidad mo mga mas bata sayo na kapatid mo kapag busy parents mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"Make my younger cousins cry because I make fun of them."

Sorry haha pero para sakin ung iyak ng bata is isang melody para sa tenga ko HAHAAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA same πŸ˜‚ di ako titigil sa pang aasar kapag wala parents nila πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unfair talaga pag younger sibling pero okay lang kasi mas malakas sa parents HAHA. It's nice to see other siblings have the same bond that I have with my sisters as well. The others I saw are full of admiration and love with no room for pranks which I think is kinda boring. Pranking my sisters and having quarrels with them makes me understand them better, after all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah you're right. πŸ˜‚ Fighting everyday with my sister before makes my day complete and I also do some pranks to my sister

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha indeed it's fun doing until mom start asking for everyday routine it scared me not now but in childhood

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol. πŸ˜‚ HAHAHA My Grandma also start to depends me all the chores and works in the house when I become so very hardworking.

$ 0.00
2 years ago