"Take a Leap of Days"

38 59
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

[Lead Image]

Feeling the guilt again. For I took another leap of days without posting a blog. I really don't know what's happening to me right now. I felt tired, bored, and demotivated to go on for the day. As a matter of fact, I just literally scrolling out phone without any purpose of doing my side hustles.

from: Unsplash

Earlier this day, I woke up very early. As I look at the time, it was still around 3 am in the morning. Unusual thing did happen to me since this past few days. I woke up this cramps and a bloated stomach.

from: https://shakingmytofu.com/stop-emotional-eating/cropped-image-of-woman-having-painful-stomachache-at-homefemale-suffering-from-abdominal-painperiod-crampshands-squeezing-belly/

I also felt like I was sick. It may be due to my delayed period. Counting it, its been a week and three days already. I chatted Rhed earlier than expected, saying my good morning greetings and spent another time scrolling on tiktok then charge my phone after.

My body feels heavy but I still try to get up like how it used to be. I got tired of doing my laundries but I still have to do the rest, so that I don't have anything worry about. I also helped doing little house chores like cleaning the house and washing the dishes, so as preparing food.

Meanwhile, after few minutes of doing so, I felt a back pain all of a sudden. At certain moments, I felt nauseous too. My mother noticed it and even teased me that I might be pregnant.

from: https://www.waterev.com/why-do-i-feel-nauseous-after-drinking-water/

Mind you, I also have that kind of thinking right now but I don't want to expect that much this time because I don't want to get disappointed again. More than that, after eating my meals, I vomited. Anyways, enough with that thing already. "Baka ma-intriga pa kayo lalo." Kidding aside. XD. I am just giving you a justification why I was not around for four days now.

As expected, when I open my account again, my notification got blown with lots of it. I was kind of envious but at the same time, amazed with you my dear brothers and sisters because you really made the week be completed with an everyday blog. Wow! On the other hand, though I was not around, I am very happy and thankful for the random visits of Rusty in my previous blogs and the given upvotes from my other generous friends. Still, I must say, "I am not in zero (0) balance." Every cents that being received by me through my read.cash wallet means a lot to me. So, "Thank you to all of you." (bowed)

Sponsors of renren16
empty
empty

I don't have any intentions of prolonging this blog for now because my main reasons for writing is to share a brief update about what is going on about me in the real world. So, I will end this blog for today by saying, "Thank you for spending your valuable time. Happy Friday to all and have a great weekend ahead." <3<3<3

MAY THE GRACE OF THE LORD BE WITH ALL GOD'S PEOPLE.😇

________________________

03.17.2023

<Author: renren16>

9
$ 0.22
$ 0.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Greatwolfman
Avatar for renren16
1 year ago

Comments

I hope you are getting better now. I do experience cramps too but not often. It's good to be back here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for your concern my friend. Its nice seeing you here again. :-)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww baka nga sis preggy ka,,or parating na ang minthly visitor mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ewan sis, hindi pa confirm kung ano talaga. About naman sa period ko, kung ma-delayed man, hindi naman ganito katagal.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Abangan na lng🤩

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rest ka muna and recharge sis, ang hirap talaga maging babae. Kung magkakaroon ka, ang hirap ng pms, tapos kung di ka naman magkaroon baka naman may emerot na something. Buwan buwan na laaaaaanng

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Korek yang sabi mo sis. Para ka lang umasa sa wala. Well, antayin na lang natin kung ano magiging resulta nito pagkaraan ng ilang araw sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations dear for Rusty visit on your articles. I hope you will feel good now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much dear. Still felt the same but I can handle it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My girlfriend experiences such from time to time, I try to comfort her, it can be really hard to deal with. Take care, don't take anything sweet thing (With sugar) for now, watch a funny sitcom series to pass the time, after a while, you'll start to feel better.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh I see. Thanks for the advice sir. I will try that later.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's okay to give some time to yourself. Sometimes it's hard to motivate yourself to carry on, but taking little break and then resuming can make huge difference. Wish you sweet luck 🌸.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for uplifting the mood dear. 💕

$ 0.00
1 year ago

heyy get well soon darling

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much my friend. :-)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😊😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also encounter such kind of days, especially when my period's coming. Anyway, I am back here again too :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ipapahinga nga lang talaga siguro to. Welcome back here. Nag-appear ka nga sa notifs ko, di ko pa nabasa. Hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe you need a little rest to regain your energy and boost your motivation in writing again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess you're right dear. Well, I will make time for that. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

unta baby na nah nga delayed sis..hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wa pa hibaw-e. Gikulbaan napud bitaw ko balig wamport. Haha. XD.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ka excited pud ba ky kahibaw kong ganahan naka makakita imong liwat hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi sis. Pero unsa kaha'y ahung ipakaon nga wa man ko'y tarung trabaho. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kaguol man ka naa man si Rhed

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Siyempre, ayos man jud sis ug kami duha.. Maikod ta ug wa ta'y ikaambag ba. Hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

okay rana ky naa mn ky raket

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Untag matigayon sis kay edaran napud raba. Haha. Tan-awon ug unsay liwat ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sakto najud ng edara eanak sis ky arun bata2x pa dagko na ug liwat..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lantawon laman sis ug unsay resulta ani. Di pa lagi magpaka-excite kay mapalaw napud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

di man kaha ka layagonon?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dili sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ayay..unta mao na nah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naa lama'y times nga dili siya mutunong sa adlaw pero dili man jud siya mu-absent every month, karun ra nga buwan wa pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

abangan ang ubang signs

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi sis. Mahibal-an sa mga musunod nga adlaw ug unsa gajud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hopefully not a false alert

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hinaot pa unta sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago