@Wrinkle activity

1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
You are right , dear friend.
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
I hope you had a beautiful day at work?
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: commented on the article "A night that should remain a secret."
Such a wonderful story but I am wondering why he was hitting his body on her own body
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Wow
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
I had an online service today
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Haha! I miss your academy posts
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
I will soon be back.
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Sure I will do that
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
I'm already getting used to it
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you so much dear
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
I really can't wait to be back
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Must We Have It Big Before We Start
1 year ago: commented on the article "Parenthood: What Is Needed From every Parent!!!"
This is coming from an experienced dad. I won't even argue with him on this, thank you sir for your amazing words
1 year ago: commented on the article "Parenthood: What Is Needed From every Parent!!!"
That's a wonderful opinion. Thank you for your contribution
1 year ago: commented on the article "Parenthood: What Is Needed From every Parent!!!"
Yes,you are right.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It Happens For A Reason
1 year ago: commented on the article "Earning apps and sites that I am still using up to..."
I haven't tried anyone yet but I am sure this are legit and will be helpful to so many other people.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Whacky Delivery Stories /February Author of the Month
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Little Progress is a Progress!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Most Parents...Poetic Justice."
That's nice to know
1 year ago: commented on the article "Looking into self confidence "
The ability to choose what we want and holding on to it, is a perfect example of being self disciplined
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Looking into self confidence
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life In Different Folds.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Be There For Yourself.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"This doctor did the creepiest thing in history "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
This doctor did the creepiest thing in history
1 year ago: commented on the article "Parenthood: What Is Needed From every Parent!!!"
Really! But I hope it was clearly explained to you
1 year ago: commented on the article "Parenthood: What Is Needed From every Parent!!!"
This is also a good idea but most parents wants to make money
1 year ago: commented on the article "Parenthood: What Is Needed From every Parent!!!"
You are right my dear friend
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Falling in and out of love. Ever happened to you?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Take That Bold Step Today, Say No To Procrastinati..."
I am always excited when my message gets to someone directly. I hope you will find a way to adjust from it
1 year ago: published the article
Parenthood: What Is Needed From every Parent!!!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Entertainment at Sports Gala And my Entry for Zapf..."
The last time, I tried playing football, I ended up with a sprain ankle and ever since then, I won't even there try it again
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Earning apps and sites that I am still using up to now-2nd part
1 year ago: commented on the article "Will I live again ?"
We shouldn't attribute everything to the devil. It's fine if that's your believe
1 year ago: commented on the article "Would You Do That To Your Sibling?"
That's really sad that they have to treat him that way.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Will I live again ?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Would You Do That To Your Sibling?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Most Parents...Poetic Justice.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
After 4 Months Of Ghosting
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"After 4 Months Of Ghosting "
1 year ago: commented on the article "Take That Bold Step Today, Say No To Procrastinati..."
Lols! Everyone does but it's fine if you work towards pulling off from its grip
1 year ago: commented on the article "Take That Bold Step Today, Say No To Procrastinati..."
Don't be married to her. But wait a minute why give it a female gender🤣🤣
1 year ago: commented on the article "Take That Bold Step Today, Say No To Procrastinati..."
Thank you, I believe from today you will learn to minimize in your Procrastination rate
1 year ago: commented on the article "Take That Bold Step Today, Say No To Procrastinati..."
Yeah... Such time has already been handled in the write up
1 year ago: commented on the article "Hurray!!!! If Rusty Is Back, There Is A Brighter F..."
Thank you dear.. I hope we will all get what we are searching for.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Hurray!!!! If Rusty Is Back, There Is A Brighter F..."
I am so happy that we are back, I believe everyone will learn to save for the rainy day.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Hurray!!!! If Rusty Is Back, There Is A Brighter F..."
I am sure everything has been put in place so it doesn't hurt anyone. Let's just be optimistic
1 year ago: commented on the article "Hurray!!!! If Rusty Is Back, There Is A Brighter F..."
I anticipate reading wonderful articles again
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Take a Leap of Days"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Gone but never forgotten
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who loves Rain?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Hurray!!!! If Rusty Is Back, There Is A Brighter F..."
Yes! And I am happy to find you here. It seems you are a newbie.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Hurray!!!! If Rusty Is Back, There Is A Brighter F..."
I agree with you. His departure wasn't planned. I hope we make better use of it this time around.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Hurray!!!! If Rusty Is Back, There Is A Brighter F..."
Thank you so much my dear. I really missed you. How have you been ?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You have published your article on read.cash
1 year ago: published the article
A Christmas Without The Random Rewarder
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How much have I accumulated collecting BCH from Cashrain?
1 year ago: commented on the article "How much have I accumulated collecting BCH from Ca..."
I just joined it and I must confess BCH is becoming a name in some many household today
1 year ago: commented on the article "Secret Santa Challenge"
I wish to be a part of this challenge, is it too late for me?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Secret Santa Challenge
1 year ago: commented on the article "Blog; Another Surprise from Anonymous User, CashRa..."
I am so happy for you. It is a clear indication that hard work and perseverance pays.
1 year ago: published the article
Why Bring Them To The World To Suffer?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Helping Someone Isn't Mandatory But Optional"
Thank you haadiq
1 year ago: commented on the article "Helping Someone Isn't Mandatory But Optional"
Yeah, you are right. A lot of people just want to sit and be spoon fed
1 year ago: published the article
Helping Someone Isn't Mandatory But Optional
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Dangers Of Modern Technology Outweighs Its Ben..."
I think I will have to adopt your style too
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Dangers Of Modern Technology Outweighs Its Ben..."
That was so careless of her.. I hope the child is alright?
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Dangers Of Modern Technology Outweighs Its Ben..."
You are right but most times the evil side Outweighs it's benefit
1 year ago: commented on the article "Things I Will Never Allow."
I thought I was the only one who doesn't support the idea of sharing my belongings with others.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Most Beautiful Creation In Our Planet, We Are..."
The sun is so important in our universe that it's impossible to survive without it
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Most Beautiful Creation In Our Planet, We Are..."
Yes, you are right.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Most Beautiful Creation In Our Planet, We Are..."
But then we are still so shy to look at the sun.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Am So Happy, I Have Gotten A New Job"
Thank you dear, I hope you are having a wonderful time out there
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Am So Happy, I Have Gotten A New Job"
🥰🥰🥰🥰
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Am So Happy, I Have Gotten A New Job"
You are right my beautiful friend. But then we should be careful about those we share it with.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Am So Happy, I Have Gotten A New Job"
Thank you so much my dear friend.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Am So Happy, I Have Gotten A New Job"
Thank you so much dear. I really appreciate.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I Am So Happy, I Have Gotten A New Job"
Thank you so much shivas.. I will be so careful
1 year ago: published the article
I Am So Happy, I Have Gotten A New Job
1 year ago: commented on the article "Signs that you are emotionally exhausted "
These are all vital signs one should be weary of. I just hope we find the strength to rest when we are tired.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Signs that you are emotionally exhausted
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Need For Cybersecurity
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Be Vigilant Of Your Health
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Parenthood: A Guide To A Better Parenting
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Living in Chronic Pain
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When The Beauty Of The Flower Can Not Be Ignored
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Note To My Younger Self"
Thank you my beautiful friend
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Note To My Younger Self"
Thank you dear, I am sure you also have great memories too
1 year ago: commented on the article "What Should She Do?"
You really need to talk her out of that kind of slow toxic annoying relationship
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Responsibility Begat Rewards
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Should She Do?
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Note To My Younger Self"
That is all I do everyday to make myself proud of me...
1 year ago: commented on the article "A Note To My Younger Self"
That is right and most times people don't learn from their mistakes.
1 year ago: published the article
A Note To My Younger Self
1 year ago: commented on the article "Confidence: All We Need To Survive"
Yeah, confidence is all that shapes us
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Non-stop Rain
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
So Mature In Social Status, Why Not In Life
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Night atmosphere in my countryside
1 year ago: commented on the article "Confidence: All We Need To Survive"
Thank you so much kacey, forget the appearance of a person all that matters is the steps he took.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Confidence: All We Need To Survive"
Being bold is a virtue that everyone needs to have. I am happy for your amazing contribution.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Confidence: All We Need To Survive"
You are welcome princess. Everyone deserves to be confident, it helps on stand out in the midst of uncertainties.
1 year ago: published the article
Confidence: All We Need To Survive
1 year ago: commented on the article "What makes the world a small place? "
Alright fair guy
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Lets learn from Singapore
1 year ago: commented on the article "There Is No Friendship Without A Rift"
Let's keep our fingers cross and wait for her to share with us her story
1 year ago: commented on the article "When The Doctor Can't Help Anymore"
Self medication is the worst thing anyone should practice. Please avoid it.
1 year ago: published the article
When The Doctor Can't Help Anymore
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Memories Of The Season Of The Falling Leaves"
Yeah, some memories are tear jerking
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Be ready for the unexpected.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Memories Of The Season Of The Falling Leaves"
Sorry about that. I hope you are covering yourself accordingly. Try to drink plenty of warm water too.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What makes the world a small place?
1 year ago: commented on the article "There Is No Friendship Without A Rift"
You have a lot of ideas regarding this topic, have you any story you would like to share with me?
1 year ago: commented on the article "There Is No Friendship Without A Rift"
When you try all possible means to save a friendship and it isn't working out, you really have to walk away.
1 year ago: commented on the article "There Is No Friendship Without A Rift"
You are right, our true selves are shown in times of trouble. I really like the principle your husband taught you.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Memories Of The Season Of The Falling Leaves"
You are missing out of the fun then, I am so sorry about that. Autumn and winter used to be my favourite seasons.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Memories Of The Season Of The Falling Leaves"
I am so eager to see a story about this very soon from you. I hope you will do it.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Memories Of The Season Of The Falling Leaves"
The good thing is we all have memories we could with friends and loved ones
1 year ago: published the article
My Memories Of The Season Of The Falling Leaves
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Alcoholic drinks that I've tried
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's my sister's birthday"
I wish I had an elder sister as cute as yours, I am wishing her the best in this new phase of life..
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's my sister's birthday
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The list and something hilarious.
1 year ago: commented on the article "There Is No Friendship Without A Rift"
I couldn't agree less with what you just said because it is full of wisdom. Thank you for contributing.
1 year ago: commented on the article "There Is No Friendship Without A Rift"
I admire how you took your time to explain why it is necessary to apologise regardless of who was at fault.
1 year ago: commented on the article "There Is No Friendship Without A Rift"
Thank you my dear friend.
1 year ago: commented on the article "There Is No Friendship Without A Rift"
Wow! So you still haven't forgotten my name.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Is Your Day Going?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thanks to Covid I am with you again
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Body scan meditation
1 year ago: commented on the article "There Is No Friendship Without A Rift"
You are right my dear friend..
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My State is Unsafe.
1 year ago: commented on the article "There Is No Friendship Without A Rift"
Yes, you are right my dear friend. Maturity is all that is needed in order to prevent an escalation of the fights.
1 year ago: published the article
There Is No Friendship Without A Rift
1 year ago: commented on the article "Everything We Have Is Just Luck, Life Is Never Fai..."
It's been a while princess. You are welcomed
1 year ago: commented on the article "Everything We Have Is Just Luck, Life Is Never Fai..."
I am happy you have a reason to hold on, though life could be challenging at times but you don't have to give up
1 year ago: commented on the article "Everything We Have Is Just Luck, Life Is Never Fai..."
I am happy you have a reason to hold on, though life could be challenging at times but you don't have to give up
1 year ago: commented on the article "Everything We Have Is Just Luck, Life Is Never Fai..."
Yeah! Everyone has the right to stay still and watch things work out well
1 year ago: commented on the article "Everything We Have Is Just Luck, Life Is Never Fai..."
I will agree with you on this because come to think of it, a lot of people have given up already on ever having a decent life.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Everything We Have Is Just Luck, Life Is Never Fai..."
Yes you are right but at times we could use it the right way and still encounter some difficulties.
1 year ago: commented on the article "All Of Us Are Dead (In Noise.cash)"
I doubt if that will be possible
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What makes me feel weak for this sunday?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
All Of Us Are Dead (In Noise.cash)
1 year ago: commented on the article ""Peace begins with a smile." — Mother Teresa"
You are right, whatever we do and whatever we go through. A smile could spice up our life and make our problems vanish for a while.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Everything We Have Is Just Luck, Life Is Never Fai..."
Yes dear, surely life is so unpredictable, this moment you are happy and the next time, you are so sad.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Would you like to have a job or be an entrepreneur..."
Your Q&A session just ignited this passion inside of me. I like it when I see women that are industrious.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Would you like to have a job or be an entrepreneur?  
1 year ago: published the article
Everything We Have Is Just Luck, Life Is Never Fair.
1 year ago: commented on the article "A September Never To Be Remembered"
I hope so.. Thank you dear
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have You Tried It?
1 year ago: commented on the article "A September Never To Be Remembered"
I do hope that will be soon because I am already tired.
1 year ago: commented on the article "A September Never To Be Remembered"
I really missed your amazing posts, thank you for welcoming me back
1 year ago: commented on the article "A September Never To Be Remembered"
Thank you so much for this consoling words of yours. I still hope things will be fine.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cravings..
1 year ago: commented on the article "A September Never To Be Remembered"
Thank you so much my beautiful sister.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Awwn, rich kids"
That is a funny clause, it seems you are really having a good time in your country.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Awwn, rich kids
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Pain for My Eldest
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Purpose of life
1 year ago: commented on the article "A September Never To Be Remembered"
I am glad to be back. Thank you dear
1 year ago: commented on the article "A September Never To Be Remembered"
Thank you dear friend. I hope things work out well.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Seven Months Dream!!! My Experience With The Post..."
I will blame the company too, if they had really wanted you there should have reached out to you using other form of communication.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Seven Months Dream!!! My Experience With The Post Office
1 year ago: commented on the article "A September Never To Be Remembered"
Thank you so much my dear friend.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My life, my story
1 year ago: published the article
A September Never To Be Remembered
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"About Arthritis "
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
About Arthritis
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Learn To Do These.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Welcoming myself back to readcash
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Horrors Of Having Children"
Most people channel their attention to their children forgetting their first baby😅
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Horrors Of Having Children"
You are right, attention is also divided between your partner and the kids
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"You are the Reason"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You are the Reason
1 year ago: published the article
The Horrors Of Having Children
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sometimes We Got Lost
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What's Your Take On This?
1 year ago: commented on the article "Imitate The Diamond, Grow With The Pressure"
Thank you darling
1 year ago: commented on the article "Imitate The Diamond, Grow With The Pressure"
I am so pleased you found it helpful.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Imitate The Diamond, Grow With The Pressure"
You are correct..i never looked at it from that aspect.thanks my dear friend.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Experience As A Public Speaker"
I am glad it was of help to you
1 year ago: published the article
Imitate The Diamond, Grow With The Pressure
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life is too short
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A little bit of autumn in the read.cash feed
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Girlfriend? │ Part 9: WDIAFFFM?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hard Questions and Romantic Answers
1 year ago: commented on the article "My success story as part of my introduction!."
You don't need to look down on yourself, no matter your performance you are still way higher than those who never tried.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My success story as part of my introduction!.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Someone I miss
1 year ago: commented on the article "Do not pick phone calls ending with..."
Ooops! I thought it was really never knew you were trying to narrate something
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do not pick phone calls ending with...
1 year ago: commented on the article "Adopt me, Please?"
I wished you had adopted him. I do have pity and compassion on him
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Adopt me, Please?
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Japanese Foods: Karayama for Dinner!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Exhausted
1 year ago: commented on the article "Not Healthily okay!"
So sorry dear friend, I hope you get well soon. Try to rest whenever you are stressed
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mask Off!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Pallid Ones
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
should I call it destiny?